Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Lenin Peak climbing

Central Pamir. Kyrgyzstan - Tajikistan. Climbing Peak Lenin, 7134 m.

Altitude: 7134 m
Program category: Altitude Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: high (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE REQUIRED)

Duration: 18 days
Season: August
First climb:
V. Kovalev, 1954
Program price from: 1800 Euro

  • 03.08.20 - 24.08.20mini group, special conditions 2200 EURO booking

Central Pamir. Climbing Peak Lenina (7134 m). Classic climb of Peak Lenina via Mount Razdelnaya (5a Russian Grade)

Guided climb of Peak Lenin - is the exclusive mountain program of MCS AlexClimb, the program which we run without accidents for more than 10 years.

The comparable simplicity and substantial altitude of Peak Lenin make this mountain one of the most popular and accessible of the mountains which are combined in the Russian climbing program "Snow leopard" - during the Soviet times this title was given to the climbers who successfully climbed all the seventhousanders of Soviet Union - Peak Korzhenevskoy, Peak Lenin, Peak Pobeda and Peak Communism.

Lots of the climbers from many countries are coming to the foot of Peak Lenin in the end of July - beginning of August for trying themselves by challenging the mountain which is known as the easiest seventhousander of the former USSR. Not more than 10% of all the attempts end successfully: most of the climbers underestimate the mountain, which is not complicated with technical obstacles, but is exceptionally long, tough and hard for navigation in case of bad weather. The most important notice: if you are not experienced in the high altitude climbing - do not try Peak Lenin at your own risk - get the guide. This will increase your chances for success, but which is far more important - it will give you more chances to get back alive and healthy. Climbing Peak Lenin connected with top physical loads and using mountain climbing skills. Altitude climbing experience is essential for attempting Peak Lenin.

The Peak Lenin route begins from the Base Camp on the Lukovaya Poliana place, from where the trek to the First Glacier Camp (4300 m) begins. Until the Camp I the group is accompanied by the donkeys which are carrying the loads. Then, crossing short but heavily crevassed glacier step we get to the Upper Plateau (5100 m). Camp II is located on the left side scree slope. The altitude of the Camp II of the normal Peak Lenin route is 5400 m. From this Camp we get to the East Buttress of Mount Razdelnaya and by the steep snow slope climb to the Camp III - the most cold and uncomfortable camping site of the Peak Lenin route. The way from the Camp III to the top of Peak Lenin takes 8 - 12 hours of strenuous walking by the long flat steps of the Summit Plateau. If you are strong enough to get there and lucky enough to catch good weather window - you will get deeply impressed by crazy views of the most significant Pamir mountains including such as Peak Communism and Peak Korzhenevskoy.

This 18-day program "Climbing Peak Lenin, Kyrgyzstan - Tajikistan" is designed for the people who have no illisions about what they can expect in the mountains. Climbing route of Peak Lenin is very hard and quite dangerous, requires a discipline, coherence, good physical form and possession of practiced skills in belaying and dealing with different types of mountain terrain. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend participation in the Cource of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Cours of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Pamir Kyrgyzstan climbing schedule (Climbing Peak Lenin 2020)

Guided ascent of Peak Lenin (7134 m)
Altitude mountain climbing, advanced level

Day 1 - International flight to Osh (Kyrgyzstan), hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 2 - Transfer to Lukovaya Poliana BC (minibus), camping
Day 3 - Trekking to the Camp I (4300 m), using donkeys for moving loads
Day 4 - Acclimatization and carrying loads to the Camp II (5400 m), descent to the Camp I
Day 5 - Day off
Day 6 - Climbing and overnight in the Camp II
Day 7 - Acclimatization and carrying loads to the Camp III (6100 m), descent to the Camp I
Day 8 - Day off
Day 9 - Climbing and overnight in the Camp II
Day 10 - Climbing and overnight in the Camp III
Day 11 - Summit Day. Climbing Peak Lenin (7134 m), descent to the Camp III
Day 12 - Descent to the Camp I
Day 13 - Spare Summit Day
Day 14 - Spare Summit Day
Day 15 - Spare Summit Day
Day 16 - BC descent, camping
Day 17 - Transfer to Osh, hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 18 - Return International Flight

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Kyrgyzstan, Pamir. Climbing Peak Lenin 2020":

1800* Euro - standart group 5-6 participants
2200* Euro - mini-group 3-4 participants
3600* Euro - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person

 

You have to be ready for:

  • High altitude expedition, very high physical loads
  • Two weeks of camping life in the very uncomfortable conditions;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -40°C on the altitude higher than 5000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services,
local registering and climbing permits, rent of the communal equipment (navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel and camping accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Osh), using the communal basic medical kitfood for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Kyrgyzstan visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Osh), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 6
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Kyrgyzstan, check that in the Kyrgyzstan consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Pamir. Kyrgyzstan. Climbing Peak Lenin" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Lenin Peak climbing"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на пик Ленина

Центральный Памир. Киргизия - Таджикистан. Восхождение на Пик Ленина, 7134 м.

Максимальная высота: 7134 м
Категория программы:
высотный альпинизм
Сложность программы:
высокая (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 18 дней
Сезон: август
Первовосхождение:
В. Ковалёв 1954 год
Стоимость программы: от 1800 Евро

  • 03.08.17 - 24.08.17минигруппа, спец. условия 2200 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Пик Ленина, 7134 м. Классический маршрут восхождения через вершину Раздельная (5а).

Восхождение на Пик Ленина - топовая эксклюзивная программа Школы MCS AlexClimb, которую мы безаварийно проводим уже более 10 лет.

Пик Ленина - гора, чья относительная техническая простота и существенная высота делают ее одной из наиболее доступных вершин, входящих в программу Снежный Барс. Огромное количество альпинистов из многих стран съезжаются к подножию Пика Ленина в конце июля - начале августа для того, чтобы попробовать свои силы на считающемся самым простым семитысячнике СНГ... Тем не менее, всего 10 процентов восхождений заканчиваются успешно: большинство альпинистов недооценивают сложность маршрута, который, не представляя особенных технических трудностей, в то же время - очень длинный, исключительно тяжёлый физически и трудный для навигации в случае непогоды. Основная рекомендация: если у Вас нет опыта самостоятельных восхождений на семитысячники - берите гида. Это не только повысит шансы на успех, но, что самое главное - сделает восхождение максимально более безопасным. Восхождение на Пик Ленина связано с серьёзными физическими нагрузками и применением альпинистской техники. Требуется наличие опыта работы с альпинистским снаряжением.

Маршрут восхождения начинается из Базового Лагеря на Луковой Поляне, откуда по тропе мы поднимаемся в Лагерь I, расположенный на леднике на высоте 4300 м. До этого лагеря группу сопровождают ишаки, на которых перевозится груз. Далее, преодолев небольшой изрезанный трещинами участок ледника, выходим на верхнее плато (5100 м). Лагерь II расположен на осыпном склоне справа. Высота лагеря 5400 м. Отсюда поднимаемся на Восточное плечо вершины Раздельная и по крутому снежному склону выходим к лагерю III - самому холодному и малокомфортному лагерю на маршруте. Из Лагеря III до вершины 8 - 12 часов подъёма по пологим длинным ступеням предвершинного плато. В хорошую погоду - потрясающие виды на все доминирующие вершины Центрального Памира - в частности на Пик Коммунизма и Пик Корженевской.

Данная 18-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Пик Ленина, Киргизия Таджикистан" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих никаких иллюзий о том, что их может ожидать в высоких горах. Маршрут восхождения на Пик Ленина труден физически, требует идеальной дисциплины, слаженности действий, хорошей физической формы и стабильного владения навыками страховки и передвижения на горном рельефе. Независимо от наличия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Пик Ленина 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Памир, Киргизия, восхождение на Пик Ленина, 7134 м"
Высотный альпинизм, уровень Advanced

День 1 - Прибытие в Ош, размещение в отеле (B&B)
День 2 - Трансфер на Луковую поляну (микроавтобус), кемпинг
День 3 - Переход в Лагерь I (4300 м), заброска груза на ишаках
День 4 - Акклиматизационный выход и заброска груза в Лагерь II (5400 м), спуск в Лагерь I
День 5 - День отдыха
День 6 - Переход в лагерь II, ночёвка
День 7 - Акклиматизационный выход и заброска груза в лагерь III (6100 м), спуск в Лагерь I
День 8 - День отдыха
День 9 - Переход в Лагерь II, ночёвка
День 10 - Переход в Лагерь III, ночёвка
День 11 - Восхождение на вершину Пика Ленина (7134 м), спуск в Лагерь III
День 12 - Спуск в Лагерь I
День 13 - Запасной день
День 14 - Запасной день
День 15 - Запасной день
День 16 - Спуск на Луковую Поляну, ночёвка в палатках
День 17 - Трансфер в Ош, размещение в гостинице (B&B)
День 18 - Отлёт

 

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Киргизия, Памир. Восхождение на Пик Ленина 2017":

1800 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-6 участников
2200 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
3600 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • высокогорная экспедиция, очень высокий уровень физических нагрузок;
  • две недели жизни в условиях весьма ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 5000 м может опускаться до -40°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Ош) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 6
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Пик Ленина" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на пик Ленина"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта