Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Andes Argentina

Mountain climbing programs of MCS AlexClimb in Argentina

Mountain climbing routes in the Andes of Argentina

Climbing Aconcagua - the highest mountain of South AmericaClimbing Aconcagua - the highest mountain of South America.
Aconcagua - the name of this mountain is familiar to anyone who has not skipped geography lessons in his school and remember the names of the main peaks of seven continents. Located in the mountain province of Argentina, Aconcagua is the world's center of attraction of climbers of all countries, ages and nations. And it's not because that the height of this peak almost reaches 7000 meters. Apart from its considerable height, Aconcagua is one of the most accessible for climbing peaks of such altitude.

Climbing Ojos del Salado - the highest volcano in the worldClimbing Ojos del Solado.
Interesting climbing program - ascention of the second high peak in Argentina - the highest volcano of the world - Ojos del Solado by technically easy route that does not require to overcome any difficult climbing obstacles. The significant elevation of the Summit, together with its technical simplicity, make Ojos del Solado one of the most popular montains in Argentina.

Climbing Fitzroy, ArgentinaClimbing Fitzroy.
Climbing Fitzroy – that is a mountain program of high level of difficulty. The rock Summit of Fitzroy became world famous due to the difficulty of climbing routes, and without exaggeration Mount Fitzroy can be called one of the most technically challenging peaks of the world. Along with the rock bastion of Cerro Torro, Mount Fitzroy is the "visit card" of Patagonia mountaineering. 

Climbing Nevado PissisClimbing Nevado Pissis.
The world's second highest volcano Nevado Pissis and the third highest peak in South America is located in the remote Argentine province La Rioja for the last 20 years that mountain has gained high popularity among novice climbers as a mountain which is difficult physically, but  presenting no technical problems, for climbing of which that is enough to have a good physical form.

Mountains of Argentina - shining summits of "Silver Country"

Argentina occupies the significant part of the Andean highlands where is located the highest peak in South America - Aconcagua. For climbing Aconcagua during the very short season (December-January) to Aconcagua National Park at least 3,000 tourists are coming from many countries, including Russia. Being the highest mountain of South America, Aconcagua is not very difficult mountain for climbing and do not present any technical difficulty, the whole route to the Summit of Aconcagua runs along the marked trail.

Mountain climbing in Argentina
In addition to the famous Aconcagua, in Argentina there some more very popular mountains among which are the volcano Ojos del Solado, one of the most difficult peaks of the world Cerro Torre in Patagonia, and located close to Cerro Torre – Mount Fitzroy. Also, if not to get deep into the climbing, in Argentina there are some stunning trekking routes which can be organized in the southern part of the Andean mountain range and on the island of Tierra del Fuego.

Are you confident in your climing abilities?! So we can go together! Join our climbing programs in Argentina!

Mountain climbing in Argentina

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Анды Аргентина

Программы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb в Аргентине

Альпинистские маршруты и восхождения в горах Аргентины

Восхождение на Аконкагуа - самую высокую вершину Южной АмерикиВосхождение на Аконкагуа - самую высокую вершину Южной Америки.
Аконкагуа - это название знакомо всякому, кто не прогуливал уроки географии и помнит названия главных вершин семи континентов. Расположенная в высокогорной провинции Аргентины, вершина Аконкагуа - это мировой центр притяжения альпинистов всех стран, возрастов и народов. И дело не только в том, что высота этой вершины почти достигает 7000 метров. Кроме значительной высоты, Аконкагуа является одной из наиболее доступных для восхождения вершин подобной высоты.

Восхождение на Охос дель Саладо - самый высокий вулкан мираВосхождение на Охос дель Соладо.
Интересная альпинистская программа восхождения на вторую по высоте вершину Аргентины - самый высокий вулкан мира - Охос дель Соладо, по технически простому маршруту, не требующему преодоления каких-либо сложных препятствий. Значительная высота этой вершины, вместе с её технической простотой, делают Охос дель Соладо одной из наиболее популярных вершин Аргентины.

Восхождение на Фицрой, АргентинаВосхождение на Фицрой.
Восхождение на Фицрой - программа высшего уровня сложности. Вершина Фицрой получила всемирную известность благодаря предельной сложности маршрутов восхождений, без преувеличения можно назвать Фицрой одной из самых технически сложных вершин мира. Наряду с вершиной Сьерро - Торро, гора Фицрой является "визитной карточкой" альпинизма в Патагонии.

Восхождение на вулкан ПиссисВосхождение на Невадо Писсис.
Второй в мире по высоте вулкан и третья по высоте вершина Южной Америки расположена в удалённой аргентинской провинции Риоха и за последние 20 лет снискала высокую популярность среди начинающих альпинистов, как сложная физически, но вполне доступная по техническим задачам вершина, для восхождения на которую достаточно обладать хорошей физической формой. 

Горы Аргентины - сияющие вершины "серебряной страны"! 

Значительная часть Андского высокогорья вместе с высочайшей вершиной Южной Америки - Аконкагуа находится на территории Аргентины. Для восхождения на Аконкагуа в течении короткого сезона (декабрь-январь) Национальный парк Аконкагуа посещают не менее 3000 туристов из многих стран мира, в том числе из России. Восхождение на высшую точку Южной Америки - Аконкагуа не представляет технической трудности, весь маршрут проходится по маркированной тропе.

Технические восхождения в горах Аргентины
Кроме Аконкагуа в Аргентине наиболее популярны для восхождений вулкан Охос дель Соладо, одна из сложнейших вершин мира Сьерро Торро в Патагонии, расположенная недалеко от Сьерро Торро вершина Фицрой. Помимо восхождений, потрясающие маршруты треккингов могут быть организованы в Южной части Андского хребта и на острове Огненная Земля.

Уверены в своих силах? Тогда нам по пути - присоединяйтесь к нашим альпинистским маршрутам в Аргентине!

Восхождения в горах Аргентины

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта