Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Expedition Ararat - Damavand

South Caucasus. 4x4 mountain expedition Georgia - Turkey - Iran. Climbing Ararat (5136 m) and Damavand (5671 m), mountain climbing in Iran.

Altitude: 5671 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 14 days
Season: June - September

Program price from: 1350 Euro

  • 09.06.20 - 24.06.20mini group, 3-4 participants 1470 EURO booking

South Caucasus. Climbing Mount Ararat and Mount Damavand. Mountain climbing expedition of MCS AlexClimb.

This program is a combination of two ascents of the South Caucasus volcanoes - the famous biblical Mount Ararat and the highest mountain in Iran - Damavand. This expedition form program is especially good because of the most convenient way of transportation (4x4) as the climbing destination we combine in this trip can not be joined easily in any other way! This program is unique as it fits a very compact time frame, in which we will be able to realize two full climbing ascents of Mount Ararat and Mount Damavand, also significantly reducing the costs of the logistics - as a result, the budget of the whole program is reduced almost two times! Also it is necessary to add that apart from the climbing part, our program includes fascinating 4x4 expedition via three incredible countries - Georgia, Turkey and Iran! In general, this is a very interesting and various program which is also can be called quite serious sport event - two five thousand meters mountains are going to be climbed in two weeks!

Participation in this program is contraindicated for those who do not like to travel, do not like to admire from sky-high peaks the incredible pictures of sunrises and sunsets, who do not appreciate the sincere companionship and would not like to share their happiness with the friends! For the rest, participation in our expedition program to Ararat and Damavand will bring the best of the mountain experiences and emotions!
 

This 12 days Mount Ararat and Mount Damavand climbing expedition was developed for the people, who have small climbing experience or have none at all and who would like to try what the mountain climbing is. The Mount Ararat and Mount Damavand climbing routes are not difficult and do not require any technical skills or spending long time at high altitude. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the Course of general physical preparation and  MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (Basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb climbing schedule (Climbing Ararat and Damavand 2020):

Mountain climbing expedition Georgia - Turkey - Iran. Guided ascent of Ararat (5136 m) and Damavand (5671 m) Classic routes
Easy Climb, Basic level

Day 1 - arrive, airport pick up in Tbilisi airport, hotel accommodation
Day 2 - early departure, transfer to Abastumani village, hot source bathing, hotel accommodation
Day 3 - early departure, crossing the border with Turkey, transfer to Dogubayazet, hotel accommodation
Day 4 - transfer to the base of Ararat route, trekking to the camp 3700, overnight in the tents
Day 5 - summit day - climbing the top of Mount Ararat, descent to the camp 3700, descent and transfer to Dogubayazet, hotel accommodation
Day 6 - spare day
Day 7 - early departure, crossing the border with Iran (2 hours), transfer to Reyneh village (10 hours), overnight in a Mountain Hut
Day 8 - early transfer to the beginning of the Damavand climbing route, walking to the South Shelter, 4150 m, overnight in the Hut
Day 9 - climbing Damavand, descent and departure to Tehran, overnight in the hotel
Day 10 - Transfer to Dogubayazet (Turkey), overnight in the hotel
Day 11 - Transfer to Borjomi (Georgia), overnight in the hotel
Day 12 - return to Tbilisi, overnight in the hotel
Day 13 - Departure

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Ararat and Demavend 2020":

1350 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1900 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person 

You have to be ready for:

  • very active and various climbing program, lots of different brightest impressions;
  • 5-7 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 10-15 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel and camping accommodation, all transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Tbilisi), using the communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Georgian, Iran and Turkey visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Tbilisi), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Georgia nor Turkey, check that in the consulates in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Iran - Turkey. Climbing Demavend and Ararat" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Expedition Ararat - Damavand"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Экспедиция Арарат - Демавенд

Южный Кавказ - экспедиция Грузия - Турция - Иран. Восхождение на Арарат (5136 м) и на Демавенд (5671 м).

Максимальная высота: 5671 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 14 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Стоимость программы: от 1350 Евро

  • 09.06.18 - 24.06.18минигруппа 3-4 участника 1470 EURO Забронировать

Южный Кавказ, экспедиция (Грузия - Турция - Иран - Армения). Восхождение на Арарат 5136 м., и Демавенд 5671 м.

Данная программа представляет собой сочетание двух восхождений на Южно-кавказские вулканы - знаменитую библейскую вершину Арарат и самую высокую гору Ирана - Демавенд. Программа хороша тем, что при наиболее удобном способе передвижения (4х4 экспедиция) в зоне нашей зоне доступности появляются объекты, которые вообще невозможно объединить каким либо другим способом! Эта программа уникальна тем, что в её очень компактных временных рамках у нас есть возможность реализовать два полноценных альпинистских восхождения, Арарат и Демавенд, при этом существенно сократить логистические расходы - в результате, бюджет программы уменьшается почти в два раза! Обязательно нужно добавить, что помимо самих восхождений, в программу входит авто-экспедиция, маршрут которой проходит через Грузию, Турцию, Иран. Вообщем, программа крайне насыщенная, очень интересная и довольно спортивная - два пятитысячника за две недели!

Участие в программе противопоказано тем, кто не любит много путешествовать, не любит любоваться с заоблачных вершин невероятными картинами рассветов и закатов, не ценит искреннего дружеского общения и не переносит делиться своим счастьем с друзьями! Для всех остальных, участие в программе "Экспедиция на Арарат и Демавенд MCS AlexClimb & Bezengi Guides" принесёт именно эти впечатления и эмоции!

Наша 14-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Арарат и Демавенд" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршруты восхождения на Арарат и  Демавенд не подразумевают преодоления технически сложных участков и долговременного пребывания в условиях высокогорья. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и прохождение Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождения на Арарат и Демавенд 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Грузия-Турция-Иран, восхождение на Арарат (5136 м) и Демавенд (5671 м)"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - прибытие, встреча в Нальчике (Владикавказе), ночёвка в гостинице
День 2 - ранний выезд, пересечение границы с Грузией (Верхний Ларс) (2-3 часа), переезд до Абастумани (3-4 часа), посещение горячих источников, ночёвка в гостинице
День 3 - ранний выезд, пересечение границы с Турцией (2 часа), переезд до Догу Баязета (5 часов), ночёвка в гостинице
День 4 - трансфер к началу маршрута на Арарат, подъём в лагерь 3700, ночёвка в палатках
День 5 - восхождение на Арарат, спуск в лагерь 3700, отдых, спуск в Догу Баязет, ночёвка в гостинице
День 6 - запасной день
День 7 - ранний выезд, пересечение границы с Ираном (2 часа), переезд до нас. пункта Рейнех (10 часов), ночёвка в приюте
День 8 - ранний трансфер до начала маршрута на Демавенд, переход до хижины Южный Приют, 4150 м, ночёвка в приюте
День 9 - восхождение на Демавенд, спуск и отъезд в Тегеран, ночёвка в гостинице
День 10 - переезд до Догубаязет (Турция), ночёвка в гостинице
День 11 - переезд до Боржоми (Грузия), ночёвка в гостинице
День 12 - возвращение в Нальчике  (Владикавказе), ночёвка в гостинице
День 13 - отъезд

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Арарат и Демавенд 2018":

1350 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1900 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 5-7 дней жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 10-15 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти модуль акклиматизации и курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Арарат и Демавенд" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Экспедиция Арарат - Демавенд"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта