Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Peak Korzhenevskoy climbing

Central Pamir. Tajikistan. Climbing Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy, 7105 m.

Altitude: 7105 m
Program category: Altitude Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: high (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE REQUIRED)

Duration: 18 days
Season: August
First climb:
V. Tsetlin, 1966
Program price from: 2200 Euro

  • 03.08.20 - 24.08.20mini group, special conditions 2900 EURO booking

Central Pamir. Climbing Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy (7105 m). Classic climb of Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy, classic route (5a Russian Grade)

Guided climb of Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy - is the exclusive mountain program of MCS AlexClimb, the program which we run without accidents for more than 10 years.

Two serious climbs of the mountains higher 7000 meters can be done from the Base Camp located on the Poliana Moskvina place. These mountains are Peak Communism and its more easy neighbor - the mountain which in the early Soviet times got the name of the wife of the famous soviet explorer and geographer Nikolay Korzhenevskiy - Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy. Nowadays climbing this mountain with women's name became the proud stage for any climbing career. During the season (July - August) to the Moskvina Base Camp come many climbers from different countries for climbing the most beautiful and serious mountains of the Central Pamir - Peak Korzhenevskoy and Peak Communism. Climbing Peak Korzhenevskoy connected with top physical loads and using mountain climbing skills. Altitude climbing experience is essential for attempting Peak Korzhenevskoy.

The Peak Korzhenevskaya route begins from the Poliana Moskvina Base Camp. From BC easy trek with short unpleasant scree sections goes up to the long moraine which borders the left side of big glacier coming down from under Peak Korzhenevskaya North Face. On the middle section of this moraine the Camp I (5300 m) is located. From this Camp we climb up the glacier (fixed ropes are used occasionally) to the foot of the South West Face of Peak Korzhenevskoy. Just under the Face there is a possible camping site (5800 m) which is normally used for acclimatization. From here we follow the line of the fixed ropes and finally gain the Saddle at the base of Peak Korzhenevskaya South Summit Ridge. Then, passing short vertical rock step (40 m, 60-80°, fixed ropes), we get to the huge snow plateau - Camp II, 6400 m. From here by the long not steep but sometimes narrow ridge we climb the Summit of Peak Korzhenevskoy. It takes 6 - 12 hours from Camp II to the Summit.

This 18-day program "Climbing Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy, Tajikistan" is designed for the people who have no illisions about what they can expect in the mountains. Climbing route of Peak Evgenii Korzhenevskoy is very hard and quite dangerous, requires a discipline, coherence, good physical form and possession of practiced skills in belaying and dealing with different types of mountain terrain. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend participation in the Cource of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Cours of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Pamir Tadjikistan climbing schedule (Climbing peak Evgenii Korjenevskoy 2020)

Guided ascent of Peak Evgenii Korjenevskoy (7015 m) by the Normal route
High altitude climb, advanced level

Day 1 - International flight to Dushanbe, hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 2 - Transfer to Djirgital, hotel accommodation (B&B), overnight in the tents
Day 3 - Helicopter flight to the Poliana Moskvina Base Camp (4300 m), overnight in the tents
Day 4 - Carrying loads to the Camp I (5300), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 5 - Climbing to the Camp I, overnight in the tents
Day 6 - Carrying loads to the Camp II (6300), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 7 - Day off
Day 8 - Climbing to to the Camp I, overnight in the tents
Day 9 - Climbing to the Camp II, overnight in the tents
Day 10 - Descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 11 - Day off
Day 12 - Day off
Day 13 - Climbing to the Camp I, overnight in the tents
Day 14 - Climbing to the Camp II, overnight in the tents
Day 15 - Summit day, climbing Peak Korzhenevskoy (7105), descent to the Camp II, overnight in the tents
Day 16 - Descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 17 - Day off
Day 18 - Helicopter flight to Djirgital, hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 19 - Transfer to Dushanbe, hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 20 - Return International flight

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Tadjikistan, Pamir. Climbing Peak Evgenii Korjenevskoy 2020":

2200* Euro - standart group 5-6 participants
2900* Euro - mini-group 3-4 participants
4000* Euro - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • High altitude expedition, very high physical loads
  • Two weeks of camping life in the very uncomfortable conditions;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -40°C on the altitude higher than 5000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services,
local registering and climbing permits, rent of the communal equipment (navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel and camping accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Dushanbe), using the communal basic medical kitfood for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Tadjikistan visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Dushanbe), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 6
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Tadjikistan, check that in the Tadjikistan consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Pamir. Tadjikistan. Climbing Peak Evgenii Korjenevskoy" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на пик Корженевской

Центральный Памир. Таджикистан. Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской, 7105 м.

Максимальная высота: 7105 м
Категория программы:
высотный альпинизм
Сложность программы:
высокая (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 18 дней
Сезон: август
Первовосхождение:
В. Цетлин, 1966
Стоимость программы: от 2200 Евро

  • 03.08.17 - 24.08.17минигруппа, спец. условия 2900 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской, 7105 м. Классическое высотное восхождение (5а).

Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской - топовая эксклюзивная программа Школы MCS AlexClimb, которую мы безаварийно проводим уже более 10 лет.

Из Базового лагеря на Поляне Москвина можно совершить два серьёзных восхождения на вершины, высота которых переваливает за отметку 7000 метров. Это Пик Коммунизма и его более доступный сосед - вершина, получившая во время советского освоения Памира имя жены отважного исследователя Николая Леопольдовича Корженевского - Евгении Сергеевны Корженевской. В наши дни восхождение на эту вершину с женским именем стало достойным этапом карьеры любого альпиниста. В сезон (Июль - Август) сюда съезжаются сотни альпинистов из разных стран для восхождений на красивейшие вершины Центрально Памира - Пик Коммунизма и Пик Евгении Корженевской. Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской связано с серьёзными физическими нагрузками и применением альпинистской техники. Требуется наличие опыта работы с альпинистским снаряжением.

Маршрут восхождения начинается из Базового Лагеря на Поляне Москвина (4300 м). Отсюда по пологой тропе с короткими участками неприятных осыпей выходим на длинную морену ледника, спускающегося из под Юго-Западной стены Пика Корженевской. Здесь расположен Лагерь I (5300 м). Из Лагеря I, начинаем подъем по леднику (местами используются стационарно провешенные перила). Выходим под Юго-Западную стену (возможность установки промежуточного лагеря, 5800 м). Продолжаем подъём по непрерывной линии стационарных перил и выходим на Седловину Южного вершинного гребня Пика Евгении Корженевской. Далее, после преодоления небольшого отвесного скального участка (40 м, 60-80°), выходим на широкое плато - место установки Лагеря II, 6400 м. Отсюда по длинному некрутому, но местами узкому гребню поднимаемся на вершину Пика Евгении Корженевской. От Лагеря II - 6 - 12 часов.

Данная 18-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской, Таджикистан" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих никаких иллюзий о том, что их может ожидать в высоких горах. Маршрут восхождения на Пик Евгении Корженевской труден физически, требует идеальной дисциплины, слаженности действий, хорошей физической формы и стабильного владения навыками страховки и передвижения на горном рельефе. Независимо от наличия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Памир, Таджикистан, восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской, 7105 м"
Альпинизм, уровень Advanced

День 1 - Прибытие в Душанбе, размещение в отеле (***)
День 2 - Трансфер в Джиргиталь, кемпинг
День 3 - Перелёт на вертолёте в Базовый Лагерь на поляне Москвина (4300м)
День 4 - Заброска в Лагерь I (5300 м), спуск в BC
День 5 - Подъём в Лагерь I, ночёвка
День 6 - Заброска в Лагерь II (6300 м), спуск в BC
День 7 - День отдыха
День 8 - Подъём в Лагерь I, ночёвка
День 9 - Подъём в Лагерь II, ночёвка
День 10 - Спуск в BC
День 11 - День отдыха
День 12 - День отдыха
День 13 - Подъём в Лагерь I, ночёвка
День 14 - Подъём в Лагерь II, ночёвка
День 15 - Восхождение на вершину пик Евгении Корженевской (7105м), спуск в Лагерь II
День 16 - Спуск в BC
День 17 - Запасной день
День 18 - Перелёт на вертолёте в Джиргиталь
День 19 - Трансфер в Душанбе, размещение в отеле (***)
День 20 - Отлёт

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Таджикистан, Памир. Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской 2017":

2200 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-6 участников
2900 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
4000 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • высокогорная экспедиция, очень высокий уровень физических нагрузок;
  • две недели жизни в условиях весьма ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 5000 м может опускаться до -40°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Душанбе) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 6
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Пик Евгении Корженевской" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на пик Корженевской"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта