Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Illimani

Andes. Bolivia. Cordillera Real. Exclusive mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Illimani, 6439 m"

Altitude: 6439 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 5 days
Season: All the year
First climb: Sir William Martin Conway, 1893
Program price from:
600 Euro

  • 01.04.20 - 18.04.20mini group, special conditions 1270 EURO booking

Exclusive mountain climbing program "Climbing Nevado Illimani, Normal route" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

If you are flying to La Paz by plane, like most tourists visiting Bolivia (another popular alternative to the plane - international bus) do not forget to ask when registering to give you a window seat on the right side - would be a shame to miss one of the most spectacular views of the main peaks of Cordillera Real when approaching the La Paz. Among these peaks, directly under the wing of the aircraft there will be seen the dazzling white Summit of the considerable height - no error possible - you will find yourself face to face with Nevado Illimani, the Bolivian Beauty. And beauty - this is not a lyrical epithet, although it is not necessary to have lots of imagination to call this mountain - beautiful, even more because it is very true. The name of this mountain - Illimani can be translated from the Bolivian Quechua as just Beauty. This beautiful Nevado Illimani is very popular with hikers and climbers because of the developed infrastructure and a choice of routes, convenient access and approaches. On the Nevado Illimani classic route there are no mountain huts, but as a rule, the sites of stationary camping are quite comfortable and located in accordance with the standard climbing schedule. After Huayna Potosi, Illimani is the second popular climbing object of the Cordillera Real - because of Illimani significant altitude, ascension of that mountain take a bit longer time and is harder than climbing Huayna Potosi.

 
 
This 5-day program "Mountain climbing in Cordillera Real, Bolivia, climbing Nevado Illimani" was developped for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at the basic altitude mountain climbing route. For acclimatization before Illimani climbing program we highly recommend climbing Huayna Potosi or at least participation in Solar Uyuni jeep tour. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend attending the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and  Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.
 
The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes climbing schedule (Climbing Illimani, Bolivia 2020)

Guided ascent of Illimani (6439 m)
Easy climb, Basic level

Day 1 - Transfer by 4x4 car from La Pas to the beginning of  Illimani route (Puento Roto), walking up to the Illimani base camp (4540 m) . Overnight in the tents
Day 2 - Walking up to the Illimani Camp I (5540 m), overnight in the tents
Day 3 - Summit day - climbing the Summit of Illimani (6439 m), descent to the Camp I, overnight in the tents
Day 4 - Return to La Pas, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Illimani Bolivia 2020":

9500 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
1420 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1750 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 5-8 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 4000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end, using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Bolivian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (La Pas), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Bolivia. Climbing Illimani" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Илимани

Анды, Кордельера Реал. Боливия, провинция Ла Пас. Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Иллимани", 6439 м.

Максимальная высота: 6439 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: Круглый год
Первовосхождение: Сэр Уильям Мартин Конвэй, 1893
Стоимость программы:
от 600 Евро

  • 01.04.17 - 18.04.17минигруппа, спец. условия 870 EURO Забронировать

Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа MCS AlexClimb в Боливии "Восхождение на Иллимани"

Если вы летите в Ла-Пас самолётом, как и большинство посещающих Боливию туристов (популярная альтернатива самолёту - международный автобус) то не забудьте попросить при регистрации, чтобы вас посадили у окошка с правой стороны - будет обидно при подлёте к Ла-Пасу пропустить один из самых захватывающих видов на главные вершины Кордельера Реал. В числе этих вершин, прямо под крылом самолёта появится ослепительно белая вершина значительной высоты - ошибки не будет - вы окажитесь лицом к лицу с Иллимани, Боливийской Красавицей. Причём красавица - это отнюдь не лирический эпитет, хотя не надо обладать большой фантазией, чтобы назвать эту гору красивой, тем более, что это действительно так. Само название Иллимани в переводи с Боливийского Кечуа означает Красавица. Эта красавица, Иллимани очень популярна у туристов и альпинистов благодаря развитой инфраструктуре, обилию маршрутов, удобными подъездами и подходами. На классическом маршруте восхождения на Иллимани нет оборудованных высокогорных приютов, но, как правило, места стационарных кемпингов вполне удобны и расположены в соответствии со стандартным графиком маршрута. После Вайна Потоси, Иллимани является вторым по популярности альпинистским объектов Кордельера Реал - из-за вполне существенной высоты, восхождение на Иллимани проходит несколько дольше и труднее, чем на Вайна Потоси. 

 
5-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Иллимани" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины. Перед восхождением на Иллимани. Участие в данной программе рекомендуется после прохождения акклиматизации, в качестве которой подойдёт восхождение на Вайна Потоси, либо участие в джип туре на Солончак Уюни.Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.
 
Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.
 

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Иллимани, Боливия 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Боливия, восхождение на Иллимани (6439 м)"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - Переезд из Ла Паса к началу маршрута на Иллимани - Пуэрто Рото (4400 м), переход до Базового лагеря (4540 м), ночёвка в палатках
День 2 - Подъём в лагерь I - Нидо де лос Кондорес (5540 м), ночёвка в палатках
День 3 - Восхождение на вершину Иллимани (6439 м), спуск в лагерь I, отдых
День 4 - Возвращение в Ла Пас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Иллимани, Боливия 2017":

800 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
1120 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1550 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 5-8 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 4000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Ла Пас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Иллимани" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Илимани"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта