Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Mallorca Rockclimbing Spring

Spain, Majorca Island. Spring rockclimbing Program

Altitude: --- m
Program category: rockclimbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED!)

Class: educational rockclimbing program
Duration: 12 days
Season:
September-November, April-May
Program price from: 1050 Euro

  • 26.04.19 - 08.05.19Regular 12 days 1050 EURO booking

Spain, Majorca Island. Majorca Spring rockclimbing Program of MCS AlexClimb

Rockclimbing program of MCS AlexClimb in Mallorca Island - is one of those our rockclimbing programs, in which we could successfully combine active climbing, recreational and sightseeing parts, in the same time, not one of consisting parts is not prevailing! Rockclimbing in Mallorca Island - it is the perfect opportunity to exercise rockclimbing in the best natural conditions, on the rockclimbing routes which are concentrated in cozy and accessible sectors, pass your vacations in the fascinating atmosphere of the high grade sea resort, enjoy all the possible recreations, peace your mind walking by the most beautiful paths among the thick green of the pine grooves, breath the air of the mighty expanse of rocky mountains and cozy sandy beaches by the azure shore of Mediterranean.
Plus to that, Mallorca Island has all the conveniences, which can be demanded by the most exacting traveller – the choice of the accommodation variants is limited only by your fantasy and budget – from cozy romantic villas, hidden in the thick green gardens to the most fashionable full stars hotels, excellent infrastructure of Mallorca Island and transport accessibility of any part of the Island - by comfortable mini van any drive becomes a captivating tour into the world of fantastic beauty of the nature and history of Mallorca Island.
There is a lot of rockclimbing routes in Mallorca Island, definitely not less than in the famous Greece Kalymnos, but Mallorca offers much more than Kalymnos – Mallorca it is full and impetuous life in the style of the luxury European resort, where concept of relaxation is inseparably connected with sports – would it be bicycle, running, wind surfing or rockclimbing – Mallorca Island it is perfect environment for the active people of any ages or preferences!

12 days in the Mallorca Island with AlexClimb rockclimbing School you will pass as in some natural gym – it is worthy to experience by yourself that rockclimbing, sport as way of life of Mallorca Island - it is not ascetic self-restriction – in Mallorca you can and must afford everything to yourself, as life is beautiful, and Mallorca Island is an ideal prove of that quite old theory. We invite everyone who is interested in rockclimbing and mountaineering to take part in our 12 days rockclimbing program in Mallorca (Spain). It would be interesting for climbers of any competence! This program consists of two different parts mixed with each other – rockclimbing in various climbing locations of Mallorca Island and visiting the most interesting historical and sightseeing location which are so numerous in Mallorca. 12 days of rockclimbing and sightseeing excursions around all the Island of Mallorca. Our basic location for this program is the villa near Port de Pollenca, where we live in the comfortable rooms in the best natural environment.

Planning the trip, we take as basis our standard rockclimbing 12 days variant which allows us to combine climbing with sightseeing and recreations. We do not limit ourselves to just climbing rocks - for us it is more than sport - it is our way of life - active, bright and full of adventures!

This 12 days program is developed for people, who has small rock climbing experience or has none at all and who would like to try what is the real rockclimbing. For participation in this program we recommend to take a brief AlexClimb Course of indoor rockclimbing in Moscow to get the basic climbing skills before the beginning of the rockclimbing program in Majorca.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The first rule, by which we are guided in developing of the program - it is Safety. Professional Guides lead the group, only the high quality certificated equipment is used. All that guarantees the highest possible level of your Safety, and it is the most important part of our work.

 

Program Schedule

The MCS AlexClimb Rockclimbing Program schedule:

Rockclimbing Program: "Mallorca Rockclimbing, Spain. MCS AlexClimb Mallorca Spring rockclimbing recreational program"
Educational outdoor rockclimbing program

Day 1 - Arrive to Palma de Mallorca, airport pick up, transfer to the Villa, accommodation, sea bathing, dinner
Day 2 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 3 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 4 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 5 - Day off. Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, sightseeing excursion, dinner
Day 6 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 7 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 8 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 9 - Day off. Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, sightseeing excursion, dinner
Day 10 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, climbing, transfer to the villa, dinner
Day 11 - Morning exercises, bathing, breakfast, transfer to the rockclimbing location, short climbing session, transfer to the Cap of Formentor, romantic sunset in the most beautiful part of Mallorca Island. Dinner
Day 12 - Transfer to Palma de Mallorca, city tour, transfer and drop-off to the airport. Departure

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Rockclimbing School in Majorca 2019":

1050 Euro* - standart group 6-12 participants
1450 Euro* - mini-group 3-5 participants
1700 Euro* - private program for 2 participants
* price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • 12 days of the non stop flow of the brightest impressions
  • Daily sportive exercises
  • No possible way to get bored
  • Come back home with a sunny gleam on your face to the envy of those who was did not climb with us in Mallorca

Conditions: minimum 6 participants, the brief AlexClimb Course of indoor rockclimbing is recommended before the trip
The price includes: all transfers, private villa accommodation, breakfast, sightseeing excursions according to the program, English speaking rockclimbing instructor, using the
communal basic medical kit, rent of the communal climbing equipment (ropes, belaying gear).
The price does not include: Shengen visa charges if necessary, International flight expenses to and from Palma de Mallorca, climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, evening meal and drinks.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Скалолазание

Скалолазание на Майорке весна

Испания, остров Майорка. Школа скалолазания.

Максимальная высота: --- м
Категория программы:
скалолазание
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Класс:
учебно - ознакомительная
Продолжительность: 12 дней
Сезон: сентябрь-ноябрь, апрель-май
Стоимость программы:
от 850 Евро

  • 28.04.17 - 10.05.17Стандарт 14дн. 850 EURO Забронировать

Остров Майорка. Весенняя Школа скалолазания. Майская скалолазная программа.

Скалолазная программа в Испании на острове Майорка – это одна из немногих программ Школы скалолазания, в которой удалось практически идеально совместить спортивную, развлекательную и культурную часть, при этом ни одна из составляющих не превалирует. Скалолазание на Майорке - прекрасная возможность потренироваться на великолепных скалах, где маршруты всех возможных категорий сосредоточены в уютных и доступных секторах, провести дни отдыха в захватывающей атмосфере высококлассного курорта, со всеми возможными развлечениями, насладиться прогулками по красивейшим тропам среди густой зелени лесов, могучего простора скалистых гор и уютных пляжей с кристально прозрачной водой Средиземного моря.
Кроме того, Майорка располагает всеми удобствами, которые могут потребоваться самому взыскательному путешественнику – выбор вариантов проживания ограничен только фантазией и бюджетом – от уютных, спрятанных в зелени садов частных вилл, до шикарных полнозвёздных отелей, прекрасная инфраструктура острова и транспортная доступность любой его части – на комфортном микроавтобусе любое перемещение превращается в увлекательную экскурсию по красивейшим природным и историческим достопримечательностям острова Майорка.
Маршрутов для скалолазания здесь не меньше, чем на знаменитом Калимносе, но остров Майорка предлагает гораздо больше – это полноценная, бурная жизнь в стиле шикарного европейского курорта, где концепция отдыха неразрывно связана со спортом – будь то велосипед, бег, виндсёрфинг, гольф или скалолазание – остров Майорка - это полноценная среда обитания для спортсменов любых возрастов и предпочтений.

12 дней на острове Майорка Вы проведёте в своеобразном природном спортзале – стоит на собственном опыте убедиться, что спорт, как образ жизни, на острове Майорка - это не аскетическое самоограничение– здесь можно и нужно позволять себе всё, ведь жизнь прекрасна, и остров Майорка – идеальное доказательство этой, далеко не новой теории. Все желающие, независимо от уровня подготовки, приглашаются для участия в осенней скалолазной программе школы ALEXCLIMB на острове Майорка (Испания). Программа выезда (как и все скалолазные программы Школы) - комбинированная - спортивная и экскурсионно - ознакомительная. Ежедневные скалолазные тренировки на живых скалах и знакомство с природными и культурными достопримечательностями острова Майорка. Базовая программа рассчитана с проживанием в комфортной загородной вилле, в двухместных номерах со всеми удобствами. Все переезды по острову осуществляются на микроавтобусе.

Данная 12-ти дневная скалолазная программа рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта и желающих познакомится со скалолазанием в его классическом варианте, получить основные навыки лазания по скалам и работы с альпинистским снаряжением. В случае отсутствия скалолазного опыта, для того, чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от этой поездки, мы рекомендуем предварительно пройти краткий ознакомительный курс Школы скалолазания.

Мы не зацикливаемся на спортивном аспекте скалолазания - для нас это стиль жизни - активный, яркий, полный впечатлений и приключений!

Первое правило MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрутов и мероприятий - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные квалифицированные инструкторы, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График учебно-ознакомительной программы по скалолазанию Школы MCS AlexClimb

Программа: "Школа скалолазания на острове Майорка, Испания":
Учебно-ознакомительная программа по скалолазанию на естественном рельефе

День 1 - Прилёт в Пальма-де-Майорка, встреча в аэропорту, трансфер на виллу, размещение, купание, ужин
День 2 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 3 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 4 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 5 - День отдыха, зарядка, купание, завтрак, экскурсия по острову (Алькудия, средневековые замки), купание, ужин
День 6 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 7 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 8 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 9 - День отдыха, зарядка, купание, завтрак, экскурсия по острову (Монастыри острова Майорка), купание, ужин
День 10 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, купание, ужин
День 11 - Зарядка, купание, завтрак, скалолазная тренировка, после обеда - посещение самой живописной оконечности острова Майорка - Мыс Форментор, прощание с островом Майорка
День 12 - Трансфер в Пальма-де-Майорка, экскурсия по городу, обратный международный перелёт

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Школа скалолазания на Майорке 2017, май":

850 Евро * - стандартная группа 6 -12 участников
1250 Евро * - минигруппа 3-5 участника
1600 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • ежедневные занятия спортом;
  • ни единой возможности соскучится;
  • провести 10 дней в постоянном движении и набраться впечатлений на целый год вперёд!

Условия: минимальная группа 6 человек, рекомендуется пройти минимум один курс тренировок Школы скалолазания перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги профессионального русскоговорящего гида, скалолазная страховка (РОСНО), использование
базового набора медикаментов, все переезды в соответствии с программой, проживание и питание согласно Программе (завтраки в гостиницах), прокат общественного снаряжения (верёвки, страховочное оборудование).
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Пальма де Майорка) и обратно, визы и аэропортовые сборы, прокат индивидуального снаряжения согласно списку, ужины и дополнительное питание, спиртные и прохладительные напитки, использование сотового или спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды:2

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Скалолазание на Майорке весна"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта