Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Ishinca - Urus Este climbing

Andes. Peru. Ancash. Mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Ishinca, 5530m and Urus 5420m"

Altitude: 5530 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 5 days
Season: May - September
First climb: unknown
Program price from: 550 Euro

  • 09.05.20 - 14.05.20mini group, special conditions 550 EURO booking

Exclusive mountain climbing program "Climbing Ishinca and Urus" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Conveniently located and technically not complicated mountains Urus Este and Ishinca are perfect climbing objects for beginners as comparably easy but in the same time quite high mountains. Urus and Ishinca both are higher than 5000 meters (5420 and 5530 consequently), which in the equatorial zone corresponds with altitude 4200 - 4700 m in our moderate latitudes. That means, that the oxygen level in Peruvian Andes is relatively higher on the same altitudes than for example in Eurasia. All this is ideal for getting the basic altitude experience, without serious physical loads connected with long stay in the high altitude conditions.
Urus Este as well as Ishinca can be climbed in one day, the climb begins from the comfortable Base Camp at the altitude 4300 m (alpine meadows zone). Technically both mountains are not complicated, the rope is to be used for Ishinca climb only, as the route crosses the snow covered glacier (moving roped). There are stunning views of all the High Part of Cordillera Blanca from the summits of Urus and Ishinca. In the good weather you will enjoy the views of all the majestic tops of Huascaran, Pisco, Huandoy, Tocllaraju, Ranrapalca.

This 5-day program "Mountain climbing in Cordillera Blanca, Peru, climbing Ishinca and Urus" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing route. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes climbing schedule (Climbing Ishinca and Urus 2020, Peru)

Guided ascent of Ishinca and Urus (5530/5420 m)
Easy climb, Basic level

Day 1 - Transfer by car to Pashpa, trekking to the Ishinca BC (4300 m) the loads are delivered by donkeys. Overnight in the tents
Day 2 - Climbing the Summit of Ishinca (5530 m), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 3 - Spare day
Day 4 - Climbing the Summit of Urus (5420 m), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 5 - Return to Huaraz, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Ishinca and Urus 2020":

550 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
680 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
850 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 5-8 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 4000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Huaraz), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Peruvian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Huaraz), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Peru, check that in Peruvian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Peru. Climbing Ishinca and Urus" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождения на Ишинка - Урус Есте

Анды, Кордельера Бланка. Перу, провинция Анкаш. Альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Ишинка и Урус", 5530 м. и 5420 м.

Максимальная высота: 5530 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
начальная (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: Май - Сентябрь

Стоимость программы: от 350 Евро

  • 15.09.17 - 28.09.17минигруппа, спец. условия 450 EURO Забронировать

Альпинистская программа MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Ишинку и Урус"

Идеально расположенные и технически несложные вершины Урус и Ишинка представляют интерес для начинающих альпинистов как доступные и в то же время достаточно высокие объекты для восхождений. Обе вершины имеют высоту выше 5000 метров (5420 и 5530 соответственно), что в экваториальной зоне соответствует высотам 4200 - 4700 в наших северных широтах. То есть, содержание кислорода в Перуанских Андах относительно выше на тех же высотах, чем примеру, в Евразии. Это даёт возможность получить полноценный высотный опыт, без каких либо существенных физических нагрузок, связанных с долговременным пребыванием в условиях высокогорья. Каждая вершина ходится в течение одного дня, восхождение начинается из базового лагеря на высоте 4300 метров (зона альпийских лугов). Технически восхождения не представляют трудности, верёвка используется только при восхождении на Ишинку, так как маршрут идёт через закрытый ледник (движение в связках). С обеих вершин открываются потрясающие виды на всю высокую часть Кордельера Бланка – Уаскаран, Писко, Уандой, Токъяраху, Ранрапалька.

5-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Ишинка и Урус" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Ишинку и Урус 2017, Перу)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Перу, восхождение на Ишинку и Урус"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - Переезд из Уараса в селение Пашпа, переход в базовый лагерь на поляне Ишинка (4300 м) заброска груза на ослах, ночёвка в палатках
День 2 - Восхождение на вершину Ишинку (5530 м), спуск в Базовый лагерь
День 3 - День отдыха (запасной)
День 4 - Восхождение на Урус (5420 м), спуск в Базовый лагерь
День 5  -  Возвращение в Пашпу (груз едет на ослах) и отъезд в Уарас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Ишинку и Урус 2017":

350 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
500 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
750 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 5-8 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 4000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Уарас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Уарасе, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Ишинку и Урус" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождения на Ишинка - Урус Есте"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта