Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Aragaz climbing

South Caucasus. Armenia. Climbing Aragatz (4090 m), sightseeing excursions and trekking in Armenia.

Altitude: 4090 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 6 days
Season: November - April
Program price from: 250 Euro

  • 10.03.20 - 11.03.20mini group, special conditions 280 EURO booking

Guided climb of Aragatz, 4090 m, basic mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb.

"The place where the God lives" - it is the translation from Armenian of the name Aragatz - the highest mountain in Armenia. Rocky remnants of the ancient ruined volcano, which cover vast expanses on the North West from Erevan, are combined in the mountain group, from which the most notable by its altitude is North Aragatz 4090 m, - the summit most technically difficult and demanding the longest time for climbing. Also the South summit of Aragatz 3879 m is to be mentioned as the easiest and most accessible summit of Aragatz, the top most popular for climbing.

Aragatz - the mountain praised by many Armenian artists, the mountain with significant role in the culture and folklore of Armenia. Poetical allusions to Aragatz are very often in the most ancient legends of Armenia and neighboring countries, until today the outlines of Aragatz inspire Armenian artists to create works rich of the pride and love of Armenia. Mount Aragatz is located very close to Erevan and during the summer time is very easy to approach - you can get by 4x4 car just to the base of the climb. During the summer season climbing Aragatz is possible in one day from Erevan to Erevan, without spending the night on the mountain. In winter season all approaches to Aragatz are complicated with deep snow, approach by car is still possible but not so far as during the summer, the significant part of the route climbers have to cover with skies or snow-rackets. Winter ascent of Aragatz - it is the possibility of undertaking a very interesting skitouring route of 2-3 long, sleeping in the comparable comfortable conditions of the mountain Hut (comfortable if compared with tent). Because of its easy access and technical simplicity Aragatz is the perfect object of health exercises and trainings connected with high altitude climbing, also climbing Aragatz is very good preparation for more high and difficult climbs.

This 6 days Mount Aragatz (Armenia) climbing program is intended for people, who have small climbing experience or have none at all and who would like to try what the mountain climbing is. The Mount Aragatz climbing route is not difficult and does not require any technical skills or spending long time at high altitude. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (Basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Armenia climbing schedule (Climbing Aragatz 2020)

Guided ascent of Aragatz (4090 m) Classic route
Easy climb, basic level

Day 1 - International flight to Erevan, airport pick up, private apartments accommodation
Day 2 - rest day, sightseeing in Erevan, preparation for the climb
Day 3 - 4Х4 transfer to the maximum altitude possible (depends on snow conditions), walk to "Meteostation" shelter, overnight in the shelter
Day 4 - summit day - climbing the North Summit of Aragaz 4090 m (South Aragaz during the winter season), descent to the Hut and return to Erevan
Day 5 - spare summit day
Day 6 - say Good Bye to Erevan, return International flight

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Armenia. Climbing Aragatz 2020":

280 Euro*  - standart group 5-10 participants
350 Euro*  - mini-group 3-4 participants
550 Euro*  - private program for 1-2 participants
* Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • 3-4 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 10-15 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Erevan), using the communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Armenian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Erevan), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Armenia, check that in Armenian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Armenia. Climbing Aragatz" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Aragaz climbing"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ

Восхождение на Арагац

Южный Кавказ - Армения. Восхождение на Арагац, 4090 м, треккинг и экскурсии в Армении.

Максимальная высота: 4090 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 6 дней
Сезон: Ноябрь - Апрель
Стоимость программы: от 250 Евро

  • 10.03.18 - 11.03.18минигруппа, спец. условия 280 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Арагац - альпинистская программа базового уровня Школы альпинизма MCS AlexClimb.

"Место обитания Бога" - так переводится с армянского название самой высокой в Армении горы. Скалистые остатки разрушенного древнего стратовулкана, расположенные к северо-западу от Еревана, образуют группу вершин, из которой наиболее выделяются Северный Арагац 4090 м, - самая технически сложная и требующая большего времени для восхождения вершина, и Южный Арагац 3879 м - самая доступная и популярная для восхождений вершина Арагаца.

Арагац - гора воспетая артистами Армении, он играет значительную роль в культуре и фольклоре республики. Поэтические упоминания названия Арагац встречаются в самых древних легендах Армении и соседних государств, и по сей день профиль горы продолжает вдохновлять армянских художников на патриотические творения. Арагац расположен неподалёку от Еревана и, в летнее время, легко доступен для восхождений - автомобиль может забросить альпинистов буквально к началу маршрута восхождения. В летнее время восхождение на Арагац можно совершить за один день из Еревана в Ереван. В зимний период подходы к горе осложняются большим количеством снега, заброска на автомобиле также возможна, но уже не так высоко как летом, значительную часть пути приходится преодолевать на лыжах или снегоступах. Зимнее восхождение на Арагац - это возможность совершить увлекательный лыжный поход продолжительностью 2-3 дня, с ночёвкой в относительно комфортных (по сравнению с палаткой) условиях высокогорного приюта. Благодаря своей доступности и технической простоте, Арагац - это великолепная база для общефизических тренировок, связанных с высокогорьем, это возможность получить первоклассную акклиматизацию перед более сложными восхождениями.

Наша 6-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Арагац и треккинг в Армении" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршрут восхождения на Арагац не подразумевает преодоления технически сложных участков и долговременного пребывания в условиях высокогорья. Маршрут восхождения на Арагац не представляет никаких технических трудностей, но требует хорошей физической формы. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Арагац 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Армения, восхождение на Арагац"
Альпинизм, начальный уровень

День 1 - прибытие, встреча в Ереване, размещение в апартаментах
День 2 - отдых, экскурсия по городу, !прогулка по вечернему Еревану!
День 3 - 4Х4 заброска на максимально доступную для джипа высоту, трек до приюта "Метеостанция", ночёвка на приюте
День 4 - восхождение на Арагац Северный 4090м (Арагац Южный для зимнего сезона), спуск и возвращение в Ереван
День 5 - запасной день
День 6 - прощание с Ереваном, отъезд 

 

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Армения. Восхождение на Арагац 2018":

280 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
350 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
550 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 3-4 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 10-15 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 человека. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Ереван) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Ереване, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Арагац" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на Арагац"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


 

 

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта