Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Caucasus Georgia

South Caucasus - Georgia - Svanetia.

Combined mountain climbing programs

Climbing Ararat in TurkeyClimbing of Mount Ararat with acclimatization in Svanetia region - climbing Layla
This program consists of two basic level climbs - the main ascent is to the top of the the famous Mount Ararat, the preparation and acclimatization for this ascent is held in Georgia, in Svaneti. Very active and varied program that includes visits to the unique historical and natural sites of Georgia and Turkey.

Mountain climbing in Caucasus - Georgia

Climbing Kazbek in GeorgiaKazbek - climbing route to the top of that legendary mountian of Caucasus is a bit more technically difficult than the route of Mount Elbrus, but physically Kazbek is easier. No special climbing skills are required from the participants. The program can be carried out from Russia - Vladikavkaz (Nalchik) and Georgia - Tbilisi. It is strongly advised to include into Kazbek program the acclimatization part - easier ascent to the less high mountain.

Mountain climbing in Georgia, climbing LaylaLayla - easy mountain climbing program, combined with an interesting sightseeing excursion program in the unique and wonderful mountain region of Georgia - Svaneti. Svaneti - small mountain country in the southern side of the Main Caucasus Range (Georgia), isolated from the outside world and due to that preserved a rich history and interesting monuments of antiquity.

Climbing Mount Tetnuld, climbing in GeorgiaTetnuld - "Svanetian Bride" - one of the most beautiful peaks of Svaneti, the program of climbing Tetnuld can be included into the programs of initial and advansed levels. The mountain is located in the Southern spur of the famous Bezengi Wall - most severe mountain region of the Caucasus. Tatnuld undoubtedly is one of the most beautiful and seldom climbed peaks of Caucasus. To participation in the program requires mountaineering experience. Climbing Tetnuld from the South by route D category.

Climbing Ushba, mountain climbing in GeorgiaUshba North and Ushba South - Legendary programs of MCS AlexClimb, our business card. Georgia, Svaneti... Ushba is a legend of the mountaineering, the most beautiful mountain of Caucasus, climbing history of that mountain is closely connected with the development of mountaineering in the world. The history of climbing Ushba was long and dramatic, and the routes to the summits of that mountain are still as actual in all the difficulties faced by climbers as in the past. Until now Ushba continues to claim the lives of those who are trying to get closer to her twin top ... For participation in the Ushba climbing program, previous climbing experience is essential.

Climbing Shkhara from Svanetia, mountain climbing in GeorgiaShkhara, the route from the South. Svaneti. The route is very dangerous and rarely visited. This is not surprising - after all Shkhara - one of the most difficult peaks in the Caucasus. Shkhara is located in the array of the famous Bezengi Wall - the most severe mountain region of the Main Caucasus. To participate in the Shkhara climbing program you need mountaineering experience. Safer and more successful routes to the summit of Shkhara are from the Russian side - Shkhara from the North, from Russia (Crab).

Georgia - the country which God loves

Georgia - country with a huge potential for the development of mountain climbing sports.  There is plenty ideal mountain resort with easy access, actively developing infrastructure and very friendly people - in Georgia combine all the conditions for allow us to experience pure pleasure of being in the mountains. Proximity to the sea allows to fully relax after  mountain programs, an abundance of rocky cliffs surely will impress those who are not strange to mountain climbing. Not expencive and comfortable ski resorts in the winter season will bring a lot of pleasure even to the most discerning connoisseurs of active life. And which is more important - climbing in Georgia is inextricably linked with the culture of this mountainous country.

Mountain climbing in Georgia, Svanetia, climbing Kazbek and Ushba

The history of this sport in the world has a lot of pages written by the legendary Georgian climbers, whose contribution to the development of the  mountaineering is difficult to underestimate. The name of Michael Khergiani - the famous Georgian climber, has been immortalized by many climbing routes first climbid by him in Caucasus. On top of incredible Ushba - the most difficult peak of Caucasus, the memorial plate is fixed  which is dedicated to the 70th anniversary of Mikhael Khergiani - this board was brought and installed on the summit rock dome by the participants of the memorial expedition in 2002 , which was organized by the founder of the MCS AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School  Alex Trubachev.

Mountaineering in Georgia, trekking in Svanetia, climbing Kazbek, Layla and Ushba

Within the category "Mountain climbing n Georgia" we offer a wide range of mountain climbing programs, programs of mountain trekking and sightseeing tours to the most interesting cultural and historical sites of Georgia - from interesting two-three day trekking and hiking weekend, to complex climbing routes that require the high level of mountaineering training. In addition, we organize skiing, snowboarding, ski touring trips, various entertainment and excursions.

Basic mountaineering objects, working with which Mountaineering School began over 10 years ago, the world-famous mountains of Caucasus:

Join our climbs and treks in the most lovely country of Caucasus!

Mountain and rockclimbing in Georgia, trekking in Svanetia, climbing Ushba, Tetnuld, Shkhara and Kazbek

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ Грузия

Южный Кавказ - Грузия - Сванетия.

Комбинированные программы по альпинизму

Восхождение на Арарат в ТурцииВосхождение на Арарат, с акклиматизацией по программе Сванетия, восхождение на Лайлу
Программа, состоящая из двух восхождений начального уровня сложности, в основе программы лежит восхождение на библейскую вершину Арарат, подготовка к этому восхождению проводится в Грузии, в Сванетии. Очень активная и разнообразная программа, включающая в себя посещение уникальных исторических и природных объектов Грузии и Турции.  

Альпинистские восхождения на Кавказе - Грузия

Восхождение на Казбек в ГрузииКазбек - маршрут на этот легендарный пятитысячник Кавказа немного технически сложнее маршрута на Эльбрус, но физически проще. Никаких специальных навыков от участников не требуется. Программа может осуществляться из Владикавказа (Нальчика) и из Тбилиси. Желательно включить в программу восхождения на Казбек предварительную акклиматизацию. 

Альпинизм в Грузии, восхождение на ЛайлуЛайла - несложная альпинистская программа, совмещённая с интереснейшей экскурсионной программой по неповторимой и удивительной горной Грузии - Сванетии. Сванетия - это небольшая горная страна на южной стороне Главного Кавказского Хребта (Грузия), изолированная от внешнего мира и сохранившая богатую историю и интереснейшие памятники древности.

Альпинизм в Грузии, восхождение на ТетнульдТетнульд - "Сванская невеста", - одна из красивейших вершин Сванетии, маршрут на которую можно включать в программы начальной и средней сложности по альпинизму.  Гора расположена в в Южном отроге Безенгийской стены - суровейшего высокогорного района Кавказа и является одной из самых красивых и редкопосещаемых вершин Большого Кавказа. Для участия в программе требуется наличие альпинистского опыта. Восхождение на Тетнульд с Юга по маршруту Д. Фрешфильда 3а

Восхождения на Кавказе, восхождение на УшбуУшба Северная и Ушба Южная - легендарные программы MCS AlexClimb, наши визитная карточка. Грузия, Сванетия... Ушба это легенда мирового альпинизма, самая красивая кавказская вершина, история восхождений на которую теснейшим образом связана с развитием альпинизма в во всём мире. История восхождений на эту гору была долгой и драматичной, до сих пор актуальны все те трудности, с которыми сталкивались альпинисты прошлого. И Ушба продолжает уносить жизни тех, кто пытается приблизиться к её двуглавой вершине... Для участия в программе восхождения на Ушбу требуется наличие альпинистского опыта.

Восхождение на Шхару с юга, из СванетииШхара, с Юга из Сванетии. Маршрут опасный и очень редко посещаемый. И это не удивительно - ведь Шхара - одна из самых сложных вершин на Кавказе. Гора расположена в массиве Безенгийской стены - суровейшего высокогорного района Кавказа. Для участия в программе требуется наличие альпинистского опыта. Более безопасным и успешным маршрутов на Шхару мы считаем маршурт восхождения из России, с севера, по Крабу

Грузия - страна любимица богов.

Грузия - страна с огромным потенциалом для развития горных видов отдыха. Идеальные горные курорты с удобными подъездами, активно развивающийся инфраструктурой и крайне доброжелательным отношением к гостям - здесь сочетаются все условия для того, чтобы испытать чистое удовольствие от общения с горами. Близость моря позволяет полноценно отдыхать после горных программ, обилие скальных массивов не оставит равнодушными тех, кто увлечён скалолазанием. Недорогие и комфортные горнолыжные курорты в зимний сезон доставят массу удовольствия самым искушённым ценителям активной жизни. И самое главное - альпинизм в Грузии неразрывно связан с культурой этой горной страны.

Альпинизм в Грузии, восхождения на Казбек и Ушбу, треккинги в Сванетии

История этого вида спорта несёт в много страниц, написанных легендарными грузинскими альпинистами, чей вклад в развитие этого вида спорта сложно недооценить. Имя Михаила Хергиани увековечено множеством альпинистских маршрутов, пройденных на Кавказе этим великим альпинистом Грузии, а на вершине красавицы Ушбы, самой сложной вершины Кавказа, установлена мемориальная доска, посвящённая 70 летию этого удивительного человека - эту доску укрепили на предвершинной скале участники мемориальной экспедиции в 2002 году, руководил которой основатель Школы MCS AlexClimb Алексей Трубачёв.

Альпинизм, скалолазание и треккинги в Грузии, восхождения на Казбек, Лайлу и Ушбу

В рамках категории "Альпинизм в Грузии" мы предлагаем большой выбор альпинистских программ, программ треккинга, и просто экскурсий по наиболее интересным культурно-историческим местам Грузии - от интересных двух-трёх дневных треккингов и походов выходного дня, до сложных альпинистских маршрутов, требующих высокого уровня подготовки. Кроме того, мы организуем катание на горных лыжах, сноуборде, походы на скитуре, различные развлекательные и экскурсионные программы.

Присоединяйтесь к нашим маршрутам в самой благодатной стране Закавказья!

Восхождения в Грузии, Казбек, Лайла, Ушба и Шхара

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта