Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Trekking in the Santa Cruz Valley

Andes. Peru. Ancash. Mountain trekking program of MCS AlexClimb "Santa Cruz valley trekking"

Altitude: 4750 m
Program category: Mountain trekking
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 5 days
Season: May - September
Program price from: 750 Euro

  • 29.09.20 - 07.10.20Standart, group 6 part. 750 EURO booking

Santa Cruz Valley Region (Cashapampa) - one of the most beautiful locations of the high part of Cordillera Blanca.

The greatest advantage of this trekking route in Santa Cruz valley (Peru) besides the possibility of enjoying the incomparable landscapes of the fairy Andean mountain country, is that smooth altitude gain and comparably easy physical loads make it possible to adaptise and acclimatize yourself before further climbing or trekking programs in Cordillera Blanca. The program "Santa Cruz valley trekking" is ideal for those who have no mountain experience at all.

The trek begins in the Indian village Cashapampa (2-3 hours cross country road driving from Huaraz) and goes by the picturesque valley of Santa Cruz river. On the third day we reach the Punta Union Pass (the highest point of the trek 4750 m) and then descent to Paria valley where finish in the Bakeria village. The trail goes by the alpine meadows and sierra zones and is marked all the way long. On the Santa Cruz valley trek there are no technical obstacles connected with using the climbing technique.
Comfortable minibus will bring our group from the hotel in Huaraz to the trek beginning and pick up in the last camping place - Ceboillipampa. The English speaking guide and the guide assistant lead the group, with a help of a cook and arriero - donkey driver, all the heavy loads are carried by donkeys and mules. You are not supposed to carry the heavy backpacks on this trek.
Normal three times food is provided for this trek. Overnights in the tents.

This 5-day program "Trekking in Santa Cruz valley, Peru"  was developed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain trekking and get closely acquainted with the wild nature of Peruvian mountains. "Santa Cruz valley trekking"  route is not hard physically, does not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor long-term stay at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing or trekking experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes trekking schedule (Santa Cruz trek 2020):

Guided trekking route in Santa Cruz valley, Peru
Easy trekking, Basic level

Day 1 - Transfer from Huaraz to Cashapampa, 2900 m, minibus, excursion to Yungay Memorial. From Cashapampa - trek to Llamacorral (3760 m), camping. The loads are delivered by donkeys

Day 2 - Llama Corral (3760 m) - Taullipampa (4250 m) The trek goes by the lakes of Ichiccocha and Jatuncocha where you can enjoy the view to the summits of Aguja de Santa Cruz, Pumapampa, Curuicachajana, Quitaraju, Alpamayo, Pucahirca, Rinrinjirca, Taullipampa, Artesonraju, Paria, Millishraju... One hour walk to the view point by Laguna Aruyercocha – wonderful high mountain lake with big pieces of ice floating in the water at the foot of the most beautiful mountain in the World – Alpamayo. Camping

Day 3 - Taullipampa (4250 m) - Quebrada Paria (3870 m) Trekking uphill to the pass of Punta Union (4.750 m). From the Pass we have an exceptional view to the Cordillera Blanca Range with its most important mountains as Taulliraju, Rinrijircas, Pucahircas, Quitaraju, Santa Cruz, Artesonraju, Piramide de Garcilazo,Paria, Millishraju. Camping

Day 4 - Quebrada de Paria (3870) - Vaqueria (3850 m) – Pacchapampa (4130 m). Descending to the valley, we enjoy the views of Yurma, Huaripampa, Colcabamba, the spectacular view to Chacraraju, the village Vaqueria. From Vaqueria by minibus we move to Cebollapampa, driving through the pass of Portachuelo (4767 m). From here we can see the summits of Huascaran, Chopicalqui, Huandoy, Pisco, Chacraraju. Camping at Cebollapampa (3900 m)

Day 5 - Two-three hours walk to Lake 69. For not less than one hour you enjoy the extraordinary views and then we return to Cebollapampa. Transfer to Huaraz (minibus). Hostel accommodation

 

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Santa Cruz valley trekking, Peru 2020":

750 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
900 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1200 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 5-8 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 4000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants. The MCS AlexClimb Course of mountain physical preparation is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Huaraz), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Peruvian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Huaraz), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Peru, check that in Peruvian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Peru. Santa Cruz valley trekking" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Треккинг в долине Санта Круз

Анды, Кордельера Бланка. Перу, провинция Анкаш. Треккинговая программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз"

Максимальная высота: 4750 м
Категория программы:
треккинг
Сложность программы:
начальная (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: май - сентябрь

Стоимость программы:
от 750 Евро

  • 29.09.18 - 07.10.18Стандарт, группа 6 чел. 750 EURO Забронировать

Район Долины Санта Круз (Кашапампа) - один из красивейших и популярных горных районов высокой части Кордельера Бланка.

Основное достоинство маршрута треккинга "Санта Круз", помимо возможности увидеть ни с чем не сравнимые панорамы красивейшей горной системы мира, ещё и в том, что плавный набор высоты и относительно невысокие физические нагрузки позволяют быстро адаптироваться и подготовиться к более спортивным горным программам. Маршрут "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз" идеально подходит для участников, впервые попавших в условия высокогорья.

Маршрут треккинга начинается в индейском селении Кашапампа (2-3 часа на автомобиле от города Уарас) и проходит по живописному ущёлью реки Санта Круз, на третий день переваливает в долину Пария через перевал Пунта Юньён высотой 4750 м и заканчивается в деревне Бакерия. Весь маршрут проходит по маркированной тропе в зоне альпийских лугов и сьерры, никаких технических препятствий, связанных с использованием верёвок либо альпинистской техники на маршруте не предусмотрено.
Комфортабельный микроавтобус доставит группу от гостиницы в Уарасе к началу маршрута и встретит после его окончания в кемпинге Чебойипампа. На маршруте группу сопровождают один русскоговорящий гид и его ассистент, а также повар и аррьеро – погонщик ослов, на которых осуществляется перевозка груза. Переноска тяжёлых рюкзаков на данном маршруте не требуется.
На маршруте предусмотрено полноценное трёхразовое питание. Проживание организовано в палатках.

Данная 5-ти дневная программа "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины, желающих попробовать свои силы в горном туризме и поближе познакомиться с природой Перуанского высокогорья . Маршрут треккинга "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз" не подразумевает преодоления технически сложных участков и долговременного пребывания в условиях высокогорья. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского и туристического опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График треккинговой программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Треккинг Санта Круз 2017)

Горная треккинговая программа: "Анды, Перу, Треккинг в долине Санта Круз"
Высокогорный треккинг, уровень Basic

День 1 - Трансфер в Кашапампа (2900 м) с экскурсией в мемориальном комплексе Юнгай. Выход на маршрут. Переход до Кемпинга Ямакорраль (3760 м), ночёвка в палатках

День 2 - Ямакорраль (3760 м) – Тойипампа (4250 м). Переход по живописной долине Санта Круз (4-6 часов). Тропа идёт по правому борту широкой долины мимо кристально чистых разноцветных озёр и высоких водопадов на фоне потрясающих видов на доминирующие горные вершины Агуха де Санта Круз, Пумапампа, Куруикачахана, Китараху, Обосраху, Пукаирка, Ринринхирка, Тойипампа, Артесонраху (логотип компании Парамаунт-пикчерз), Париа, Мийишраху. Радиальный выход на обзорную точку у озера Аруйеркоча – озеро с айсбергами, уникальные виды Альпамайо – самой красивой горы мира. Ночёвка в палатках в кемпинге Тойипампа

День 3 - Тойипампа (4250 м) – Кебрада Париа (3870 м). Переход через перевал Пунта Юньён (4750 м) – великолепная обзорная точка, позволяющая насладиться невероятным видом всех вершин высшей части Кордельера Бланка. Спуск к кемпингу Париа, ночёвка в палатках

День 4 - Кебрада Париа (3870 м) – деревня Бакерия (3850 м). Спуск по долине Париа, удивительные по красоте и необычности виды доминирующих вершин Юрма, Уарипампа, Колькабамба. Из деревни Бакерия мы переезжаем на автобусе в местечко под названием Чебойипампа. Автомобильная дорога идёт через перевал Портачуэло высотой 4767 м над уровнем моря. С перевала – прекрасная панорама высочайших вершин Кордельера Бланка – Уаскаран, Чопикальки, Уандой, Писко, Чакрараху. Ночёвка в палатках в кемпинге Чебойипампа (3900 м)

День 5 - Радиальный выход до озера 69 (3-4 часа), отдых и возвращение в Уарас на микроавтобусе

 

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз 2018, Перу":

750 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
900 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1200 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 5 дней жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 5-8 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 4000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти Курс общефизической подготовки перед участием в данной программе высокогорного треккинга
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, транспортировка груза на ослах, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на маршрут, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Уарас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Уарасе, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Треккинг в долине Санта Круз"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта