Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Armenia Rockclimbing

Rockclimbing programs of MCS AlexClimb School of Rockclimbing in Armenia (Ekhegnadzor, Noravank, Tatev)

In the "Rock Climbing in Armenia" section of our web site MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing School offers to you two programs, Spring and Autumn rockcllimbing School in Armenia. In our collection, these programs have a special place, because the most part of Armenia's rockclimbing routes, were bolted by the team of our School!!

Armenia rockclimbing Spring Rockclimbing School in Armenia - April and May vacation 
Spring comes to the South Caucasus suddenly and confidently like to its proper country! The mountain peaks are shining with the most dazzling brilliance of snow and the valleys are already swirling in the white clouds of blossoming apricot and peach grooves! Green leaves are still sitting in the swollen buds, but the flowers got sprinkled along the bare branches! And yet - so much fresh, so sunshine, such a brightness cannot be seen anywhere except the spring time in Armenia!

Rockclimbing in Armenia in autumnAutumn Rockclimbing School in Armenia - the fruit season and Festival of vine making!
After the sizzling summer heat, the nature of Armenia sighs with relief. Branches of the fruit trees in the gardens grow heavy under the crop of peaches, apricots, apples. But autumn in Armenia - it is not just the best time of the year, full of fruits and mild caressing sun. Autumn in Armenia – that is a paradise for rockclimbing on the gray, soaked with sun verticals of the most hospitable country of Transcaucasia!

Rockclimbing in Armenia - a country of ancient traditions of the true hospitality of the Caucasus!

Rockclimbing in Armenia – that is a phenomenon quite new: the revival of this sport began 10 years ago with the direct participation of the MCS AlexClimb Rockclimbing School. For several years, we have been searching for new locations and equipping totally new rockclimbing routes in the becoming more and more popular climbing sites: Djokhki Dzor, Noravank, Tatev. Today, thanks to the work of the enthusiasts from many countries, the Armenia climbing arsenal includes about a hundred of the different sport rockclimbing routes from the 5th to the 7th grade of difficulty. If we compare Armenia with the developed climbing centers of Europe - of course, hundreds of routes that is not the same as 3500 routes in Kalymnos. But the charm of this small country is not in that - how many rockclimbing routes we have here. There are routes and their number increases regularly – and that is perfectly enough for 12 days of climbing - to plunge into the atmosphere of the sport, active and positive communication, getting familiar with one of the oldest cultures of our world! According to the ancient legends, after the Flood right from here, from the Ararat land, took its beginning our European civilization and culture!

Rockclimbing in Armenia, MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing courses

Armenia – this is a country unique in its richness of historical attractions and cultural centers - and our rockclimbing program in Armenia – although this event has definitely a sporting nature, but also it is an intense and very informative tour - as for such things it is not necessary to go far in Armenia - just enough to look to the opposite direction from rocks - and in front of yourself you will find medieval monasteries, primitive and prehistoric caves and definitely some ruins of cyclopean fortresses.

 Join our rockclimbing team on the cognitive and sport rockclimbing programs in Armenia!!

Rockclimbing in Armenia, MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing courses

 

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Скалолазание

Скалолазание в Армении

Скалолазные программы Школы MCS AlexClimb  в Армении (Ехегнадзор, Нораванк, Татев)

В разделе "Скалолазание в Армении" Школа MCS AlexClimb предлагает вашему вниманию две программы - Весеннюю и Осеннюю Школу скалолазания. В нашей коллекции эти программы занимают особое место, ведь большинство скалолазных маршрутов Армении мы пробивали сами!

Скалолазание в Армении веснойВесенняя Школа скалолазания в Армении - апрель и майские каникулы
Весна приходит на южный Кавказ внезапно и уверенно, по-хозяйски! Вершины гор здесь сияют самым ослепительным блеском снегов, а долины уже клубятся белыми облаками цветущих абрикосов и розовым туманом персиковых садов! Зелень ещё сидит в набухших почках, а цветы вовсю обсыпали голые ветки! И ещё – такой свежести, солнечности, яркости не увидеть нигде кроме весенней Армении!


Школа скалолазания в Армении, скалолазание в АрменииОсенняя Школа скалолазания в Армении - сезон фруктов и праздник виноделия! 
После испепеляющей летней жары природа Армении вздыхает с облегчением. Ветви садов тяжелеют под урожаем персиков, абрикосов, яблок. Осень в Армении - это не просто лучшее время года, полное фруктов и мягкого ласкового солнца. Осень в Армении - это райский сезон для скалолазания на серых, пропитанных солнцем вертикалях самой гостеприимной страны Закавказья!  

Скалолазание в Армении - стране древних традиций истинного Кавказского гостеприимства!

Скалолазание в Армении - явление довольно новое: возрождение этого вида спорта началось всего 10 лет назад при непосредственном участии Школы MCS AlexClimb. В течении нескольких лет были освоены и оборудованы маршрутами несколько интереснейших горных районов: Джохки Дзор, Нораванк, Татев. На сегодняшний день, благодаря деятельности энтузиастов из многих стран, скалолазный арсенал Армении включает в себя около сотни различных спортивных скалолазных маршрутов от 5й до 7й категорий трудности. Если сравнивать Армению с развитыми скалолазными центрами Европы - конечно, сотня маршрутов это не 3500 маршрутов на Калимносе. Но очарование этой маленькой страны не в том, сколько здесь маршрутов для скалолазания. Они есть и их количество регулярно увеличивается - этого достаточно для того, чтобы на 12 дней погрузиться в атмосферу спорта, активного и позитивного общения, знакомства с одной из древнейших культур нашего мира - ведь именно отсюда, согласно древним легендам, после Всемирного Потопа берёт своё начала наша Европейская цивилизация и культура!  

Скалолазание в Армении, Школа скалолазания

Армения - это страна, уникальная по насыщенности исторических достопримечательностей и культурных центров - и наши программы по скалолазанию в Армении - это мероприятия, безусловно, спортивного характера, но насыщенные очень познавательными экскурсиями - за этим в Армении не надо ходить далеко - достаточно посмотреть в противоположную от скал сторону - и прямо перед вами окажутся и средневековые монастыри, и доисторические первобытные пещеры, и руины циклопических крепостей. 

Присоединяйтесь к нашей скалолазной команде на познавательных и спортивных программах по скалолазанию в Армении!

Скалолазание в Армении, Школа скалолазания

 

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта