Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Layla - Ararat

South Caucasus. Georgia - Turkey. Climbing Ararat (5156m) and with acclimatization in Georgia - Svanetia

Altitude: 5156 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 14 days
Season: June - September
Program price from: 1150 Euro

  • 20.06.18 - 01.07.18Standart, group of 6 participants 1150 EURO booking

Classic climbs of Caucasus - Climbing Ararat (5156m) with acclimatization climb of Layla in Svanetia (Georgia).

The program of climbing Mount Ararat with the logistics via Georgia allows us to combine in one program two interesting classic mountain climbing programs - climbing Ararat and Layla. About the features of these Mountains it is written in detail in the relevant sections of our Web-page - climbing Mount Ararat and climbing Mount Layla.

The program combines two parts - the acclimatization climb of the initial level of Mount Laila, the highest mountain of the Svanetian Mountain Range and legendary Mount Ararat. Adding befor climbing Ararat acclimatization climb of Mount Layla makes the overall program particularly interesting due to the possibility of visiting Svaneti - one of the most remote and historically interesting regions of Georgia. Climbing Layla origunally is very interesting climbing event. Further, having acclimatization for 4000 meters, we can be quite confident to try the climb of the higher mountains - Mount Ararat as the main part of our program.

The Ararat climbing program with acclimatization in Svaneti (Laila) runs throughout the summer season - from 1st June to 30th September.

In the Ararat climbing program schedule with acclimatization in Svaneti (Laila) we put two spare days - in case of successful realization of the climbing program these days can be used for additional sightseeing program in Georgia - visiting Vardzia, Gori, Uplistsikhe.

This 14-day program "Climbing Ararat, Turkey - Georgia, with acclimatization in Svanetia" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. Climbing routes of Ararat and Layla are not very hard physically, do not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor stay long at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia climbing schedule (Ararat and Layla in Svanetia 2020):

Mountain climbing program "Climbing Ararat with acclimatization in Svanetia - climbing Layla" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides
Easy climb, basic level

Day 1 - international flight to Tbilisi, hotel accommodation (***)
Day 2 - transfer to Mestia - capital town of Svanetia (10-12 hours, minibus), guest house accommodation
Day 3 - transfer to the beginning of the Mount Layla route (Zkhumary village), walking up (3-4 hours, loads are carried by horses) and setting the First Camp (2700 m), overnight in the tents
Day 4 - walking up the Mount Layla Pass (3700 m) descent to Layla valley and setting the Second Camp (3400 m), overnight in the tents
Day 5 - summit Day, Climbing Mount Layla (4008 m) - the highest mountain of Svanetian Mountain Range, descent to the Second Camp, overnight in the tents
Day 6 - descent to Mestia (6-8 hours, loads are carried by horses), overnight in the guest house
Day 7 - 4x4 transfer to Akhalzikhe (Georgia) - town located close to the border with Turkey, overnight in the hotel
Day 8 - crossing the border with Turkey, transfer to Dogubayazet at the base of Ararat, overnight in the hotel
Day 9 - transfer to the base of Ararat route, trekking to the Ararat Base camp (loads are transported by horses), overnight in the tents
Day 10 - climbing Mount Ararat, descent to the camp and transfer to Dogubayazet, overnight in the hotel
Day 11 - extra day
Day 12 - 4x4 transfer to Georgia, overnight in the hotel in Borjomi
Day 13 - transfer to Tbilisi, hotel accommodation
Day 14 - extra day

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Ararat 2020 with acclimatization on Layla":

1150 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
1350 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1800 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person 

You have to be ready for:

  • 4-5 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes:
Professional mountain guide services, all necessary documentation and climbing permits, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation (B&B), transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Tbilisi), using the communal basic medical kit, food for outdoor part of the program
The price does not include: Georgian and Turkey visa charges**, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Tbilisi), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Georgia, check that in Georgian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Georgia - Turkey. Climbing Ararat with acclimatization in Svanetia - climbing Layla" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ

Лайла - Арарат

Кавказ, Грузия - Турция. Программа восхождения на Арарат (5156м) c акклиматизационым восхождением на Лайлу в Сванетии (Грузия).

Максимальная высота: 5156 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 14 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Стоимость программы: от 1150 Евро

  • 20.06.17 - 01.07.17Стандарт, группа 6 участников 1150 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Арарат. Программа с акклиматизацией в Сванетии, с восхождением на Лайлу.

Восхождение на Арарат с логистикой через Грузию позволяет очень бюджетно совместить в рамках одной программы два интересных классических альпинистских восхождения - Арарат и Лайла. Об особенностях этих вершин довольно подробно написано в соответствующих разделах нашего сайта - восхождение на Арарат и восхождение на Лайлу.  

Программа совмещает в себе две части - акклиматизационное восхождение начального уровня сложности на вершину Лайла, самую высокую гору Сванетского хребта в Грузии и восхождение на легендарную библейскую вершину Арарат в Турции. Добавление в общую программу восхождения на Лайлу делает эту программу особенно интересной благодаря возможности посетить Сванетию - один из наиболее отдалённых и исторически привлекательных районов Грузии, данная часть программы сама по себе является полноценным альпинистским восхождением. Далее, имея акклимантизацию на 4000 метров, можно вполне уверенно пытаться совершить восхождение на более высокую вершину - в рамках нашей программы - это Арарат.

Программа восхождения на Арарат  с акклиматизацией в Сванетии (Лайла) проводится в течении всего летнего сезона - с 1го июня по 30 сентября.

В график программы восхождения на Арарат с акклиматизацией в Сванетии (Лайла) заложено два запасных дня - в случае успешной реализации программы эти дни могут быть использованы для дополнительной экскурсионной программы в Грузии - посещения Вардзии, Гори, Уплисцихе.

Данная 14-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Арарат и Лайлу, Грузия - Турция" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршруты восхождения на Арарат и Лайлу не представляют никаких технических трудностей, но требуют хорошей физической формы. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождения на Арарат 2017 с акклиматизацией на Лайле)

Альпинистская программа "Восхождение на Арарат с акклиматизацией в Сванетии", восхождения на Лайлу
Альпинизм, начальный уровень

День 1 - прибытие, встреча в Тбилиси, ночёвка в гостинице ***
День 2 - трансфер до селения Местиа (столица Сванетии), размещение в частном доме
День 3 - трансфер к началу маршрута на Лайлу (селение Цхумари), подъём и установка базового лагеря (2700 м, груз едет на лошадях), ночёвка в палатках
День 4 - подъём и установка Штурмового лагеря (3400 м, груз едет на лошадях), ночёвка в палатках
День 5 - восхождение на вершину Лайла (4008 м), спуск в Штурмовой лагерь, ночёвка в палатках
День 6 - спуск в Местию, размещение в частном доме
День 7 – переезд и ночёвка в гостинице в Ахалцихе, недалеко от границы с Турцией
День 8 – переезд в Турцию, ночёвка в гостинице в селении Догубаязет
День 9 – трансфер к началу маршрута на Арарат, переход в штурмовой лагерь (перевозка груза на лошадях), ночёвка в палатках
День 10 – восхождение на Арарат, спуск в Догубаязает, ночёвка в гостинице
День 11 – запасной
День 12 – переезд в Грузию, ночёвка в гостинице в Боржоми
День 13 – возвращение в Тбилиси, размещение в гостинице
День 14 – запасной

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Арарат 2017 с акклиматизацией на Лайле":

1150 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
1350 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1800 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 6-8 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит:
услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, оформление всех необходимых для программы пропусков, разрешений и пермитов на восхождения, использование базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах категории B&B и кемпингах в соответствии с программой.
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Тбилиси) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Тбилиси и Местии, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Арарат с акклиматизацией в Сванетии - восхождение на Лайлу" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Лайла - Арарат"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта