Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Madagascar Rockclimbing

North Madagascar. Rockclimbing program of MCS AlexClimb.

Altitude: --- m
Program category:
rockclimbing
Difficulty:
basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED!)
Class: educational rockclimbing program
Duration: 16 days
Season: October - April
Program price:
from 2250 Euro

  • 18.11.20 - 05.12.20Group 4 pers. 2200 EURO booking

North Madagascar. Educational rockclimbing program of MCS AlexClimb in North Madagascar

Within the last 10 years Madagascar deserved reputation of an excellent place for exotic (tropical) rockclimbing. Many of the best rockclimbers of the world visited the Madagascar island and equipped numerous routes on the most various rocks of Madagascar located in unique picturesque corners of this tropical reserve. From the small sloping boulders, scattered here and there on the infinite beaches and ideal for a boldering, to the long, hundreds of meters of big wall routes - on Madagascar it is possible to find exactly that rockclimbing of which you dream. The dense rocks heated by the tropical sun differ in the most possible natural variety - in Madagascar you will find without effort the massive granite walls, freakish formations of gneiss, strict forms of basalt, and as well of course, habitual and familiar to everybody limestone. At the present moment on the Madagascar island  there are more than 500 rockclimbing routes of various levels of complexity, which are equipped and described. And there is, besides, an enormous potential for further development.

This 14 days rockclimbing program in Madagascar is developed for people, who has small rock climbing experience or has none at all and who would like to try what is the real rockclimbing. For participation in this program we recommend to take a brief AlexClimb Course of indoor rockclimbing in Moscow to get the basic climbing skills before the beginning of the rockclimbing program in North Madagascar.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The first rule, by which we are guided in developing of the program - it is Safety. Professional Guides lead the group, only the high quality certificated equipment is used. All that guarantees the highest possible level of your Safety, and it is the most important part of our work.

Program Schedule

The MCS AlexClimb Rockclimbing Program schedule:

Rockclimbing Program: "North Madagascar Rockclimbing. MCS AlexClimb Madagascar rockclimbing program"
Educational outdoor rockclimbing program

Day 1 - arrival at Antananarivo International Airport, hotel accommodation (double rooms with air conditioning and hot water), dinner at a local restaurant
Day 2 - morning exercises, breakfast,  fixing the National Park formalities, flight to Diego Suares - small Madagascar town on the North of island
Day 3 - morning exercises, breakfast, rockclimbing on the French Massif, near Diego Suarez. Overnight at hotel ***
Day 4 - morning exercises, breakfast, transfer with jeep to a small fishing village where the boat takes us to the heart of the sacred archipelago Nosy Nara. Overnight in the tents
Day 5 - morning exercises, breakfast, enjoying the life of the paradise island, rockclimbing, snorkeling. Overnight in the tents
Day 6 - morning exercises, breakfast, excursion by boat to the island Anzhombayola, where the ancient cemetery Madagascan kings is located, rockclimbing and fishing. Overnight in the tents
Day 7 - morning exercises, breakfast, day of rest
Day 8 - morning exercises, breakfast, day of rest
Day 9 - morning exercises, breakfast, day of rest
Day 10 - morning exercises, breakfast, return to Diego Suarez, hotel accommodation, the sightseeing tour in the city
Day 11 - morning exercises, breakfast, rockclimbing in the French Massif. Overnight in the hotel
Day 12 - morning exercises, breakfast, rockclimbing in the Valley of Parrots
Day 13 - morning exercises, breakfast, day of rest (boat trip, trips around Diego Suarez, snorkeling). Overnight in the hotel
Day 14 - flight to Antananarivo, hotel accommodation
Day 15 - transfer to the Airport, Return International Flight

Prices and conditions

The price of the MCS AlexClimb Madagascar rockclimbing Program "Madagascar Climbing Adventure 2019":

from 2250 Euro* - mini-group 3-5 participants
*price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • 14 days of the non-stop flow of the brightest impressions
  • Daily rockclimbing exercises
  • No way to get bored
  • Coming back home with sunny gleam on your face to the envy of those who was did not climb with us in Madagascar

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the brief AlexClimb Course of indoor rockclimbing is recommended before the trip
The price includes: all transfers, hotel, hostel or camping accommodation, breakfast, sightseeing excursions according to the program, English speaking rockclimbing instructor, using the
communal basic medical kit, rent of the communal climbing equipment (ropes, belaying gear).
The price does not include: Madagascar visa charges if necessary, International flight expenses to and from Antananarivo and Diego Suarez, climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, evening meal and drinks.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Скалолазание

Скалолазание на Мадагаскаре

Северный Мадагаскар. Скалолазная программа MCS AlexClimb

Максимальная высота: --- м
Категория программы:
скалолазание
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Класс: учебно-ознакомительная, комбинировая
Продолжительность: 16 дней
Сезон: октябрь- апрель
Стоимость программы:  от 1650 евро

  • 18.11.17 - 05.12.17Группа 4 человека 1800 EURO Забронировать

Северный Мадагаскар. Базовая учебно ознакомительная скалолазная программа

В течение последних 10 лет Мадагаскар по праву заслужил репутацию превосходного места для экзотического (тропического) скалолазания. Многие из лучших скалолазов мира посетили остров и оборудовали многочисленные маршруты на разнообразнейших скалах Мадагаскара, расположенных в уникальных живописных уголках этого тропического заповедника. От небольших покатых камней, тут и там разбросанных на песке бесконечных пляжей и идеальных для болдеринга, до длинных, в несколько сотен метров маршрутов на больших стенах - на Мадагаскаре можно найти именно то скалолазание, о котором только доводилось мечтать. Плотные скалы, нагретые тропическим солнцем отличаются самым возможным в природе разнообразием - на Мадагаскаре вы без труда найдёте массивные выходы гранита, причудливые образования гнейсса, строгие формы базальта, ну и, конечно же, привычный и всем знакомый известняк. На данный момент на острове Мадагаскар оборудовано и описано более 500 скалолазных маршрутов различных уровней сложности, кроме того, существует колоссальный потенциал для дальнейшего развития.

Данная 14-ти дневная скалолазная программа рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта и желающих познакомится со скалолазанием в его классическом варианте, получить основные навыки лазания по скалам и работы с альпинистским снаряжением. В случае отсутствия скалолазного опыта, для того, чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от этой поездки, мы рекомендуем предварительно пройти краткий ознакомительный курс Школы скалолазания.

Мы не зацикливаемся на спортивном аспекте скалолазания - для нас это стиль жизни - активный, яркий, полный впечатлений и приключений!

Первое правило MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрутов и мероприятий - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные квалифицированные инструкторы, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График учебно-ознакомительной программы по скалолазанию Школы MCS AlexClimb

Программа: "Школа скалолазания в Северном Мадагаскаре":
Учебно-ознакомительная программа по скалолазанию на естественном рельефе

День 1 - Международный перелёт в Антананариву, Мадагаскар. Ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 2 - Оформление необходимых формальностей, перелёт в Диего Суарес - небольшой колониальный городок на северном побережье Мадагаскара, окружённый непроходимыми джунглями. Ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 3 - Скалолазание на Французском массиве, недалеко от Диего Суарес. Ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 4 - Трансфер на джипе в небольшую рыбацкую деревушку, откуда на катере нас забрасывают в самое сердце священного архипелага Нози Нара. Ночёвка в комфортабельных палатках
День 5 - Наслаждаемся райской жизнью на райском острове, лазаем по скалам, ныряем с маской. Ночёвка в комфортабельных палатках
День 6 - Экскурсия на катере на остров Анжомбайола, где расположено древнее кладбище мадагаскарских королей, скалолазание и рыбалка. Ночёвка в комфортабельных палатках
День 7 - День отдыха
День 8 - День отдыха
День 9 - День отдыха
День 10 - Возвращение в Диего Суарес, размещение в гостинице, прогулка по городу
День 11 - Скалолазание на Французском Массиве. Ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 12 - Скалолазание в Долине Попугаев
День 13 - День отдыха (прогулка на катере, экскурсии в окрестностях Диего Суарес, ныряние с маской). Ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 14 - Перелёт в Антананариву, размещение в гостинице ***
День 15 - Обратный международный перелёт

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы на Мадагаскаре "Madagascar Climbing Adventure 2017-18":

от 1850 Евро * - минигруппа 3-5 участника
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • ежедневные занятия спортом;
  • ни единой возможности соскучится;
  • провести две недели в постоянном движении и набраться впечатлений минимум на несколько лет вперёд!

Условия: минимальная группа 4 участника, рекомендуется пройти минимум один курс тренировок Школы скалолазания перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги профессионального русскоговорящего гида, скалолазная страховка (РОСНО), использование базового набора медикаментов, все переезды в соответствии с программой, проживание и питание согласно Программе (завтраки в гостиницах), прокат общественного снаряжения (верёвки, страховочное оборудование). Предоставление личного специального снаряжения (под залог его полной рыночной  стоимости): обвязка+карабин
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Антананариво и Диего Суарез) и обратно, визы и аэропортовые сборы, прокат индивидуального снаряжения согласно списку, ужины и дополнительное питание, спиртные и прохладительные напитки, использование сотового или спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 4
Гиды:1

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Скалолазание на Мадагаскаре"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта