Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Solar Uyuni and Geizer Valley

Andes, Cordillera Real. Bolivia. Mountain recreational sightseeing tour  "Solar Uyuni and Geiser valley"

Maximum altitude: 5000 m
Program category: Recreational mountain program 
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 5 days

Length: 1200 km
Season: December - April
Program price from: 480 Euro

  • 24.01.20 - 12.02.20mini group, special conditions 480 EURO booking

Recreational sightseeing program in Bolivia "Solar Uyuni and Geiser valley" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Of all the amazing sites of our planet not the last place is occupied by region, located in the mountains of Bolivia. The name of this place - Salar (Solar) Uyuni. It is not surprising that this major natural attraction of the country attracts here many thousands of tourists - in recent years the flow of travelers who want to look at this natural miracle has turned into a kind of pilgrimage. Such popularity in a short decade, turned the unknown, remote and utterly impoverished province of Bolivia into some kind of a tourist Mecca. What attracts tourists to Solar Uyuni from all over the world?

As this name is pronounced in Spanish - Solar de Uyuni - that is relict lake which is situated at an altitude of about 4000 meters in Bolivian Andes. Solar de Uyuni is fully clad in thick salt sarcophagus. Many millions years ago, this lake was part of the world's oceans, but geo-tectonic processes have changed the topography of the Earth and raised the seafloor for several kilometers up - so deep ocean became the high land desert, Sierra. Lake Uyuni, losing its connection with the ocean, gradually became shallow, began to decrease in size, evaporate, leaving on the surface of the excess salt dissolved in water. This is how lake Uyuni got its salt armor, which currently exceeds the thickness of 4 meters. It's just petrified salt, under which still left a few hundred meters of the concentrated salt water.

Our Solar Uyuni travel program - that is a beautiful adventure tour in an amazing nature reserve, the opportunity to see the boundless variety of shapes and colors, which nature has endowed this rugged mountainous region. After radial tour around Solar de Uyuni with overnight in houses built of the salt blocks, we'll also visit another interesting natural phenomenon of Bolivia - the Valley of Geysers, volcanic oasis situated at an altitude of about 5000 meters - here are located compactly about fifty active fumorol and geysers. 

This 5-day program "MCS AlexClimb Jeep tour in South America - Bolivia" was developed for people who have no experience of being in the mountains or mountain climbing. The program is an exciting recreational autotravel which does not require from the participants to possess any special skills and physical conditions. In the programs of this category short (one-day) trekking and mountain climbing routes can be included.

First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of any of our mountain programs - is safety of our clients. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes Sightseeing schedule (Solar de Uyuni and Geiser valley tour 2020)

Sightseeing tour to Solar Uyuni and Geiser valley
Sightseeing recreational program

Day 1 - Transfer (bus) from La Paz to Uyuni, hotel accommodation
Day 2 - Starting the jeep tour of the Salar de Uyuni - visit the locomotive cemetery, driving through the Solar Uyuni, overnight in the hotel build with salt bricks, at the foot of the volcano Tunupa
Day 3 - Drive through a string of salt lakes to the famous Laguna Colorada, visiting numerous multicolored lakes populated with the colonies of flаmingos, overnight in tourist shelter
Day 4 - Drive along the Chilean border through the pass of the height of over 5000 meters, visiting the Valley of Geysers, overnight in tourist shelter near the Laguna Colorada
Day 5 - Return to Uyuni and departure to La Paz

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Solar Uyuni sightseeing tour, Bolivia 2020":

780 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
920 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1550 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Interesting and comfortable sightseeing tour, the only inconvenience is early start;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, this part can be sold only as addition to the first or the second part of the main Program.
The price includes: Hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (La Paz), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and permits.
The price does not include: Bolivian visa charges, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (La Paz), obligatory insurance, food and drinks, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 10
Guides: 1

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Solar Uyuni and Geizer Valley"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Солончак Уюни и Долина Гейзеров

Анды, Боливия. Джип тур по озеру Уюни и долине Гейзеров. Экскурсионно - ознакомительная программа. 

Максимальная высота: 5000 м
Категория программы:
экскурсионная программа
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней

Протяжённость: 1200 км
Сезон: Декабрь - Апрель
Стоимость программы: от 480 Евро

  • 24.01.18 - 12.02.18минигруппа, спец. условия 480 EURO Забронировать

Экскурсионно-ознакомительная программа по природным достопримечательностям Южной Америки - Солончак Уюни и Долина Гейзеров. 

Из всех удивительных уголков нашей планеты далеко не последнее место занимает район, расположенный высоко в горах Боливии - называется это место - Солончак (Солар) Уюни. Нет ничего удивительного, что к этой главной природной достопримечательности страны стекаются многие тысячи туристов - за последние годы поток путешественников, желающих своими глазами увидеть это чудо природы превратился в своего рода паломничество. Такая популярность за короткое десятилетие сделала из никому не известной, удалённой и совершенно нищей провинции Боливии - своеобразную туристическую Мекку. Что же привлекает сюда туристов со всего мира?

Солончак Уюни или как произносят это название на испанском языке - Солар Уюни - это расположенное на высоте примерно 4000 метров реликтовое озеро, полностью закованное в толстый соляной саркофаг. Много миллионов лет назад, это озеро являлось частью мирового океана, но гео-тектонические процессы изменили рельеф земной коры и подняли ложе океана на несколько километров вверх - так океанские глубины стали высокогорной пустыней, сьеррой. Озеро Уюни, потеряв связь с океаном постепенно обмелело, стало уменьшаться в размерах, испаряться, оставляя на поверхности избыток соли, растворённой в воде. Так образовался соляной панцирь озера Уюни, который на сегодняшний день превышает толщину 4 метра. Это просто окаменевшая соль, под которой всё ещё осталось несколько сотен метров концентрированного соляного раствора. 

Наша программа путешествия по озеру Уюни  - это красивый приключенческий тур в удивительном природном заповеднике, возможность своими глазами увидеть то безграничное разнообразие форм и красок, которым природа наделила этот суровый высокогорный край. После радиального объезда солончака Уюни с ночёвками в домиках, сложенных из соляных блоков, мы так же посетим ещё один интереснейший природный феномен Боливии - Долину Гейзеров, вулканический оазис расположенный на высоте около 5000 метров - здесь сосредоточено около полусотни действующих фуморол и активных гейзеров.        

5-ми дневная программа "Джип-тур по горам Боливии - Солончак Уюни и Долина Гейзеров" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих никакого опыта пребывания в горах и восхождений на горные вершины. Программа представляет собой увлекательное автопутешествие, не требующее от участников обладания специальными навыками и физической подготовкой. В программы данной категории могут быть включены короткие (однодневные) треккинговые и несложные альпинистские маршруты и прогулки в наиболее привлекательных горных районах Боливии и Чили.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График экскурсионной программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Солар Уюни и Долина Гейзеров тур 2017)

Экскурсионная программа: "Анды, Боливия, Солар Уюни и Долина Гейзеров"
Экскурсионно - ознакомительная программа

День 1 - Переезд (автобус) из Ла Паса в Уюни, размещение в гостинице
День 2 - Начало маршрута джип тура по солончаку Уюни - посещение кладбища паровозов, переезд через солончак, ночёвка в соляной гостинице (построенной из соляных кирпичей) у подножия вулкана Тунупа
День 3 - Переезд через вереницу соляных озёр до озера Лагуна Колорада, посещение многочисленных разноцветных, населённых колониями фламинго, озёр, ночёвка в туристическом приюте
День 4 - Переезд вдоль Чилийской границы через перевал, высотой более 5000 метров, посещение Долины Гейзеров, ночёвка в туристическом приюте недалеко от Лагуна Колорада
День 5 - Возвращение в Уюни и отъезд в Ла-Пас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Солар Уюни экскурсия 2018, Боливия":

780 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
920 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1550 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • Комфортная спокойная экскурсия, только вставать рано придётся;

Условия: минимальная группа 5 человек, данная программа продаётся только в качестве дополнения к первой либо второй части основной альпинистской программы.
В стоимость входит: услуги гида-переводчика (русскоговорящий), страховка, регистрация и пермиты, использование
базового набора медикаментов,  все переезды в соответствии с Программой, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Ла-Пас) и обратно, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 10
Гиды: 1

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Солончак Уюни и Долина Гейзеров"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта