Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Aconcagua

Andes. South America. Argentina. Mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Aconcagua, 6959m"

Altitude: 6959 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 16 days
Season: December - February
First climb:
Edward Fitzgerald (UK), 1897
Program price from: 2400 Euro

  • 05.01.20 - 23.02.20group 6 part. 2600 EURO booking

Mountain climbing program in Argentina "Climbing Aconcagua" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Located in the southeast part of the Argentine Andes Mount Aconcagua is not only the highest mountain in South America, but also the highest peak in the entire Western Hemisphere. Taking its rightful place among its six brothers - the highest mountains of the seven continents, Aconcagua has attracted attention of many climbers and outdoor enthusiasts as the mountain of signifucantly high altitude and in the same time not overloaded with technical difficulties. Climbing Aconcagua is an integral part of the climbing biography of any mountaineer. During the short summer season (December - February - the top of the summer season in the southern hemisphere) Mount Aconcagua in Argentina attracts thousands of climbers and tourists. The level of successful ascents of Aconcagua is quite high and it ranges from 35-40%, which is a very good indication for the mountain with such a serious height - the Summit of Aconcagua lacks only 50 meters to reach the status of "seventhousander."

Infrastructure of the Aconcagua National Park on the territory of which is located the famous mountain, is well developed to comply with the needs of numerous tourist flow and prevent its harmful effects to the nature of the area. Due to the high popularity the cost of the Aconcagua climbing permits and of the services of Aconcagua National Park is quite high, which makes the total cost of the Aconcagua climbing program quite high.

This 16-day program "Mountain climbing in Argentina, climbing Aconcagua" was developped for people who have small prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at altitude mountain climbing route. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and  Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Argentina climbing schedule (Climbing Aconcagua 2020)

Guided ascent of Aconcagua (6959 m)
Altitude mountain climbing, basic level

Day 1 - Flight from Buenos Aires to Mendoza, transfer to Penitentes, overnight at the hotel (B & B)
Day 2 - Transfer to the Aconcagua National Park  (Puente del Inca), transfer to the camp Confluence 3200 m (3-4 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 3 - Walking to the Aconcagua Base Camp 4,000 m (6-7 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 4 - Acclimatization walk, return to the Aconcagua Base Camp
Day 5 - Walking to the Plaza de Mulas camp 4250 m (5-7 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 6 - Walking to the camp Canada 4850 m (3-5 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 7 - Walking to the camp Nido de Condores 5350 m (4-6 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 8 - Acclimatization, moving loads to the Camp Berlin 5820 m, descent to Camp Plaza de Mulas 4250 m
Day 9 - Rest day
Day 10 - Walking to the camp Nido de Condores (5350 m)
Day 11 - Walking to camp Berlin (5820 m)
Day 12 - Summit day - climbing to the Summit of Aconcagua 6959 m, descent to the camp Berlin
Day 13 - Spare day
Day 14 - Descent to the Plaza de Mulas camp (3-4 hours, loads are carried by donkeys)
Day 15 - Descent to Puente del Inca (6-8 hours, loads are carried by donkeys), transfer to Penitentes, overnight at the hotel (B & B)
Day 16 - Transfer to Mendoza, flight to Buenos Aires, overnight at hotel (B & B)

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Climbing Aconcagua 2020":

2600 Euro* - standart group 5-12 participants
3400 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
4500 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
* Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Two weeks of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 5000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services,
local registering and climbing permits, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel and camping accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Mendoza), using the communal basic medical kitfood for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Argentina visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Mendoza), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Argentina, check that in the Argentian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Argentina. Climbing Aconcagua" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Аконкагуа

Анды, Южная Америка. Аргентина, провинция Мендоса. Альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Аконкагуа", 6959 м.

Максимальная высота: 6959 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 16 дней
Сезон: декабрь - февраль

Первовосхождение:  Эдвард Фитцжеральд (Великобритания), 1897
Стоимость программы: от 2400 Евро

  • 12.02.18 - 24.02.18минигруппа, спец. условия 2600 EURO Забронировать

Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа "Восхождение на Аконкагуа" - самую высокую вершину Южной Америки!

Расположенная в юго-восточной части аргентинских Анд вершина Аконкагуа это не только самая высокая точка Южной Америки, но так же самая высокая вершина всего Западного полушария. Занимая достойное место среди своих шести собратьев - высочайших гор семи континентов, Аконкагуа привлекает к себе внимание множества альпинистов и любителей активного отдыха, как высокая и не обременённая техническими трудностями красивая вершина, восхождение на которую является неизменной частью спортивной биографии любого уважающего себя альпиниста. В течении короткого летнего сезона (декабрь - начало февраля - разгар лета в Южном полушарии) для восхождения на Аконкагуа в Аргентину приезжают тысячи туристов. Уровень успешных восхождений на Аконкагуа довольно высок и колеблется в пределах 35-40%, что является очень неплохим показателем для вершины с такой серьёзной высотой - вершина Аконкагуа всего лишь 50 метров не дотягивает до статуса "семитысячника".

Инфраструктура Национального Парка Аконкагуа, на территории которого находится знаменитая вершина, хорошо развита для обеспечения потребностей многочисленного туристического потока и предотвращения его пагубного влияния на природу района. Из-за высокой популярности стоимость пермитов и услуг национального Парка Аконкагуа достаточно велика, что делает общую стоимость программы восхождения на Аконкагуа довольно высокой.

16-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Аконкагуа - самую высокую гору Южной Америки" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Аконкагуа 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Аргентина, восхождение на Аконкагуа, 6959 м"
Высотный альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - Перелёт из Буэнос Айреса в Мендосу, трансфер в Пенитентэс, ночёвка в гостинице (B&B)
День 2 - Трансфер до Национального Парка Аконкагуа (Пуэнта дель Инка), переход до лагеря Конфлюэнсиа 3200 м (3-4 часа, перевозка груза на ослах)
День 3 - Переход в Базовый лагерь Аконкагуа 4000 м (6-7 часов, перевозка груза на ослах)
День 4 - Акклиматизационный выход, возвращение в Базовый Лагерь Аконкагуа
День 5 - Переход в лагерь Пласа де Мулас 4250 м (5-7 часов, перевозка груза на ослах)
День 6 - Переход в лагерь Канада 4850 м (3-5 часов)
День 7 - Переход в лагерь Нидо де Кондорес 5350 м (4-6 часов)
День 8 - Заброска груза в лагерь Берлин 5820 м, спуск в лагерь Пласа де Мулас 4250 м
День 9 - День отдыха
День 10 - Переход в лагерь Нидо де Кондорес (5350 м)
День 11 - Переход в лагерь Берлин (5820 м)
День 12 - Восхождение на вершину Аконкагуа 6959 м, спуск в лагерь Берлин
День 13 - Запасной день
День 14 - Спуск в лагерь Пласа де Мулас (3-4 часа)
День 15 - Спуск до Пуэнта дель Инка (6-8 часов), трансфер в Пенитентэс, ночёвка в гостинице (B&B)
День 16 - Переезд в Мендосу, отлёт в Буэнос Айрес, ночёвка в гостинице (B&B) 

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Аконкагуа 2018":

2400 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-12 участников
3200 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
4500 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • две недели жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 5000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Мендоса) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Аконкагуа" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Аконкагуа"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


 

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта