Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Toubkal

In this section you will find the most objective technical information on the mountain climbing routes. All mountain route descriptions are based on the personal experience of our guides operating these routes. They do not claim for absolute accuracy, evaluation of the complexity of some sections can be subjective and depend on the season. All materials listed in that section are intellectual property and intended for informational purposes only, any commercial use or total or partial reproduction is possible only by written permission of the copyright holder. MCS AlexClimb School of Mountaineering and Rockclimbing takes no responsibility for any consequences of using the information provided on this page. Do not forget that mountain climbing routes can be deadly dangerous regardless of their complexity.

Africa, Morocco.
Climbing Mount Toubkal. Season: November - February

Information intended for evaluation purposes only. In order to avoid surprises and possible dangers and complications, we recommend to take part in the organized program of the MCS AlexClimb "Climbing in Africa, climbing Mount Toubkal" - by well known route, accompanied by experienced guides. This will significantly increase the probability of success and safety of your climbing in Africa.

Climbing route of Mount Toubkal - the highest peak in North Africa, located in the highest part of the Atlas Mountains in Morocco. The Toubkal route begins in the Berber village Imlil, where you can get in the couple of hours by taxi from Marrakech. Rock slopes of Toubkal are clearly visible from Imlil village - it feels like the Mountain overhangs above the village, creates an atmosphere of severe highlands.

Start from Imlil early in the morning and walk up by a single canyon, which goes from the village to the south, in the direction of Mount Toubkal. Using the horses or mules will greatly facilitate the task to transport cargo - they can be rented in Imlil for very reasonable money. From the well-trodden path almost the road walk couple oo hours to the turn of the gorge to the right. At the turn there is a mosque and tomb of the local saint - the place is very popular with pilgrims, and around here are located plenty of places where you can drink tea, have a lunch and even spend the night. But spending the night here only lazy bone will need - it remains not more than 4 hour walking to the alpine shelter at the foot of Toubkal.

Toubkal Shelter 3700 is a fairly typical mountain building - the squat, cold, built of massive stones. The height is 3700 meters, and for many climbers who came here without acclimatization, stay at that altitude does not bring the expected happy emotions.

After relaxing in the hospitable Toubkal hut, start climbing up by the wide snow couloir, which starts right above the hut. The ascent is quite intense, and with unfavorable conditions of the state of the slope (firn or ice) it may require the use of climbing equipment. Climb the couloir 300 meters straight up before reaching the upper flattening - Summit circus of Mount Toubkal. Further, there are two possibilities of climbing the Summit of Toubkal. First option: you can turn right and climb by easy rocks to the right summit ridge by which to climb to the Summit.

Another option of ascent: from the Summit circus of Toubkal turn right, and by snow not steep shoulder climb to the Summit of Toubkal. Both options have not technical difficulties, but in adverse weather conditions can be very dangerous because of possible problems with navigation and unwanted gettingto the technically difficult places. Climb the Summit of Toubkal form the Toubkal shelter 3700 takes normally not more than 5-6 hours. Descend the route of ascent. 

We wish you good luck and good weather!

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Тубкаль

В этом разделе Вы найдёте максимально объективную техническую информацию о маршрутах альпинистских восхождений. Описания маршрутов составлены на основе личного опыта гидов, работающих на этих маршрутах. Они не претендуют на абсолютную точность, оценка сложности отдельных участков может быть субъективной и зависеть от сезона. Все материалы являются частной интеллектуальной собственностью и предназначены для ознакомительных целей, любое их коммерческое использование либо полное или частичное воспроизведение возможно только по письменному соглашению с правообладателем. Школа альпинизма и скалолазания AlexClimb не несёт никакой ответственности за возможные последствия использования информации, изложенной на этой странице. Не забывайте, что альпинистские маршруты могут быть смертельно опасны независимо от их сложности.

Африка, Марокко.
Восхождение на Тубкаль. Сезон ноябрь - февраль

Информация исключительно для ознакомительных целей. Для того, чтобы избежать неприятных неожиданностей и возможных трудностей, мы рекомендуем принять участие в организованной программе Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Тубкаль" - по уже отработанному маршруту, в сопровождении опытных гидов. Это существенно повысит вероятность успеха и безопасность всего мероприятия.

Восхождение на гору Тубкаль - самую высокую вершину Северной Африки, расположенную в высокой части Атласских гор на территории Марокко. Маршрут восхождения начинается в Берберском селении Имлил, добраться до которого можно за пару часов на такси из Марракеша. Скалистые склоны вершины Тубкаль хорошо видны из Имлила, гора как бы нависает над селением, создаёт атмосферу сурового высокогорья. 

Ранним утром выйти из селения Имлил и двигаться по единственному ущелью, уходящему из селения на юг, в сторону Тубкаля. Задачу существенно облегчат лошади или мулы для перевозки груза - их можно нанять в Имлиле за вполне приемлемые деньги. От Имлила по хорошо протоптанной тропе, почти дороге подниматься до поворота ущелья направо. На повороте расположена мечеть и гробница святого - место очень популярное у паломников, вокруг расположена масса заведений, где можно попить чаю, пообедать и даже переночевать. Но ночёвка тут понадобится только ленивому - до высокогорного приюта у подножия Тубкаля остаётся не более 4х часов ходьбы.

Приют представляет из себя довольно типичное горное строение - приземистое, холодное, сложенное из массивных камней. Высота здесь 3700 метров, и для многих альпинистов, пришедших сюда без акклиматизации, пребывание на этой высоте не приносит ожидаемых счастливых эмоций.

После отдыха на хижине Тубкаль, начать подъём по широкому снежному кулуару, начинающемуся прямо  от хижины. Подъём довольно интенсивный, при неблагоприятных условиях состояния склона (фирн, лёд) может потребоваться использование альпинистского снаряжения. Подниматься по кулуару 300 метров до выхода на верхнее выполаживание - вершинный цирк Тубкаля. Далее возможны два варианта подъёма на вершину Тубкаль. Можно свернуть вправо и по простым скалам выйти на правый вершинный гребень, по которому подняться до вершины. 

Можно из предвершинного цирка свернуть вправо, и по пологому снежному плечу подняться на вершину Тубкаль с другой стороны. Оба варианта не представляют технических трудностей, но в неблагоприятных погодных условиях могут быть очень опасны из-за возможных проблем с навигацией и выхода на технически трудные участки. Восхождение на Тубкаль от хижины 3700 занимает не более 5-6 часов. Спуск по пути подъёма

Удачи и погоды вам!

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта