Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Bronya climbing

Altai, Siberia, Russia. "Mountain Climbing in Altai - climbing Mount Bronya"

Central Altai. Katunskie Belki. Climbing Mount Bronya (3157 m). Trekking route

Program "Mountain climbing in Altai, climbing Mount Bronya" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

Altitude: 3157 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 1 day
Season: June - September
Program price from:
99 Euro

  • 03.09.20 - 15.09.20Acclimatization 450 EURO booking

Climbing Mount Bronya in Altai - perfect easy acclimatization ascent - variant of the Belukha climb preparation. 

Once we get to the Akkem lake - find ourselves at the foot of the main, the sacred mountain of Altai - Belukha, you need to take a breath, get used to these mountains unreal, fantastic scenery and mild lack of oxygen. It is necessary to spend a few days, active in the movement - the body quickly gets used, and you can move on to more serious problems. But first - you need something to get tired and not much load and in full. Located in the left (orographic) ridge Akkem gorge the top of Armor - a small mountain, so to speak formally. But this "minor" might lead into error someone who has never been in the Altai and did not fall under the magical charm of these mountains. Often, blinded by the splendor of Belugas, first came to the Altai people only see the snow-white beauty. It is right! But do not think that among her entourage no notable peaks! On the contrary! Any climbing near Belukha, gives, first of all, the opportunity to contemplate the heart of Altai, Belukha, from the side - and this, in turn, makes it much more beautiful than even if you will take it to the very top!

The top of the Armor - is a technically simple climb on a rocky ridge, terminating in the side of the gorge Jarl steep walls and toward the Akkem lake - beautiful, covered with juniper slopes. This simple mountain, but the ascent to the highest point not only provides the necessary amount of exercise needed for acclimatization before Beluha! Like others, countless routes Altai, climbing to the top of Armor gives unforgettable moments of happiness from the unity with nature, inexpressible emotions from the fantastic views of the main peaks of the Altai and stunning good mood! Do not hesitate to low height the top of Armor - before the white whale, this is just what we need!

This 1-day Belukha acclimatization program "Mountain climbing in Altai, climbing Mount Bronya" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves in the mountains. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Altai climbing schedule (Mount Bronya 2020):

Guided ascent of Mount Bronya (3157 m)
Easy Climb, Basic level

Program "Altai, climbing Mount Bronya" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area. 

Day 1 - International flight to Moscow, hotel accommodation, city tour
Day 2 - Flight to Barnaul, transfer to Tungur village, 700 km, (minibus), overnight in the Guest House
Day 3 - Riding the horseback by Kucherla valley to meteostation Karaturek, overnight in the tents
Day 4 - On the horseback over the Karaturek Pass to Akkem valley to Akkem Lake, overnight in the tents
Day 5 - Day off
Day 7 - Summit day, ascent to the top of Mount Bronya (3157 m), descent to the Ak-kem camp
Day 8 - Continuation of the Altai program - climbing Belukha or Mount Ak Oyuk

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program "Altai. Climbing Mount Bronya 2020":

450 Euro* - standart group 5-12 participants
850 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1400 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*  Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • 10 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Two days horse riding;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 20-25 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;
  • Average temperature on the route is comfortable: +20°C;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, the passing of the  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), horses for transportation on the first two days, hotel, Guest House and camping accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Barnaul), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Barnaul),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, rent of the horses for descent to Tiungur village, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Altai. Climbing Mount Ak Oyuk" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our other tours in the Altai mountains

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на Броню

Алтай, Сибирь, Россия. Катунские Белки. Восхождение на Броню, 3157 м. 

Классический маршрут восхождения на вершину Броня по южному склону (некатегорийный маршрут).

Бронирование данной программы возможно не позднее чем за 45 дней до её начала - требуется оформление пограничного пропуска! 

Максимальная высота: 3157 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 1 день
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Первовосхождение: неизвестно
Стоимость программы: 
от 99 Евро

  • 03.09.18 - 15.09.18Акклиматизация 99 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на вершину Броня, 3157 м. Акклиматизационное прогулочное восхождение - хорошая подготовка перед восхождением на Белуху.

Когда, после нескольких дней трудного пути, мы всё-таки доберёмся до первой цели нашего алтайского путешествия - Аккемского озера и окажемся у подножия главной, священной горы Алтая - Белухи, нужно перевести дух, привыкнуть к этим нереальным горам, фантастическим пейзажам и легкой нехватке кислорода. Нужно активно, в движении провести несколько дней - организм быстро привыкнет и адаптируется к нагрузке, тогда можно будет переходить к более серьёзным задачам. Но для начала - нужно что-то такое, чтобы и сильно не устать, но хорошенько нагрузиться! Расположенная в левом (орографически) хребте Аккемского ущелья вершина Броня - гора незначительная, если так можно формально выразиться. Но эта "незначительность" может привести в заблуждение того, кто никогда не был на Алтае и не испытывал на себе магическое очарование этих гор. Часто, ослеплённые великолепием Белухи, впервые попавшие на Алтай люди, видят только эту белоснежную красавицу. И это правильно! Но так же правильно и то, что среди её окружения более чем достаточно красивых, и, безусловно, заслуживающих внимания вершин! Большое – хорошо видится издалека.… Любое восхождение в районе Белухи, даёт, в первую очередь, возможность созерцать сердце Алтая, Белуху, со стороны - а это, в свою очередь, даёт вам возможность увидеть то, что, ускользнёт от вас, даже если вы заберётесь на самую её вершину!

Восхождение на вершину Броня - это технически несложный подъём на скалистый гребень, обрывающийся в сторону ущелья Ярлу отвесными стенами, а в сторону Аккемского озера - красивыми, поросшими можжевельником склонами. Это несложная гора, но подъём на её высшую точку даёт не только объём физической нагрузки, необходимый для акклиматизации перед Белухой! Как и другие, бесчисленные маршруты Алтая, восхождение на вершину Броня дарит незабываемые минуты счастья от единения с природой, непередаваемые эмоции от фантастических видов на главные вершины Алтая и потрясающее хорошее настроение! Не смущайтесь малой высотой вершины Броня – поверьте, вам запомнится каждый метр восхождения! А если потом будет продолжение – например, восхождение на Белуху, то тренировочный подъём на Броню - это как раз то, что надо!

Однодневная программа "Восхождение на вершину Броня на Алтае, Аккемское ущелье" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Программа "Восхождение на вершину Броня" хорошо подходит в качестве акклиматизации перед восхождением на Белуху.  Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (восхождение на вершину Броня, 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Россия - Алтай, восхождение на вершину Броня - 3157 м"
Восхождение начального уровня сложности

День 1 - прибытие в Барнаул, трансфер в посёлок Тюнгур (микроавтобус), ночёвка в частном доме
День 2 - верхом на лошадях переход по долине р. Кучерла до метеостанции, ночёвка в палатках
День 3 - верхом на лошадях через перевал Кара-оюк в долину Аккема до Аккемского озера, ночёвка в палатках
День 4 - день отдыха
День 5 - восхождение на вершину Броня (3157 м), спуск в лагерь
День 6 - продолжение программы - восхождение на Белуху или на Ак Оюк

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на вершину Броня 2018, Алтай":

99 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-12 участников
350 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1100 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника. Серьёзные скидки тем, кто выступает за нашу Школу в соревнованиях! 

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 10 дней палаточной жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • два дня езды верхом;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 20-25 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;
  • средняя температура воздуха на маршруте достаточно комфортна: +15° +25°;

Условия: минимальная группа 5 человек, хорошая физическая форма.Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), лошади для транспортировки на первые два дня пути, все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Барнаул) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, аренда лошадей для спуска в Тюнгур, питание в ресторане и напитки в Барнауле и Тюнгуре, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Алтай. Восхождение на Ак Оюк" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на Броню"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта