Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Bezengi Guides

Caucasus. Russia. Kabardino-Balkaria.

Central Caucasus. Mountain climbing Programs of AlexClimb School of Mountaineering and Rockclimbing based on the mountaineering camp "Bezengi" under the "Guides Bezengi" project.

Bezengi basic mountaineeringClassic of Bezengi 1 – climbing Peak Semenovskogo and Peak Kel. Basic educational and (or) acclimatization mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb based on the facilities of the most advanced and hospitable in the North Caucasus mountaineering camp "Bezengi" – alpine climbing training, rockclimbing and iceclimbing (from the initial level), climbing Peak Semenovskogo and Kel Bashi with Bezengi mountain Guide.

Bezengi, basic mountaineeringClassic of Bezengi 2 – climbing Peak Brno and Peak Eugenie. Basic educational and (or) acclimatization mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb based of the most advanced in the North Caucasus and hospitable profile mountaineering camp "Bezengi" - based on the facilities of the most advanced and hospitable in the North Caucasus mountaineering camp "Bezengi" - alpine climbing training, rockclimbing and iceclimbing (from the initial level), climbing Peak Brno and Peak Eugenie with Bezengi mountain Guide.

Climbing Peak Gestola, BezengiClimbing Peak Gestola (4860 m) – advanced climbing program of the MCS AlexClimb Mountain climbing School under the "Bezengi Guides" project. Climbing Peak Gestola - one of the most beautiful peaks of the Bezengi area, this mountain is a symbol of the "Bezengi". The Peak Gestola climbing route of moderate grade of difficulty (3B) and requires some practiced climbing skills of climbing the mixed terrain alpine routes. Ascent of medium difficulty, for participants who understand the basic climbing techniques, requires good physical shape.

Climbing mount Dykh TauClimbing Mount Dykh Tau (5203 m) – this is one of the top difficulty and toughest alpine programs of MCS AlexClimb Mountain climbing School.  Climbing Dykh Tau - the legendary world famous mountain, the second high peak of the Caucasus. Climbing of this mountain is difficult and dangerous for the participants. Dykh Tau climb requires the experience in climbing technical routes and good physical shape. The Dykh Tau program is only for experienced climbers.

Climbing Shkhara, BezengiClimbing Shkhara (5068 m) – another top difficulty program in our list. One of the most known and legendary peaks of Caucasus – Mount Shkhara, located in the wild and most inaccessible corner of Bezengi area. The climbing route we offer if the absolute classic route "Shkhara by the Crab" that is a beautiful ridge route, which requires good climbing skills on the snow and mixed terrain. The Shkhara program is only for experienced climbers.


Why Bezengi and what is that?

The famous and very popular in Russia Bezengi mountain base, located in Central Caucasus in the upper part of the Bezengi valley, 18 km upstream of the Balkar village Bezengi in the most interesting mountaineering and historical district of Kabardino-Balkaria, was founded in 1959. Today - this is the only profile mountain base in the Caucasus with a high quality infrastructure and an extensive set of the services offered. Visiting Bezengi base would be interesting both to beginners and to the experienced mountain climbers as well - the potential of the region in which the Bezengi mountaineering base is located is very high - here, in this small geographic area of the Main Caucasian Ridge, are concentrated numerous interesting alpine routes to the summits of the most legendary and challenging peaks of Caucasus. Climbers from all over the world know and dream about such mountains as Dykh Tau, Shkhara, Mijirghi, Koshtan, Gestola ...

Bezengi Caucasus

All these names are tightly linked with the camp, which is located at the foot of these mountains – Bezengi camp. Six of the eight Caucasian five-thousanders are located in the area of the Bezengi mountaineering base - Dykh Tau (5203 m), Mijirghi (5025 m), Jangi Tau (5058 m), Shkhara (5068 m), Peak Pushkin (5100 m), Koshtan Tau (5152 m). But in order to acquire enough strength, power and experience to climb these legendary peaks, one needs to work hard. Easier peaks, such as Peak Gidan and Peak Brno, Peak Semenovskogo, attract to the Bezengi area many tourists and climbers - for them the area offers immense scope for creative ideas on how to improve their climbing skills. In the Bezengi camp area, in a radius of 1-3 day walk, there are numerous simple and medium difficulty peaks and mountain passes, which can be climbed as useful training and acclimatization objects.

Bezengi Caucasus Russia

Besides the obvious opportunities for all sorts of rock and alpine climbing, in the Bezengi area there is a unique biosphere reserve, the only place in the Caucasus, where you can feed the wild mountain goats right from the hands, enjoy the amazing views of the highest peaks of the Caucasus and capture on your camera the stunning moments of sunrises and sunsets on the background of the famous Bezengi Wall... By the way, the Peak Semenovskog - the easy to climb mountain which is included in our program list, it is an ideal view point from which, as at the palm of your hand, you can enjoy the view of the entire massif of the grand Bezengi mountain massif.

If to consider all the possibilities of the Bezengi mountain base - we can say it with confidence - on the safety of the area, quality of service, abundance of interesting climbing routes – today it is the best and most civilized climbing location in the North Caucasus, which offers range of services at the level of the popular European mountain resort . In addition, Bezengi mountain base - that is a history and traditions of the Russian mountaineering school in combination with the best of the real Caucasian hospitality. MCS AlexClimb Mountain climbing School strongly recommends to visit and get the best of Caucasus in the Bezengi climbing base.

Together with the administration of Bezengi camp, MCS AlexClimb is proud to offer to you the several alpine climbing programs for the most demanding tastes of discerning customers - in these programs we combine such factors as price, unique set of mountains in close proximity to the Bezengi Base Camp, and opportunities for comfortable stay and recovering in the camp - not so long ago, Bezengi climbing base finished and set into use a new residential complex that combines all the qualities necessary for comfortable and a good rest in the mountains.

We will be glad to see you in our moutain paradize - Bezengi!

Bezengi Caucasus Russia

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Гиды Безенги

Кавказ. Россия. Кабардино-Балкария.

Центральный Кавказ. Альпинистские программы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb на базе альпинистского лагеря "Безенги" в рамках проекта "Гиды Безенги".

Безенги, восхождения для новичковКлассика Безенги 1 - Семеновского и Кёль. Начальная Школа альпинизма AlexClimb на базе наиболее развитого на Северном Кавказе и гостеприимного профильного альпинистского лагеря "Безенги" - обучение альпинизму, скалолазанию, ледолазанию (начальный уровень, значок Альпинист России), восхождения с Гидом и инструктором альплагеря "Безенги" на пик Семеновского и вершину Кёль Баши.

Безенги, восхождения для новичковКлассика Безенги 2 - Пик Брно и пик Евгении. Начальная Школа альпинизма AlexClimb на базе наиболее развитого на Северном Кавказе и гостеприимного профильного альпинистского лагеря "Безенги" - обучение альпинизму, скалолазанию, ледолазанию (начальный уровень, значок Альпинист России), восхождения с Гидом и инструктором альплагеря "Безенги" на пик Брно и пик Евгении (Столбовая).

Восхождение на пик Гестола, БезенгиВосхождение на пик Гестола (4860 м) - программа Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb на базе альпинистского лагеря "Безенги". Восхождение с Гидом пик Гестола по альпинистскому маршруту средней категории трудности (3Б) - одну из красивейших вершин района Безенги - символ альплагеря "Безенги". Восхождение средней трудности, для участников владеющих основными приёмами техники альпинизма. Требуется хорошая физическая форма.

Восхождение на Дых Тау, БезенгиВосхождение на Дых Тау (5203 м) - одна из сложнейших программ Школы MCS AlexClimb. Восхождение на легендарную вершину с мировым рейтингом сложности - вторую по высоте вершину Кавказа. Восхождение сложное и опасное, для участников с опытом альпинизма и хорошей физической формой. Восхождения совершаются только в минигруппах или индивидуальном формате. 


Восхождение на Шхару, БезенгиВосхождение на Шхару (5068 м)
- Легенды Кавказа - Шхара - очень сложная вершина, расположенная в массиве Безенгийской стены, восхождение с гидом MCS AlexClimb. Легендарная вершина, мировой рейтинг сложности. Классический объект для восхождений высокой сложности, на Шхару отсутствуют простые пути подъёма. Только в составе минигруппы или в индивидуальном формате. 

Почему Безенги?

Альплагерь Безенги, расположенный в верховьях ущелья Безенги, на 18 км выше балкарского селения Безенги в наиболее интересном альпинистском районе Кабардино-Балкарии был основан в 1959 году. На сегодняшний день – это единственный на Кавказе профильный альпинистский лагерь с высококачественной инфраструктурой и обширным набором предлагаемых услуг. Посещение лагеря Безенги будет интересно как начинающим альпинистам, так и искушённым подготовленным профессионалам – потенциал района, в котором находится альпинистский лагерь Безенги очень высок – здесь, на этом небольшом по территории участке Главного Кавказского хребта, сосредоточены многочисленные маршруты спортивных восхождений на самые легендарные и сложные вершины Кавказа. Альпинистам из многих стран мира знакомы и небезразличны названия таких вершин как Дых-Тау, Шхара, Мижирги, Коштан, Гестола...

Альплагерь Безенги

Все эти названия неразрывно связаны с лагерем, который находится у подножия этих гор. Шесть из восьми Кавказских пятитысячников расположены в районе альпинистского лагеря Безенги – Дых Тау (5203 м), Мижирги (5025 м), Джанги Тау (5058 м), Шхара (5068 м), Пик Пушкина (5100 м), Коштан-тау (5152 м). Но чтобы накопить достаточное количество сил и опыта для восхождения на эти легендарные пики, нужно немало потрудиться. Более простые вершины, например пики Гидан и Брно, пик Семеновского, привлекают в район альпинистского лагеря Безенги многочисленных туристов и начинающих альпинистов – для них здесь открывается необъятный простор для творчества и повышения спортивной квалификации. В зоне доступности из лагеря, в радиусе 1-3 дневных выходов, расположены многочисленные простые и средней трудности вершины и перевалы, восхождения на которые полезны как для тренировки, так и решения для акклиматизационных задач.

Альплагерь Безенги, Кавказ, альпинизм

Кроме очевидных возможностей для проведения разного рода спортивных альпинистских программ, район, в котором находится альпинистский лагерь "Безенги" - это уникальный биосферный заповедник, единственное место на Кавказе, где Вы сможете покормить с рук диких горных козлов, насладиться удивительными видами высочайших вершин Кавказа и запечатлеть на фото потрясающие моменты рассветов и закатов на фоне знаменитой Безенгийской Стены... К слову, пик Семеновского, восхождение на который включено в нашу учебную программу, это идеальная обзорная точка, с которой, как на ладони, просматривается весь грандиозный Безенгийский горный массив.

Если в целом рассматривать все возможности альплагеря Безенги – можно с уверенностью сказать – по уровню сервиса, по качеству обслуживания, по изобилию интереснейших альпинистских маршрутов – это лучшая на сегодняшний день альпинистско-спортивная база на Северном Кавказе, предлагающая набор услуг на уровне популярного европейского горного курорта. Кроме того, альплагерь Безенги – это история и традиции российского альпинизма, это честный качественный сервис и настоящее кавказское гостеприимство. Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb настоятельно рекомендует посещение альпинистского центра Безенги.

Совместно с администрацией лагеря Безенги, Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb предлагает Вашему вниманию несколько программ, отвечающих самым требовательным вкусам искушённых клиентов – в этих программах удачно сочетаются такие факторы как цена, уникальный набор вершин, расположенных в непосредственной близости от альплагеря Безенги, и возможности для комфортного проживания в лагере – не так давно альпинистская база Безенги пустила в эксплуатацию новый жилой комплекс, сочетающий в себе все качества, необходимые для комфортного и полноценного отдыха в горах.

Будем рады видеть вас в лагере Безенги!

Альпинистский лагерь Безенги, Кавказ, Россия

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта