Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Peak Pobeda climbing

Central Tian Shan. Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan. Climbing Khan Tengri from the North, 7010 m.

Altitude: 7439 m
Program category: Altitude Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: high (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE REQUIRED)

Duration: 18 days
Season: August
First climb:
V. Abalakov, 1956

Program price from: 4100 Euro

  • 03.08.20 - 27.08.20mini group, special conditions 4100 EURO booking

Central Tian Shan. Climbing Peak Pobeda (Tomur Feng),7439 m. Classic climb of Peak Pobeda via Peak Vazha Pshavela (5b Russian Grade)

Climbing Pobeda Peak is possible only in format of the the VIP program. Experience of high altitude mountaineering is required

From the whole set of the seventhousanders located in the territory of the former USSR, Peak Pobeda always stood out for its extreme difficulty for climbing. At the same time, as Lenin Peak, for example, in the season was climbed by hundreds of climbers - the statistics of Pobeda Peak successful ascents are calculated by a very few groups and not every year. This unpopularity is connected firstly with some features of the climbing route of Pobeda Peak, due to which this mountain has earned the fame of the most dangerous mountain of the former USSR, and until 1974, when the mass mountain climbing became fashinable everywhere, the count was on the side of this Mountain - the dead were more than sucessfully climbed ...

Based on this information, it is understandable why MCS AlexClimb mountain climbing School does not organize regular climbing programs on Peak Pobeda. If the organization of the Khan Tengri or Peak Lenin climb, even the ascent of Peak Communism does not expose participants and organizers to the high risk of being in an uncontrolled dangerous situation or emergency, the climbing route of Peak Pobeda implies that the whole team becomes involved in the situation when any abnormality may come to disastrous consequences. We do not advise against the idea to climb the most unpredictable and interesting high-altitude Summit of the former Soviet Union. But we strongly recommend that approach to the idea of climbing Peak Pobeda is to be done with a critical eye and very careful calculating the forces.

This 18-day program "Climbing Peak Pobeda (Tomur Feng), Kyrgyzstan - China" is designed for the people who have no illisions about what they can expect in the mountains. Climbing route of Peak Pobeda is very hard, technically difficult and dangerous, requires a discipline, coherence, good physical form and possession of practiced skills in belaying and dealing with different types of mountain terrain. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend participation in the Cource of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Cours of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Tien Shan, Kazakhstan climbing schedule (Climbing Peak Pobeda 2020)

Guided ascent of Peak Pobeda (7439 m)
Altitude mountain climbing, advanced level

Day 124 - Individual schedule of acclimatization and high altitude climbing

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Kazakhstan, Tian Shan. Climbing Peak Pobeda 2020":

from 4100 Euro * - private program for 1-2 participants
* Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • High altitude expedition, very high physical loads
  • Two weeks of camping life in the very uncomfortable conditions;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -40°C on the altitude higher than 5000 m;

Conditions: Individual program, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services,
local registering and climbing permits, rent of the communal equipment (navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel and camping accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Almaty), using the communal basic medical kitfood for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Kazakhstan visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Almaty), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 2
Guides: 2

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Tian Shan. Kazakhstan. Climbing Peak Pobeda" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на Пик Победы

Центральный Тянь Шань. Киргизия - Китай. Восхождение на Пик Победы, 7439 м.

Максимальная высота: 7439 м
Категория программы:
высотный альпинизм
Сложность программы:
высокая (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 18 дней
Сезон: август
Первовосхождение:
В. Абалаков, 1956 год

Стоимость программы: от 4100 Евро

  • 03.08.17 - 27.08.17минигруппа, спец. условия 4100 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Пик Победы (Томур Фенг), 7439 м. Классический маршрут восхождения с севера через Пик Важа Пшавела (5б).

Восхождение на Пик Победы проводится только в формате экслюзивной VIP программы. Требуется опыт высотного альпинизма.

Из всего набора семитысячников, расположенных на территории бывшего СССР, Пик Победы всегда выделялся своей крайне сложностью для восхождений. В то время, как на Пик Ленина, к примеру, в сезон поднимались сотни восходителей, на Пик Победы статистика успешных восхождений велась на считанные группы далеко не каждый год. Эта непопулярность связана в первую очередь, с некоторыми особенностями маршрута восхождения на Пик Победы, благодаря которым эта вершина заслужила мрачную славу самой опасной вершины бывшего СССР, а до 1974 года, когда в моду вошли массовые альпинистские восхождения повсюду, счёт велся в "пользу" этой горы - погибших было больше чем взошедших...

Исходя из этой информации, вполне понятно, почему Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb не проводит регулярных программ восхождений на Пик Победы. Если организация восхождений на Хан Тенгри, Пик Ленина, даже на Пик Коммунизма не подвергает участников и организаторов высокому риску попасть в неконтролируемо-аварийную ситуацию, то маршрут восхождения на Пик Победы подразумевает то, что вся команда оказывается в таком положении, когда любая внештатная ситуация может приветси к пагубным последствиям. Мы никого не отговариваем от идеи подняться на самую непредсказуемую и сложную высотную вершину бывшего СССР. Но настоятельно рекомендуем подойти в идее восхождения на Пик Победы с критической точки зрения и очень осторожно рассчитывать свои силы.

Данная 18-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Пик Победы, Киргизия - Китай" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих никаких иллюзий о том, что их может ожидать в высоких горах. Маршрут восхождения на Пик Победы опасен, технически сложен и труден физически, требует идеальной дисциплины, слаженности действий, хорошей физической формы и стабильного владения навыками страховки и передвижения на горном рельефе. Независимо от наличия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Пик Победы 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Тянь Шань, Казахстан, восхождение на Пик Победы, 7439 м"
Высотный альпинизм, уровень Advanced

День 124 - Индивидуальный график акклиматизации и высотного восхождения 

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Казахстан, Тянь Шань. Восхождение на Пик Победы 2017":

от 4100 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • высокогорная экспедиция, очень высокий уровень физических нагрузок;
  • две недели жизни в условиях весьма ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 5000 м может опускаться до -40°С;

Условия:  Индивидуальная программа. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Алматы) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 2
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Пик Победы" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на Пик Победы"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта