Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Caucasus Turkey

South Caucasus - Turkey

Climbing AraratClimbing Ararat, basic mountain climbing program in Turkey
The Ararat climbing program allows you not only touch the piece of Biblical history and the original source of our civilization, but also to do quite interesting mountaineering ascention, which technically is not difficult, but it requires quite good physical form.

Climbing Ararat and KazbekClimbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi (Russia) Complete mountain climbing program, which includes a series of acclimatization climbs and two main ascents to Ararat and Kazbek. The program requires a good physical form, as it implies a rather intensive climbing schedule. There are no technical climbing difficulties in this program.

Climbing Ararat and Layla in SvanetiaClimbing Ararat with acclimatization in Svanetia (Georgia) - climbing Layla Another combined program which has climbing Mount Ararat as a basis and is combined with acclimatization part organized in Georgia, in Svaneti. The program includes two ascents - climbing Mount Layla in Svaneti , which is one of the most beautiful mountain routes in Georgia, and classic climb of Mount Ararat - the legendary summit of the South Caucasus.

Mountain climbing in Turkey - in search of Noah's Ark

Mountaineering in Turkey - this is purely local and very specific phenomenon, geographically limited by the area of Mount Ararat. In this region there is a number of mountaineering routes, most of which lead to the top of Mount Ararat, which attracts tourists from all over the world with its unique history, coupled with the biblical events and with the entire history of the modern civilization. Ararat is located in remote and rather poorly developed province of Turkey, which complicates any mountain climbing event with quite difficult logistics, as its organization requires close collaboration with local informal communities, and without this cooperation, climbing Mount Ararat, unfortunately, can be somehow difficult.

Mountain climbing in Turkey, climbing Ararat

Another, much less popular for climbing is Small Ararat, aka Masis - the climbing routes to this Mountain, as well as on the Big Ararat (Sis) are not technically difficult, but because of its low popularity and lack of infrastructure - even less accessible. The conclusion - mountain climbing in Turkey - that is very interesting, exotic and adventurous kind of mountain activity.

Since 2014, MCS AlexClimb School of Mountaineering together with Bezengi Guides organizes mountain climbing programs in Turkey - climbing Big Ararat and Small Ararat.

Turkey mountain climbing, Ararat ascent

These programs we operate via Georgia and via Russia as well, with 4x4 transfer right to the foot of Mount Ararat - at the moment this option is the most logistically efficient, safe, fast and budget of all the ways to get in the district of Mount Ararat. In addition we have established contacts with trusted local tour operators to provide fast, reliable and quickly organization of various climbing programs of climbing different routes of Big Ararat and Small Ararat. The Ararat climbimng program via Georgia and (or) Russia can easily be combined with any mountaineering programs in Russia and Georgia, the most popular of which are climbing program on Elbrus and Kazbek, which can be combined with climbing Mount Ararat in one mountaineering program - 12-14 days!

We will be happy to share with you the results of our work in Turkey - safe and successful mountain climbing programs - join our team for climbing Ararat and other mountains in Turkey!

Climbing Mount Ararat and other mountains in Turkey

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ Турция

Южный Кавказ - Турция

Восхождение на АраратВосхождение на Арарат - базовая альпинистская программа. Программа восхождения на Арарат позволяет не только прикоснуться к частичке Библейской истории, к истоку нашей Цивилизации, но и совершить довольно интересное альпинистское восхождение, которое не представляет сложностей технически, но требует довольно хорошей физической формы.

Восхождение на Арарат и КазбекПрограмма восхождения на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией в Безенги Полноценная альпинистская программа, которая включает в себя цикл акклиматизации и два основных восхождения - на Арарат и на Казбек. Программа требует хорошей физической формы, так как предполагает довольно интенсивный график восхождений. Технических трудностей программа не представляет.

Восхождение на Арарат и Лайлу в СванетииПрограмма восхождения на Арарат c акклиматизацией в Сванетии - восхождение на Лайлу Ещё одна комбинированная программа, основой которой является восхождение на Арарат, акклиматизация перед этим восхождением организована в Грузии, в Сванетии. Программа включает в себя два восхождение - подъём на вершину Лайла в Сванетии - один из самых красивых маршрутов Грузии, и классическое восхождение на Арарат - легендарную вершину Закавказья. 

Альпинизм в Турции - в поисках Ноева Ковчега

Альпинизм в Турции - это сугубо локальное и очень специфическое явление, территориально ограниченное районом вершины Арарат.  В районе Арарата существует некоторое количество альпинистских маршрутов, большинство из которых ведут тем или иным путём к вершине Арарата, которая привлекает туристов со всего мира своей уникальной историей, связью с библейскими событиями и со всей историей современной цивилизации. Арарат расположен в удалённой и довольно слабо развитой провинции Турции, что делает любое альпинистское мероприятие довольно сложным в логистике, так как его организация требует тесного взаимодействия с местными неофициальными структурами, без коего взаимодействия, восхождение на Арарат, к сожалению, может просто не состоятся.

Альпинизм в Турции, Арарат, Малый Арарат

Другим, гораздо менее популярным объектом для восхождений является Малый Арарат, он же Масис - маршруты на эту вершину, как и на Большой Арарат (Сис) не представляют технической трудности, но из-за своей малой популярности и отсутствия инфраструктуры - ещё менее доступны. В целом - восхождения на горные вершины в Турции - очень интересное, экзотическое и авантюрное мероприятие.

Альпинизм в Турции, восхождение на Сис и Масис - Большой и Малый Арарат

С 2014 года, Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb совместно с Гидами Безенги организует программы в Турции напрямую из России, с трансфером на джипах к подножию Арарата из Нальчика, через Грузию - на данный момент такой вариант является наиболее рациональным, быстрым и бюджетным из всех способов добраться в район восхождений на Арарат. Кроме того у нас налажены связи с местными туристическими операторами, что позволяет быстро, надёжно и оперативно организовывать разнообразные программы восхождений в районе Большого и Малого Араратов. Программа восхождения на Арарат из России может легко дополнятся любыми блоками альпинистских программ в России и Грузии, наиболее популярными являются восхождения на Казбек и Эльбрус, которые можно совместить с восхождением на Арарат в рамках одной программы - 12-14 дней!

Мы рады поделиться с вами результатами нашей работы в Турции - безопасными и успешными альпинистскими программами! Присоединяйтесь!

Восхождения и альпинизм в Турции - Арарат

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта