Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Queries on the Mountain Course in Adyl Su valley

Description of the program Alpine course in Adyl su

Question 1. Equipment: Bivouac. Overnight stays on the rocks, even in minus 10 C – that suggests using an inflatable mat or something thick, right? Requirements for the tent, at 4000m there is usually snow, tent should be with a skirt or the usual three-season tent is enough?

Answers MCS AlexClimb: We provide all the bivouac except personal things - the tents will be normal two-layered, large two sleeping ones. As for the Mat – you decide for yourself, I have been using the Thermarest mat for a long time and I do not even remember the foam karrimat))

Question 2. I understand that it is necessary to use hard crampons when climbing? Are the soft ones not an option? (this is to the question of the shoes in fact) What equipment can be rented at all? My equipment is basically for a trekking, there is no climbing gear at all.

Answers MCS AlexClimb: Crampons. In general, the concept of hard or soft crampons has long been a thing of the past with "futfang" - platform crampons, which everyone called hard crampons. Now no one is using them anymore, but the confusion with the names has remained. Now all the crampons can be attributed to soft, since the central bridge connecting the front part of the crampon with the heel (the most common construction of climbing crampons today) is always mobile. And do not confuse the type of crampons with a binding - these are different things. In my opinion, now the most successful type of attachment is strapping, when the front and back of the crampon have an elastic basket - this option is better than the option "under the welt", because the welt of your shoe wears out and your crampons begin to fell off. In short, if there are doubts, it's easier to show the crampons and the boot to us for consulting. Climbing gear on this program you do not need to have yours, everything will be provided, especially for members of the MCS AlexClimb Club

Question 3. Program: Concerning the "option" - what does the rest of the group do on this day? I just saw that on the peak of the MNR there is a route of 1B difficulty level, and in general from the VCSPS pass there are many routes of the initial complexity. I do not really understand what climbing IV + category is?

Answers MCS AlexClimb: During climbing an optional mountain, the group rests and morally supports the participants. In fact, if everything goes according to the plan, we will be down by noon and begin the descent to the base camp together with the whole group. Climbing grade IV+ is a simple climbing if you go to the gym that is almost nothing for you. But with you own belaying points.

Question 4. Common questions: Are you talking about using Aid Climbing in your course?

Answers MCS AlexClimb: I do not talk about Aid climbing within the standard Alpine climbing course, this topic is completely unnecessary for the beginners

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Вопросы по программе Школа альпинизма в Адыл Су

Описание программы Школа альпинизма в Адыл су

Вопрос 1. Снаряжение: Бивуак. Ночевки на камнях, еще и в минус 10 - предполагают использовать надувной коврик или что-то толстое, так? Требования к палатке, на 4000м обычно лежит снег, палатка должна быть с юбкой или обычной трехсезонки хватит?

Ответ AlexClimb: Бивуак я весь предоставляю кроме личного - палатки будут нормальные двуслойные, большие двушки. Насчёт коврика - решай сам, я уже давно пользуюсь ковром Thermarest и про пенку даже не вспоминаю))

Вопрос 2. Я так понимаю, что при ледолазании необходимо использовать жесткие кошки? На мягких не вариант? (это к вопросу о подкошечных ботинках на самом деле) Что из снаряги вообще можно взять в аренду? У меня снаряга в основном походная, железа нет вообще.

Ответ AlexClimb: Кошки. Вообще понятие жёсткие-мягкие кошки уже давно ушло в прошлое вместе с "футфангами" - платформенными кошками, которые все называли жёсткими. Сейчас их уже никто не использует, а путаница с названиями осталась. Сейчас все кошки можно отнести к мягким, так как центральная перемычка, соединяющая переднюю часть кошки с пяткой (наиболее распространённая конструкция альпинистских кошек на сегодняшний день) всегда подвижна. И не стоит путать тип кошек с креплением - это разные вещи. На мой взгляд, сейчас наиболее удачный тип крепления - увязка ремешком, когда спереди и сзади кошки есть эластичная корзинка - этот вариант лучше варианта "под рант", потому что ранты изнашивается и кошки начинают слетать. Короче, если есть сомнения, проще показать сами кошки. Железо на данной программе тебе своё не нужно, все будет бесплатно, особенно для членов Клуба MCS AlexClimb

Вопрос 3. Программа: По поводу "опции" - что делает оставшаяся группа в этот день? Я просто увидел, что на пик МНР есть маршрут 1Б, да и вообще с перевала ВЦСПС много маршрутов начальной сложности. Мне не очень понятно, что такое лазание IV+ категории?

Ответ AlexClimb: Во время опционного восхождения группа отдыхает и морально поддерживает участников. На самом деле, если всё пойдёт по плану, мы к полудню уже спустимся и вместе со всей группой начнём спуск в базовый лагерь. Альпинистское лазание IV+ это несложная скалолазная пятёрка. Но со своими точками

Вопрос 4. Общие вопросы: Ты в своем курсе про использование ИТО рассказываешь?

Ответ AlexClimb: Про ИТО в рамках стандартного курса я рассказываю вскользь, эта тема новичкам совершенно не нужна

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта