Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Huayna Potosi

Andes. Bolivia. Cordillera Real. Exclusive mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Huayna Potosi, 6088 m"

Altitude: 6088 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 3 days
Season: December - April
First climb: Unknown
Program price from:
480 Euro

  • 24.01.20 - 10.02.20mini group, special conditions 750 EURO booking

Exclusive mountain climbing program "Climbing Huayna Potosi Normal route" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Among the peaks surrounding the capital of Bolivia - La Paz, Huayna Potosi is especially popular because of its availability and altitude high enough to attract the attention of the climbers. Huayna Potosi is one of the most popular and accessible mountains of the Cordillera Real mountain range, to the summit of Huayna Potosi there is about a dozen of climbing routes of different categories of complexity, including the most simple, classic route for the climbing of which you would require only crampons and rope. Huayna Potosi - is a classical object for mountaineering in Bolivia, practically the "visit card" of mountaineering in the country. No matter how experienced you are as a climber, climbing Huayna Potosi will be interesting in any case - either as a pre-acclimatization before climbing higher and more challenging mountains, or as the first mountain in your climbing life, which opens the way to the shining heights yet only beckoning vaguely from the distant future .
Huayna Potosi climbing route is equipped with stationary shelters, where you can comfortably spend the night before climbing the Summit of Huayna Potosi - due to that it is no need to carry large amounts of gear and equipment. Motor access possible almost to the threshold of the first mountain refuge at the foot Huayna Potosi route. This program is recommended for all who wish to try what is the altitude mountaineering and experience all the difficulties and joys of climbing on the beautiful snow-capped peak, to see from a height of more than 6 kilometers how in the southern hemisphere born the new day, and blazing sun disc cuts the horizon, separating it from the blue night veil and how the snow summits of the most beautiful mountains of the World start glowing with the orange fire.
 
 
This 3-day program "Mountain climbing in Cordillera Real, Bolivia, climbing Huayna Potosi" was developped for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at the basic altitude mountain climbing route. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend attending the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and  Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.
 
The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes climbing schedule (Climbing Huayna Potosi, Bolivia 2020)

Guided ascent of Huayna Potosi (6088 m)
Easy climb, Basic level

Day 1 - Transfer by car from La Pas to Huayna Potosi Base Camo, acclimatization. Overnight in the refuge
Day 2 - Trekking to the Huayna Potosi Camp I 5320 m, overnight in the refuge
Day 3 - Summit day - climbing the Summit of Huayna Potosi (6088 m), descent to the refuge, overnight
Day 4 - Return to La Pas, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Huayna Potosi 2020":

480 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
600 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
900 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 5-8 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 4000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end, using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Bolivian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (La Pas), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Bolivia. Climbing Huayna Potosi" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Вайна Потоси

Анды, Кордельера Реал. Боливия, провинция Ла Пас. Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Вайна Потоси", 6088 м.

Максимальная высота: 6088 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 3 дня
Сезон: Декабрь - Апрель
Первовосхождение: неизвестно
Стоимость программы:
от 480 Евро

  • 24.01.17 - 10.02.17минигруппа, спец. условия 750 EURO Забронировать

Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа MCS AlexClimb в Боливии "Восхождение на Вайна Потоси"

Среди вершин, окружающих столицу Боливии - Ла Пас, Вайна Потоси особенно популярна из-за своей легкодоступности и достаточно большой высоты, чтобы привлекать внимание настоящих альпинистов. Вайна Потоси - это одна из наиболее посещаемых и несложных вершин горной системы Кордельера Реал, на эту гору проложено около десятка маршрутов различных категорий сложности, включая самый простой, классический маршрут, для прохождения которого потребуются только кошки и верёвка. Вайна Потоси - это классический объект для альпинистских восхождений в Боливии, практически визитная карточка альпинизма этой страны. Не важно, насколько опытным альпинистом вы являетесь, восхождение на Вайну Потоси будет интересно в любом случае - либо как предварительная высотная акклиматизация перед более высокими и сложными горами, либо как первое в жизни восхождение, открывающее дорогу к сияющим вершинам пока ещё туманно манящим из далекого будущего.
Маршрут восхождения на Вайна Потоси оборудован стационарными приютами, где можно с комфортом переночевать перед восхождением - без необходимости носить большое количество снаряжения и оборудования. Подъезд на автомобиле возможен практически до порога первого горного приюта у подножия Вайна Потоси. Данная программа рекомендуется всем, кто хотел бы приобщиться к альпинизму и испытать на себе все трудности и радости восхождения на красивейшую снежную вершину, увидеть с высоты более 6 километров, как в Южном полушарии зарождается день, а пылающий диск солнца режет горизонт, отделяя от него синюю ночную пелену и поджигая оранжевым огнём снежные пики красивейших гор мира. 
 
 
3-х дневная программа "Восхождение на Вайна Потоси" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.
 
Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.
 

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Вайна Потоси, Боливия 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Боливия, восхождение на Вайна Потоси"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - Переезд из Ла Паса до Базового лагеря у начала маршрута на Вайна Потосиа (4300 м)х, ночёвка в приюте, акклиматизационный выход
День 2 - Подъём в Штурмовой лагер (5320 м), ночёвка в приюте
День 3 - Восхождение на вершину Вайна Потоси (6088 м), спуск в приют, отдых
День 4  -  Возвращение в Ла Пас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Вайна Потоси 2017":

480 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
600 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
900 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 5-8 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 4000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Ла Пас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Вайна Потоси" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Вайна Потоси"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта