Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Autumn Kamchatka trekking

Kamchatka peninsula, Far East of Russia. Trekking "Kamchatka Autumn" in the Kluchevskaya group of volcanoes.

Altitude: 4000 m
Program category: Mountain trekking
Difficulty: advanced (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 14 days
Season: June - August
Program price from: 650 Euro

  • 12.09.21 - 27.09.21Standart, group 8 part. 650 EURO booking

Kamchatka peninsula, Far East of Russia. Trekking "Autumn in Kamchatka" in the Kluchevskaya volcano group.

The program Trekking "Kamchatka Autumn" in the Kluchevskaya volcano region - it is one of the very few programs developed by MCS AlexClimb in which the participation of the children is possible (from 14 years old with parents).

As the season I think that autumn is the most beautiful time of year, but if we talk about Kamchatka - it is not just that beautiful. Autumn in Kamchatka it is absolutely wonderful unique and magic time. The nature of Kamchatka is preparing itself for the long winter sleep and for that last enterprise it wears the best dress, smiling and getting quite after all the summer bustle. Particularly this time of year in Kamchatka, when the summer heat is gone together with inevitable humming of mosquitos, but the chilling cold is not yet come and freeze all around, we picked this incredibly beautiful and comfortable time to let you enjoy the beauty and unique atmosphere of the most wild and remote region of Russia. Our autumn program in Kamchatka is not connected with any ambitious climbs - no difficult ant hard goals are put to the participants - our only goal - plunge deep into the world of virgin nature of Kamchatka in the finest season - Kamchatka autumn.

But this trekking program in Kamchatka does not mean the relaxed pastime! Just the opposite! Although we put off all the technical obstacles in that program because of the specifics of the autumn season in Kamchatka, it is complete set of the wild mountain adventures waiting our guest in the land of Ice and Fire! And these adventures will demand from everybody real forcing their mental and physical potentials - from the first day of the program, every other day will be full of challenges in the fight for the most incredible impressions and unforgettable emotions!

The trekking program "Autumn in Kamchatka" which is developed by MCS AlexClimb - it is an easy variation of the Kluchevskaya Sopka climbing program, the route is nearly the same except that we will not go to the summit but pass it counterclockwise as to make all the route more convenient for the non-climbing people. The route is adapted to the trekking category. But it is not at all any kind of country walk, don't even think of it! You will have to carry your backpack of 15-20 kg, sleep in the tents high in the mountains already covered with new snow and if everything goes well - we will reach the altitude 4300m - the highest point of our route.

This 14-day program "Trekking Kamchatka Autumn, Russia"  was developed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain trekking and get closely acquainted with the wild nature of Kamchatka mountains. "Kamchatka Autumn" Trekking route of is not very hard physically, does not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor long-term stay at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing or trekking experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb course of general physical preparation and course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life. 

 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Kamchatka Russian Far East trekking schedule (Autumn Kamchatka 2021):

Trekking in the Kluchevskaya volcano group, Kamchatka, Russia
Trekking, Advanced level

Day 1 - Arrive to Moscow, transfer to the Hotel and acommodation
Day 2 - Flight to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, private apartments accommodation
Day 3 - Transfer to the base of Koriakskiy volcano (minibus), night in the tents, altitude 1200 m
Day 4 - Summit Day, climbing the Summit of Avachinskiy volcano (2741 m), descent to the camp, night in the tents
Day 5 - Descent, transfer to Petropavlovsk Kamchatskiy (minibus), private apartments accommodation
Day 6 - Sea boat trip by Avachinskaya harbor, private apartments accommodation
Day 7 - Transfer to Kluchi village, (600 km, minibus), night in the Guest house
Day 8 - Transfer to the base of the Kluchevskaya Sopka route by cross-country vehicle, night in the tents at the altitude 900 m.
Day 9 - Trekking to the upper glacier Plateau, overnight by the glacier lake at the altitude 1100 m, tents
Day 10 - Trekking and moving the camp to the base of the Middle volcano, overnight in the tents
Day 11 - Walking to the top of the Middle volcano, descent and overnight in the tents
Day 12 - Radial walk to the upper part of the glacier plateau, with possible climbing the Volcano Kamen Pass (depends on the snow/ice condition), descent and overnight in the tents
Day 13 - Return to the "exit point", transfer to Kluchi village
Day 14 - Day off.
Day 15 - Transfer to Kluchi village by cross-country vehicle, night in the Guest house
Day 16 - Day off, fishing, motor boat trip by Kamchatka river, night in the Guest house
Day 17 - Transfer to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, night in the private apartments
Day 18 - Flight to Moscow, hotel accommodation ***
Day 19 - Return International Flight

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Autumn Kamchatka trekking in Kluchevskaya volcano groupka 2021":

650 Euro* - standart group 5-12 participants
1150 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1650 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
* price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;
  • Average temperature on the route is comfortable: +14 - +25°C;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Autumn trekking in Kamchatka" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our other mountain tours in Kamchatka

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Осенняя Камчатка трек

Полуостров Камчатка, Ключевская группа вулканов. Треккинг "Камчатская осень".

Максимальная высота: 4000 м
Категория программы:
треккинг
Сложность программы:
средняя (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 14 дней
Сезон: Август - сентябрь

Стоимость программы:
от 650 Евро

  • 12.09.18 - 27.09.18Стандарт, группа 8 чел. 650 EURO Забронировать

Треккинг на Камчатке. Полуостров Камчатка, Ключевская группа вулканов. Треккинговый маршрут "Камчатская Осень" 

Программа Треккинг на Камчатке (Треккинговый маршрут "Камчатская Осень") это одна из немногих программ Школы MCS AlexClimb, в которых мы допускаем участие детей с 14 лет (в сопровождении родителей).
Осень - это вообще самое красивое время года, а если говорить о Камчатке - то это сезон удивительный, уникальный и неповторимый. Природа готовится к зиме и напоследок одевает своё самое красивое одеяние, успокаивается и с лёгкой улыбкой провожает всю суету и буйство ушедшего лета. Именно это время года, когда летняя жара с её комариным звоном уже позади, а холода и оцепенение ещё не овладели природой, мы выбрали для того, чтобы насладиться красотами и уникальной атмосферой самого далёкого региона нашей страны - Камчатки. Осенняя программа Школы на Камчатке не предполагает амбициозных восхождений - никаких сложных задач в этой программе мы не ставим перед участниками - единственная наша цель - погрузиться в мир дикой природы Камчатки в самый красивый и удивительный сезон - осень.

И всё же, программа треккингов на Камчатке не предполагает полного физического расслабления и пассивного времяпровождения! Совсем наоборот. Хотя, из-за особенностей осеннего сезона, мы отказались в этой программе от любых технически сложных элементов, но всё же, участников ждёт череда приключений, которые потребуют определённого напряжения духовных и физических сил - начиная с первого дня программы, каждый последующий день потребует терпения и напряжения, которые наверняка будут вознаграждены невероятными впечатлениями и незабываемыми эмоциями!

Треккинговый маршрут "Камчатская Осень" Школы альпинизма MCS AlexClimb - это облегчённый вариант маршрута восхождения на Ключевскую сопку, нитка маршрута похожа, но само восхождение из программы исключено, маршрут адаптирован до категории "треккинг". Однако, на этом маршруте придётся носить рюкзак весом 15-20 кг, ночевать в палатке при температуре ниже нуля, подниматься на высоту до 4300 м. На маршруте есть вероятность попадания в условия непогоды, что может крайне осложнить прохождение маршрута и даже выход с него. 

Данная 14-ти дневная программа "Треккинг Осенняя Камчатка" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины, желающих попробовать свои силы в горном туризме и поближе познакомиться с природой Камчатского высокогорья . Маршрут треккинга "Осенняя Камчатка" не подразумевает преодоления технически сложных участков и долговременного пребывания в условиях высокогорья. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского и туристического опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Кроме того, наши группы, совершающие восхождения и треккинги на Камчатке, сопровождают вооружённые райнджеры для страховки в случае чрезмерно близкого контакта с дикой природой. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График треккинговой программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (треккинг Осенняя Камчатка 2017)

Треккинговая программа: "Камчатка, Россия, Камчатская осень"
Треккинг, уровень Advanced

День 1 - прибытие в Петропавловск, сбор группы, размещение - квартира
День 2 - трансфер (джип) к началу маршрута на перемычке между Авачинской и Корякской сопками, ночёвка в палатках, высота 1200
День 3 - восхождение на вершину Авачинского вулкана 2741 м, спуск и ночёвка в палатках
День 4 - спуск и возвращение в Петропавловск Камчатский, размещение - квартира
День 5 - день отдыха, прогулка на катере по Авачинской бухте, ночёвка в Петропавловске, размещение - квартира
День 6 - утром - отъезд в пос. Ключи
День 7 - трансфер на вездеходе к подножию северного склона Ключевской сопки, ночёвка в палатках
День 8 - треккинг в сторону перемычки с Крестовским вулканом, ночёвка у ледникового озера на высоте 1100 м, палатки
День 9 - переход и перенос лагеря к подножию вулкана Средний, палатки
День 10 - восхождение на вулкан Средний, спуск и ночёвка в палатках
День 11 - радиальный выход на верхнее ледниковое плато, с возможным выходом к подножию Южного склона Ключевской и перемычке между Ключевской и Камнем, спуск в лагерь и ночёвка в палатках
День 12 - спуск к "точке возврата", возвращение в пос. Ключи
День 13 - запасной день
День 14 - отдых и рыбный барбекю на озере Куражка
День 15 - отъезд в Петропавловск
День 16 - - отлёт

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Треккинг осенняя Камчатка 2018":

650 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-12 участников
1150 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1650 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • палаточная жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;
  • средняя температура воздуха на маршруте достаточно комфортна: +15° +25°;

Условия: минимальная группа 5 человек, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка (РОСНО), использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Петропавловск-Камчатский) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание и напитки в Петропавловске-Камчатском, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Треккинг осенняя Камчатка" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Осенняя Камчатка трек"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта