Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Fire Diadem - Kluchi

Kamchatka peninsula, combined mountaineering program - climbing 4 "The Most" volcanos of Kamchatka: the highest - Kluchevskaya Sopka (4870 m), the most difficult - Volcano Kamen, the most active - Shiveluch and the most beautifully located - volcano Krestovsky

Altitude: 4870 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: advansed (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE REQUIRED)
Duration: 19 days
Season: August
Program price from: 3500 Euro

FAQ on the program "Kamchatka Fire Diadem - Shiveluch, Kluchevskaya Sopka, Volcano Kamen"

  • 11.09.20 - 27.09.20Standart group 10 part 3500 EURO booking

Collection of the best mountaineering routes of Kamchatka in one climbing program: Kluchevskaya sopka + Kamen + Shiveluch + Krestovsky.

This program is an unique set of the most interesting volcanoes climbs in the Kamchatka Peninsula, compactly assembled in one climbing program. The principle on which we selected these routes is “all the best in one place and at one time”. The program includes the truly “most” volcanoes of the famous peninsula in the Russian Far East: the highest volcano in Kamchatka - Kluchevskaya, which is almost 5000 meters high, the most active volcano in Kamchatka - Shiveluch, which practically never stops erupting, the most technically complicated volcano in Kamchatka - Kamen which is a worthy alpine climbing mountain by its difficulties comparable with the classic climbing routes of the Alps or Caucasus. The fourth volcano added to this unique program is Krestovsky volcano - with its relatively low altitude and technical complexity, it is the most beautifully located volcano in the Kluchevskaya volcano group. Krestovsky volcano is ideal place to enjoy the unique view of all the most significant volcanoes of Kamchatka from one point!

This climbing program, with all its complexity and demanding to the level of physical training and the previous mountain climbing experience, is the quintessence of the Kamchatka climbing - an opportunity in the shortest time to get the maximum impressions and emotions from climbing the unique natural objects - active volcanoes.

From a set of mountaineering ascents “Kamchatka Fire Diadem - Kluchi”, only one volcano, Kamen, has the medium level of technical climbing complexity, it has an approximate difficulty AD, which requires from the participants to have advanced level of climbing experience and physical training. The remaining volcanoes are not difficult in the terms of the steepness of the slopes and the presence of climbing obstacles, however, by the intensity of the physical load and its nature (very large altitude changes during ascents) they are truly serious mountain climbing events.

This 19-day program "Climbing Kluchevskaya Sopka, Kamen, Shiveluch and Krestovsky" is designed for people who have previous experience in the climbing mountains of the basic and medium level of technical difficulty and maintain their fitness at the level high enough to take part in the serious autonomic climbing expedition. As a technical and physical preparation for the participation in the “Kamchatka Fire Diadem - Kluchi” climbing program, it is recommended to complete the “Ice Climbing in Norway” training course at least six months before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life. 

 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Kamchatka climbing schedule (Fire Diadem - Kluchi. Climbing volcano Shiveluch, Kluchevskaya Sopka, Kamen, Krestovsky 2020, Kamchatka):

Guided ascents of volcano Shiveluch, Kluchevskaya Sopka, Kamen, Krestovsky
Advanced level

Day 1 (August, 10) - International flight to Moscow, hotel accommodation ***, city tour
Day 2 (August, 11) - Flight to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, night in the hostel
Day 3 (August, 12) - Transfer to Kluchi village, (600 km, minibus), night in the Guest house, dinner
Day 4 (August, 13) - Transfer to the base of Volcano Shiveluch route (1900m) by 6x6 cross-country vehicle, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast in the guest house, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 5 (August, 14) – Climbing to the edge of Shiveluch crater (2800m) or as high as safe to the upper crater dome, descent to the camp, pick up by the 6x6 truck and return to Kluchi village, night in the Guest house, breakfast and lunch – outdoor rations, dinner in the guest house
Day 6 (August, 15) - extra day, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 7 (August, 16) - Transfer to the base of the Kluchevskaya Sopka route (900m) by 6x6 truck, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast in the guest house, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 8 (August, 17) - Setting the Camp I at 2000 m, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 9 (August, 18) - Setting the Camp II at 2900 m, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 10 (August, 19) - Summit Day, climbing Kluchevskaya Sopka (4950m), descent to the Camp II, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 11 (August, 20) - extra day, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 12 (August, 21) - crossing the lava flood, setting the camp by the small volcanic lake on the left side of the Hermann glacier (2700m), night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration

Day 13 (August, 22)
– crossing the Hermann glacier, setting the Camp at 2900 m <>, at the upper plateau of the Hermann glacier, night in the tents on the snow, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 14 (August, 23) - Summit Day, climbing Krestovsky volcano (4050m), descent to the Camp 2900, night in the tents on the snow, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 13 (August, 22) – crossing the Hermann glacier, <>, setting the Camp at 3700 m, at the Saddle between Kluchevskaya and Krestovsky volcanoes, night in the tents on the snow, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 14 (August, 23) – Summit Day, climbing Volcano Kamen (4750m), descent to the Camp 2900m, night in the tents on the snow, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 15 (August, 24) – Walking all the way down to the camping site near the small lake, night in the tents on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 16 (August, 25) – Traverse and descent the starting point of the route by the volcanologist hut, 6x6 truck pick up and transfer to Kluchi village, night in the Guest house, breakfast and lunch – outdoor rations, dinner in the guest house
Day 17 (August, 26) - Transfer to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, night in the hotel
Day 18 (August, 27) - Flight to Moscow, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program: "Kamchatka. Fire Diadem - Kluchi 2020. Climbing volcanoes Shiveluch, Kluchevskaya sopka, Kamen and Krestovsky":

3500 Euro* - standart group 9-12 participants + 2 guides
4200 Euro* - mini-group 6-8 participants + 2 guides
4500 Euro* - private program for 3-5 participants + 1 guide
* Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the uncomfartable field conditions for 13 days;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;
  • Average temperature on the route is comfortable: +14 - +25°C;

Conditions: minimum 6 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Kamchatka. Fire Diadem - Kluchi" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Fire Diadem - Kluchi"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Огненное Ожерелье - Ключи

Полуостров Камчатка. Комбинированная программа восхождений на 4 "самых" вулкана Камчатки - Самый высокий - Ключевская, самый сложный - Камень, самый активный - Шивелуч и самый видовой - Крестовский!

Максимальная высота: 4870 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
средняя (ТРЕБУЮТСЯ СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ)
Продолжительность: 19 дней
Сезон: Август

Стоимость программы:
от 3500 Евро

  • 11.09.19 - 27.09.19Стандарт 10 участников 3500 EURO Забронировать

Коллекция лучших альпинистских маршрутов Камчатки в одной программе - Ключевская сопка + Камень + Шивелуч + Крестовский.

Данная программа представляет собой уникальный набор самых интересных альпинистских восхождений на полуострове Камчатка, компактно собранных в одной программе. Принцип, по которому мы отбирали эти маршруты - "всё самое лучшее в одном флаконе". В программу вошли действительно "самые" вулканы знаменитого полуострова: самый высокий вулкан Камчатки - Ключевская сопка высотой почти 5000 метров, самый активный действующий вулкан Камчатки - Шивелуч, который практически не перестаёт извергаться, самый технически сложный вулкан Камчатки - Камень - достойный альпинистский объект, по сложности сравнимый с классическими альпинистскими маршрутами Альп и Кавказа. Четвёртым вулканом, добавленным в эту уникальную программу, является вулкан Крестовский - при своей относительно небольшой высоте и технической сложности, это самый удачно расположенный в Ключевской группе вулкан для того, чтобы с одной точки получить возможность насладиться уникальным видом всех самых значимых вулканов Камчатки, восхождения на которые включены в эту программу!

Данная альпинистская программа, при всей своей сложности и требовательности к уровню физической подготовки и наличию альпинистского опыта, является квинтэссенцией камчатского альпинизма - возможностью в самые короткие сроки получить максимум впечатлений и эмоций от восхождений на уникальные природные объекты - действующие вулканы.

Из набора альпинистских восхождений "Огненное ожерелье Камчатки - Ключи" техническую сложность представляет только один вулкан - Камень, восхождение на который имеет приблизительную категорию трудности 3б, требующую от участников наличия альпинистского опыта и подготовки. Остальные вулканы не представляют трудностей в плане крутизны склонов и наличия альпинистских препятствий, однако по интенсивности нагрузки и её характеру (очень большие перепады высот во время восхождений) являются по настоящему серьёзными спортивными мероприятиями.   

 

Данная 19-ти дневная программа "Восхождения на Ключевскую сопку, Камень, Шивелуч и Крестовский" рассчитана на людей, обладающих опытом горных восхождений начальной и средней трудности и поддерживающих свою спортивную форму на высоком уровне. В качестве технической и физической подготовки к программе "Огненное ожерелье Камчатки - Ключи" рекомендуется прохождение тренировочного курса "Ледолазание в Норвегии" минимум за полгода перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Кроме того, наши группы, совершающие восхождения на Камчатке, сопровождают вооружённые райнджеры для страховки в случае чрезмерно близкого контакта с дикой природой. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Огненное Ожерелье - Ключи. Восхождения на вулкан Шивелуч, Ключевская сопка, Камень, Крестовский 2019, Камчатка)

Альпинистская программа: "Камчатка, Огненное Ожерелье - Ключи"
Альпинизм, уровень Advanced

День 1 (Август, 11) - Перелёт в Петропавловск Камчатский из Москвы, размещение в гостинице
День 2 (Август, 12) - Переезд в Ключи, (600 км, микроавтобус), ночёвка в частном доме, ужин
День 3 (Август, 13) - Трансфер к подножию вулкана Шивелуч до отметки 1900м, 6x6 вездеход ЗИЛ 131, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак в частном доме, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 4 (Август, 14) – Восхождение на край кратера вулкана Шивелуч (2800м) или насколько будет возможным по высоте до безопасного уровня на склоне кратера, спуск в лагерь, трансфер в Ключи на вездеходе ЗИЛ 131, ночёвка в частном доме, завтрак и обед - полевые рационы, ужин в частном доме
День 5 (Август, 15) - Запасной день, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 6 (Август, 16) - Трансфер к началу маршрута на Ключевскую сопку с севера (900м) на вездеходе ЗИЛ 131, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак в частном доме, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 7 (Август, 17) - Установка лагеря I 2000 м, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 8 (Август, 18) - Установка лагеря II 2900 м, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 9 (Август, 19) - Восхождение на вершину кратера Ключевской сопки 4950 м, спуск в лагерь II, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 10 (Август, 20) - Запасной день, ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 11 (Август, 21) - Спуск, пересечение лавового потока, установка лагеря у маленького вулканического озера на левой стороне ледника Эрмана (2700 м), ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы

День 12 (Август, 22)
– Пересечение ледника Эрмана, установка лагеря на высоте 2900 м, на верхнем ледниковом плато, ночёвка в палатках на снегу, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы 
День 13 (Август, 23) - Восхождение на вершину вулкана Крестовский 4050 м, спуск в лагерь 2900 м,
ночёвка в палатках на снегу, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы

День 12 (Август, 22) – Пересечение ледника Эрмана, установка лагеря 3700 м, на седловине между вулканами Ключевская Сопка и Камень,
ночёвка в палатках на снегу, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 13 (Август, 23) – Восхождение на вершину вулкана Камень 4750 м, спуск в лагерь 2900 м,
ночёвка в палатках на снегу, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 14 (Август, 24) – Спуск по леднику до лагеря у маленького озера,
ночёвка в палатках на камнях, завтрак, обед и ужин - полевые рационы
День 15 (Август, 25) – Траверс лавового потока, спуск к начальной точке маршрута (хижина вулканологов 900 м), трансфер на вездеходе ЗИЛ 131 до пос. Ключи, ночёвка в частном доме.
Завтрак, обед - полевые рационы, ужин в доме
День 16 (Август, 26) - Трансфер в Петропавловск Камчатский, ночёвка в гостинице
День 17 (Август, 27) - Перелёт в Москву

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождения на вулканы Шивелуч, Ключевская сопка, Камень и Крестовский 2019, Камчатка":

3500 Евро * - стандартная группа 9 -12 участников + 2 гида
4200 Евро * - минигруппа 6-8 участников + 2 гида
4500 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 3-5 участников + 1 гид
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 13 дней палаточной жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;
  • средняя температура воздуха на маршруте достаточно комфортна: +15° +25°;

Условия: минимальная группа 6 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка (Согласие), использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Петропавловск-Камчатский) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание и напитки в Петропавловске-Камчатском, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Огненное ожерелье - Ключи" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Огненное Ожерелье - Ключи"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта