Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Bezengi - East Elbrus

North Caucasus. Russia. Climbing East Elbrus (5642 m) with acclimatization in Bezengi

Altitude: 5642 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 12 days
Season: June - September
First climb:
Douglas Freshfeald, 1887
Program price from: 850 Euro

  • 15.06.20 - 27.06.20Standart, group 6 part. 60000 RUR booking

Classic climbs of Caucasus - Climbing East Elbrus (5642 m) after acclimatization in Bezengi valley.

Program "Climbing East Elbrus with acclimatization in Bezengi" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

In this program, climbing East Elbrus by the route via the eastern lava flow is combined with the standard block of acclimatization at the mountain training center "Bezengi". Climbing the East Elbrus - that is quite interesting and non-standard version of ascension of the highest mountain in Europe, as the most Elbrus climbing attempts are done from the south side. Climbing the eastern Summit of Elbrus - that is a task for those who do not want to deceive themselves using for mountain climbing any mechanical means - cable car, snow cats, as well as to prefer climbing Mount Elbrus in the conditions of the autonomic expedition. Climbing East Elbrus - is the more complicated mountain climbing program as the standard route from the south. Attempting to climb Elbrus by that route requires from the participants more concentration and physical effort. On the route to the East Summit of Elbrus the participants of our climbing program will have to face with the very real difficulties of a mountaineering expedition - with carrying loads, setting high camps, sleeping in the tents, cooking their meals. So, if your time schedule and health permit - clearly, climbing East Elbrus from the east with acclimatization in Bezengi - this is surely an option for you!

Our program "Climbing East Elbrus with acclimatization in Bezengi" runs throughout the summer season - from 1st June to 30th September.

This 12-day program "Climbing East Elbrus, Russia" was developed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. Climbing route of Elbrus is not very hard physically, does not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor stay long at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and  Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia climbing schedule (Climbing West Elbrus with acclimatization on the Classics of Bezengi 2020):

Mountain climbing program "Climbing of Elbrus with acclimatization Classics of Bezengi" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides

Program "Climbing Elbrus with acclimatization in Bezengi" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

Day 1 - group collection in Nalchik, transfer to the Alpine camp "Bezengi '
Day 2 - setting the camp at Barankosh camping place, overnight in the tents
Day 3 - climbing the Summit of Mount Kel, 3800,
moving the camp to the base of Peak Semenovskogo
Day 4 -
climbing Peak Semenovskogo, return to the Bezengi Camp
Day 5 - transfer to the Elbrus village, hotel accommodation (B&B)
Day 6 - walking up the Irik Chat valley, setting the Camp on the "Hanging Valley" camping ground, overnight in the tents
Day 7 - walking up the Irik Pass, traversing the flat glacier Jinkau Ginkez, setting the camp at the base of the East Crater of Elbrus (Horseshoe), overnight in the tents
Day 8 - depending on the weather and route conditions - going straight to the East Summit of Elbrus or moving the camp to the altitude 4300, overnight in the tents
Day 9 - Summit day, climbing the East Summit of Elbrus, descent and taking down the camp to the base of Irik Pass, overnight in the tents
Day 10 - spare Summit Day
Day 11 - descent to the Elbrus village, hotel accommodation, overnight in the hotel (B&B)
Day 12 - transfer to Nalchik

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing East Elbrus standard route from East, with acclimatization block in Bezengi, season 2020":

850 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
1100 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1600 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
* price per person

You have to be ready for: 

  • 6-8 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 20-25 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the passing of the acclimatization module and  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Climbing East Elbrus with acclimatization in Bezengi" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Безенги - Эльбрус Восточный

Кавказ, Россия. Программа восхождения на Восточный Эльбрус, 5642 м c акклиматизацией на базе Безенги.

Максимальная высота: 5642 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 12 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Первовосхождение:
Д. Фрешфилд, 1887 год

Стоимость программы: от 60.000 рублей

  • 15.06.17 - 27.06.17Стандарт, группа 6 чел. 60000 руб. Забронировать

Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус, 5642 м. Программа с акклиматизацией в ущелье Безенги, с восхождениями по программе "Классика Безенги".

В рамках данной программы, восхождение на Эльбрус по маршруту через Восточный лавовый поток дополнено стандартным блоком акклиматизации на базе учебного центра "Безенги". Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус - это достаточно интересный и нестандартный вариант подъёма на самую высокую гору Европы, так как большинство попыток восхождения совершаются с Южной стороны. Восхождение на восточный Эльбрус - это задача для тех, кто не хочет обманывать самого себя использованием механических средств подъёма - канатной дороги, ратраков, а так же предпочитает совершить восхождение на Эльбрус в условиях автономной экспедиции. Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус - мероприятие более сложное, нежели стандартная программа с юга, участие в этом восхождении требует от участников большей концентрации энергии и физических затрат. На маршруте восхождения на Восточный Эльбрус с востока участникам придётся столкнуться с самыми настоящими трудностями высокогорной экспедиции - с переноской груза, установкой высотных лагерей, ночёвками в палатках, самостоятельным приготовлением пищи. То есть, если время и здоровье позволяют - однозначно, восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с востока с акклиматизацией в Безенги - это вариант для Вас!

Программа "Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с акклиматизацией в Безенги" проводится в течение всего летнего сезона - с 1го июня по 30 сентября.

Данная 12-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус, Россия" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршрут восхождения на Эльбрус не представляет никаких технических трудностей, но требует хорошей физической формы. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb  (Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с акклиматизацией в Безенги 2017)

Альпинистская программа "Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с акклиматизацией Классика Безенги", восхождения на пик Семеновского и Кёль
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 – приезд, встреча в Нальчике, трансфер в альплагерь "Безенги",
День 2 – установка лагеря на Баранкош, ночёвка в палатках
День 3 – восхождение на Кёль, перенос лагеря под вершину Семеновского
День 4 – восхождение на Семеновского, спуск в альплагерь Безенги
День 5 - трансфер в посёлок Эльбрус, размещение в гостинице (B&B)
День 6 - подъём по долине Ирик Чат, установка лагеря на "Развилке", ночёвка в палатках
День 7 - подъём лагеря на перевал Ирик, траверс ледового поля, установка лагеря у подножия Восточного Кратера, ночёвка в палатках
День 8 - в зависимости от погоды и состояния маршрута - выход на восхождение, либо перенос лагеря на 500 метров выше, ночёвка в палатках
День 9 - восхождение на восточную Вершину Эльбруса, спуск лагеря до перевала Ирик либо (по возможности) ниже, ночёвка в палатках
День 10 - спуск в посёлок Эльбрус, размещение в гостинице (B&B), застолье
День 11 - запасной
День 12 - трансфер в Минеральные Воды (Нальчик), отъезд

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с Востока, с акклиматизацией в Безенги, сезон 2017":

60 000 рублей * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
90 000 рублей * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
140 000 рублей * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 6-8 дней жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 20-25 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Нальчике и Баксанской долине, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Восточный Эльбрус с акклиматизацией в Безенги" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Безенги - Эльбрус Восточный"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта