Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Courses

Special mountain courses for AlexClimb mountaineering programs.

Using the equipment for mountain climbing, tacticks of mountain climbing, GPS navigation in the mountains. Physical training for altitude mountain climbing.

The Basics of Mountain climbing
Practical GPS navigation in the mountains
Physical training for mountain climbing

You are going to your first mountain trip. You are going to meet mysterious snow-wight giants from which without doubts you will get plуnty of bright impressions, energy and emotions!.

But the Mountains it is elements not controlled by human power and you have to remember it to avoid disappointing and get maximum from the route you are planning. And as any other elements the Mountains demand much from man. For example: it is unlikely that seaman will to put to sea not knowing how to sail his boat or pilot will start his plane into sky without necessary skills to operate it. The same with the mountains. And the more serious is the route, the more skill are required from the climber.

Certainly, all AlexClimb mountain school programs are developed so, to make it possible for everyone to take part in them. And for participation in the most of our climbing programs the basic introductory instruction is enough just before the trip. But it is just the basic level.

For progressing and passing to more interesting mountain routes it is necessary to get more profound method of learning the technical skills, practical and theoretical studies of various mountain practices and getting of the experience of resolving the situations which are normally originate in the mountain climbing.

We developed several educational programs to make it possible for you to take part in more interesting climbing expeditions, to make your participation more safe and more successful.

Good luck in the mountains!!

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Курсы

Специальные подготовительные курсы для альпинизма.

Работа с альпинистским снаряжением, такктико-практические занятия, прикладная GPS навигация, физподготовка.

Курс техники альпинизма
Курс практической GPS навигации
Курс общефизической подготовки для альпинизма

Вы собираетесь отправиться в своё первое горное путешествие. Вас ждёт встреча с неведомыми белоснежными гигантами, и от этой встречи Вы, безусловно, получите массу новых ярких впечатлений, энергии и эмоций.

Для того, чтобы избежать досадных ошибок и получить максимум от планируемого мероприятия, надо помнить о том, что горы - это неподвластная человеку стихия. И, как любая другая стихия горы требуют от человека многого. Вряд ли, например, моряк выйдет в открытое море, не умея обращаться со своей лодкой, или лётчик поднимет самолёт в небо, не умея им управлять. Так же и с горами. Чем серьёзней восхождение, чем выше категория маршрута, тем больше специальных навыков должен иметь участник.

Безусловно, все мероприятия Школы альпинизма разрабатываются таким образом, чтобы дать возможность участия в них каждому желающему. И для участия в большинстве наших базовых программ достаточно внимательно прослушать вводный инструктаж. Но это самый начальный уровень.

Для того, чтобы перейти к более серьёзным маршрутам, необходим фундаментальный подход к изучению технических приёмов, получение и отработка специальных навыков использования снаряжения, опыт в решении практических задач, которые могут возникнуть на альпинистском маршруте.

Для того, чтобы дать Вам возможность участия в более интересных альпинистских программах, чтобы сделать восхождения более безопасными, а Вас - более уверенными в своих силах, мы разработали несколько программ обучения, участвуя в которых Вы получите многочисленные практические навыки, необходимые в горах и (не удивляйтесь!) во многом полезные в обыденной жизни.

Удачи в горах!

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта