Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Adult Rockclimbing School

Do your first step - leave your request for the trial training!

What is the difference of MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing School from the other schools of rockclimbing?

Prices for indoor rockclimbing trainings
Indoor Rockclimbing Schedule
Where to climb with us?

Rockclimbing gift Sertificates

Rockclimbing as a life style and best dayly fitness

Rockclimbing tours

Rockclimbing in Spain(Mallorca)
Rockclimbing in Canarias(Tenerife)
Rockclimbing in Greece(Kalymnos)
Rockclimbing in Turkey
Rockclimbing in Israel
Rockclimbing in Crimea(Bakhchisaray, Foros)
Rockclimbing in Cuba(Havana, Vinales)
Rockclimbing in Thailand(Krabi, Langsak)
Rockclimbing in Armenia (Erevan, Noravank)
Rockclimbing in New Zealand (South Island)
Rockclimbing in Madagascar(Madagascar Island, North Archipelago)

Classic rockclimbing in the concept of MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing School

A real life is movement. And freedom of movement - it is an opportunity to be happy. Within this global concept we teach rockclimbing at our rockclimbing School. Climbing classes in MCS AlexClimb adult climbing School - it is your possibility to significantly improve your coordination skills, acquire and improve your motor ability - the qualities, the presence of which you may have forgotten in childhood already.

Moscow rockclimbing School MCS AlexClimb Russia

We return this opportunity to you. Instead of frantically scrambling, you will learn how to climb beautifully, learn how to move smoothly and gracefully, you will learn how to overcome obstacles that previously seemed simply irresistible - and to do it without putting any extra force. Everything is real. After all, rockclimbing returns back to you that what from the beginning was given by the nature - your reflex of climbing, along with the motor functions of walking and swimming - all these are natural forms of the human movement. And the fact that due to the sedentary lifestyle you lose agility and lightness - this loss is reparable, do not despair! We will try to give you back a sense of freedom and joy of movement.

Moscow rockclimbing School MCS AlexClimb Russia

Now it is nearly 15 year as Rock and Mountain climbing School MCS AlexClimb works on the promotion of the active way of life and teaching all those who wish to climb mountains or develop their indoor or outdoor climbing abilities. Inside of our School there are two main directions - rockclimbing and mountaineering. In spite of that dividing, our audience is not separated into two parts - - you see, the conception of MCS AlexClimb is just to unite city indoor rockclimbing and absolutely outdoor mountain climbing into one group of outdoor activities.

Sportive Rockclimbing Team of MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing School, which unites the most active and enthusiastic climbers of our School, participates in almost all Moscow rockclimbing competitions, as well as travel to other cities of Russia to participate in climbing competitions. MCS AlexClimb Rockclimbing Team is a registered member of Moscow Sport Rockclimbing Federation. MCS AlexClimb Rockclimbing School has two intertwined, complementary directions - a fitness rockclimbing direction - the ideal exercises to maintain high tonus and fitness, and the second direction is sport rockclimbing  - which is a competition regime, discipline and regular intencive climbing training. Thus, in our rockclimbing School we are able to meet the requirements of both the amateur rockclimbers and sports enthusiasts oriented to competitional sport, who devote to climbing all their spare time!

Moscow rockclimbing School MCS AlexClimb Russia
Mountain climbing School MCS AlexClimb has huge exclusive methodic experience based on the safe and effective teaching of the mountaineering and rock climbing technics. Mountain climbing School MCS AlexClimb realizes many training and recreational outdoor programs everywhere - all the seven continents give us their best suggestions on the most fantastic climbing locations! We organize climbing expeditions to the snow covered highest mountains, we provide our Guides for the most complicated professional climbs of the legendary mountains, we do lots of work to make your climbing rocks more safe and enjoyable anywhere you want to climb!

During the time passed after its foundation, MCS AlexClimb developed multiple unique teaching systems and methods which many times proved their effectiveness and safety.

Climb high.
Climb Safe.
Climb with us.

Moscow rockclimbing School MCS AlexClimb Russia

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

 

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Скалолазание

Взрослая Школа скалолазания

Сделайте первый шаг - оставьте заявку на пробное занятие!

В чём отличие Школы скалолазания MCS AlexClimb от других школ скалолазания?

Цены на занятия в Школе скалолазания
Расписание занятий
Где проходят тренировки?

Скалолазные подарочные сертификаты

Скалолазание как стиль жизни и ежедневная тренировка

Скалолазные туры

Скалолазание в Испании(Майорка)
Скалолазание на Канарах, Испания(Тенерифе)
Скалолазание в Греции(Калимнос)
Скалолазание в Турции
Скалолазание в Израиле
Скалолазание в Крыму(Бахчисарай, Форос)
Скалолазание на Кубе(Гавана, Виньялес)
Скалолазание в Таиланде (Краби, Лангсак)
Скалолазание в Армении(Ереван, Нораванк)
Скалолазание в Новой Зеландии(Южный Остров)
Скалолазание на Мадагаскаре(Остров Мадагаскар, северный архипелаг)

Классическое скалолазание в концепции Школы скалолазания MCS AlexClimb

Жизнь - это движение. А свобода движения - это возможность быть счастливым. В рамках этой глобальной концепции мы занимаемся скалолазанием в нашей Школе. Занятия во взрослой Школе скалолазания MCS AlexClimb - это возможность существенно улучшить свои навыки координации, обрести и улучшить двигательные способности о наличии которых вы, вполне возможно, забыли уже в детстве.

Школа скалолазания MCS AlexClimb в Москве

Мы возвращаем вам эту возможность. Вместо того, чтобы судорожно карабкаться, вы научитесь красиво лазать, научитесь двигаться плавно и грациозно, не прикладывая лишних усилий, научитесь преодолевать препятствия, которые раньше казались просто непреодолимыми. Всё это реально. Ведь занятия скалолазанием возвращает вам то, что с самого начала дала природа - рефлекс лазания, наряду с двигательными функциями ходьбы и плавания - это естественная, природная форма движения для человека. И то, что из-за малоподвижного, сидячего образа жизни вы утратили ловкость и лёгкость - потеря поправимая, не отчаивайтесь! Мы постараемся вернуть вам ощущение свободы и радости от движения.  

Школа скалолазания MCS AlexClimb в Москве

Уже почти 15 лет Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb занимается пропагандой активного образа жизни и обучением всех желающих технике альпинизма и скалолазания. Внутри Школы существуют два основных направления деятельности - скалолазание и альпинизм. Несмотря на это деление, наша аудитория не разделена на две части - ведь концепция Школы заключается именно в объединении скалолазания и альпинизма в одну группу outdoor activities.

Спортивная команда Школы скалолазания MCS AlexClimb, которая объединяет наиболее активных и увлечённых скалолазов Школы, принимает участие почти во всех скалолазных соревнованиях Москвы, а так же выезжают для участия в соревнованиях в другие города. Команда Школы скалолазания MCS AlexClimb является зарегистрированным членом Федерации скалолазания Москвы. Школа скалолазания MCS AlexClimb имеет два переплетенных, взаимодополняющих направления - это фитнес-скалолазание - идеальная гимнастика для поддержания общего тонуса и спортивной формы, а второе спортивное направление - это соревнования, режим, дисциплина и регулярные тренировки в интенсивном режиме. Таким образом, в нашей Школе скалолазания нам удаётся отвечать требованиям как любителей скалолазов, так и спортивно ориентированных энтузиастах, посвящающих скалолазанию всё своё свободное время! 

Школа скалолазания MCS AlexClimb в Москве
Школа MCS AlexClimb имеет многочисленные собственные методические наработки для полноценного безопасного обучения технике альпинизма и скалолазания. Школа проводит большое количество выездных программ практически по всему миру - мы занимаемся организацией экспедиций, треккингов и восхождений на горные вершины всех континентов! Кроме того, Школа проводит регулярные скалолазные учебно-тренировочные выезды - у Школы большой набор собственных отработанных программ в большинстве наиболее интересных и популярных скалолазных районах мира. 
 

Школа скалолазания MCS AlexClimb в Москве

Заявка на пробную тренировку

* Поля обязательные для заполнения
ФИО *
Возраст *
Желаемая дата занятия
Контактный телефон *
Адрес электронной почты
Комментарий
* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта