Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Bezengi - Ararat - Kazbek

South Caucasus. Russia - Georgia - Turkey. Climbing Ararat (5156m) and Kazbek (5033m) with acclimatization in Bezengi

Altitude: 5156 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 14 days
Season: June - September
First climb:
Douglas Freshfeald, 1887
Program price from: 1150 Euro

  • 02.06.20 - 16.06.20mini group, special conditions 1150 EURO booking
  • 20.08.20 - 02.09.20mini group, special conditions 1150 EURO booking

Classic climbs of Caucasus - Climbing Ararat (5156m) and Kazbek (5033 m) with acclimatization in Bezengi valley (Russia).

Program "Climbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

This program starts from Russia and actually can be interesting mostly for Russians. There is a variant of climbing Ararat and Kazbek program without Russian part - is easier logistically as you don't need to get to Russia first. The program of climbing Mount Ararat with the logistics via Georgia allows us to combine in one program two interesting classic mountain climbing programs - climbing Ararat and Kazbek. About the features of these Mountains it is written in detail in the relevant sections of our Web-page - climbing Mount Ararat and climbing Mount Kazbek. Regarding this program, we can say that within a very compact time we could combine a full cycle of acclimatization - climbing peak Semenovski in Bezengi region of Russia, the journey to the historical attractions of Georgia and climbing Mount Ararat and Mount Kazbek. With all the density of the program, it can not be called overloaded all the peak points of the climbing activity are separated by periods of recreation during which we move from one to the other climbing object - this tactic allows not only to effectively climb two very interesting mountains, but also to visit the most interesting sights of Georgia. The program climbing Mount Ararat and Mount Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi runs throughout the summer season - from 1st June to 30th September.

This 14-day program "Climbing Ararat and Kazbek, Turkey - Georgia, with acclimatization in Bezengi" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. Climbing routes of Ararat and Kazbek are not very hard physically, do not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor stay long at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia climbing schedule (Climbing Ararat and Kazbek, Classics of Bezengi 2020):

Mountain climbing program "Climbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization Classics of Bezengi" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides

Program "Climbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi" is available on the reservation at least 90 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the Russian border area.

Day 1 - domestic flight from Moscow to Nalchik (Russia), meeting in Nalchik, transfer to the Alpine camp "Bezengi '
Day 2 - setting the camp at Barankosh camping place, overnight in the tents
Day 3 - climbing the top of Mount Kel, 3800, moving the camp to the base of Peak Semenovskogo
Day 4 - climbing Peak Semenovskogo, return to the Bezengi Camp
Day 5 - 4x4 transfer to Akhalzikhe (Georgia) - town located close to the border with Turkey, overnight in the hotel
Day 6 - crossing the border with Turkey, transfer to Dogubayazet at the base of Ararat, overnight in the hotel
Day 7 - transfer to the base of Ararat route, trekking to the Ararat Base camp (loads are transported by horses), overnight in the tents
Day 8 - climbing Mount Ararat, descent to the camp and transfer to Dogubayazet, overnight in the hotel
Day 9 - extra day
Day 10 - 4x4 transfer to the base of Kazbek route (Georgia), overnight in the tents
Day 11 - walking to the Meteo shelter, overnight
Day 12 - climbing the Summit of Kazbek, descent to Kazbegi village, overnight in Guest house
Day 13 - extra day
Day 14 - transfer to Nalchik (Russia), return domestic flight to Moscow

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi valley, season 2020":

1150 Euro - standart group 5-10 participants
1350 Euro - mini-group 3-4 participants
1700 Euro - private program for 1-2 participants
* Price per participant

You have to be ready for:

  • 4-5 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, all necessary documentation and climbing permits, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik
), using the communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian* and Georgian visa charges**, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 8
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.

**Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Georgia, check that in Georgian consulate in your home country.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
****AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Georgia. Climbing Ararat and Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Bezengi - Ararat - Kazbek"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Безенги - Арарат - Казбек

Кавказ, Россия - Грузия - Турция. Программа восхождения на Арарат (5156м) и Казбек, (5033м) c акклиматизацией на базе Безенги.

Максимальная высота: 5156 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 14 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Первовосхождение:
Д. Фрешфилд, 1887 год
Стоимость программы: от 1150 Евро

  • 02.06.18 - 16.06.18минигруппа, спец. условия 1150 EURO Забронировать
  • 20.08.18 - 02.09.18минигруппа, спец. условия 1150 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек. Программа с акклиматизацией в ущелье Безенги, с восхождениями по программе "Классика Безенги".

Восхождение на Арарат с логистикой через Грузию позволяет очень бюджетно совместить в рамках одной программы два интересных классических альпинистских восхождения - Арарат и Казбек. Об особенностях этих вершин довольно подробно написано в соответствующих разделах нашего сайта - восхождение на Арарат и восхождение на Казбек.  Относительно данной программы можно сказать, что в ее очень компактных по времени рамках и в бюджете на 40% ниже стоимости каждой из программ по отдельности, мы смогли совместить полноценную акклиматизацию с восхождением на пик Семеновского, путешествие по историческим достопримечательностям Грузии, восхождение на Арарат и восхождение на Казбек. При всей плотности данной программы, её нельзя назвать перегруженной - точки пиковой нагрузки разделены между собой периодами отдыха, во время которого мы перемещаемся от одного объёкта восхождения до другого - данная тактика позволяет не только совершить полноценные восхождения, но и посетить интереснейшие достопримечательности Грузии. Программа восхождений на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией в Безенги проводится в течении всего летнего сезона - с 1го июня по 30 сентября.

В график программы восхождений на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией в Безенги заложено два запасных дня - в случае успешной реализации программы, эти дни могут быть использованы для дополнительной экскурсионной программы в Грузии - посещения Вардзии, Гори, Уплисцихе. Так же программа может быть совмещена с посещением Тбилиси - организатор не берёт на себя ответственность за дополнительные расходы, связанные с организацией ночлега, питания и развлекательной программы в случае включения в программу дополнительных опций. 

Данная 14-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек, Россия - Грузия - Турция" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршруты восхождения на Арарат и Казбек не представляют никаких технических трудностей, но требуют хорошей физической формы. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек 2017)

Альпинистская программа "Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией Классика Безенги", восхождения на пик Семеновского и Кёль

День 1 – приезд, встреча в Нальчике, трансфер в альплагерь "Безенги",
День 2 – установка лагеря на Баранкош, ночёвка в палатках
День 3 – восхождение на Кёль, перенос лагеря под вершину Семеновского
День 4 – восхождение на Семеновского, спуск в альплагерь Безенги
День 5 – переезд в Грузию, ночёвка в гостинице в Ахалцихе, недалеко от границы с Турцией
День 6 – переезд в Турцию, ночёвка в гостинице в селении Догубаязет
День 7 – трансфер к началу маршрута на Арарат, переход в штурмовой лагерь (перевозка груза на лошадях), ночёвка в палатках
День 8 – восхождение на Арарат, спуск в Догубаязает, ночёвка в гостинице
День 9 – запасной
День 10 – переезд в Грузию, ночёвка в палатках на плато Самеба (Казбеги)
День 11 – подъём на Метеостанцию, ночёвка в приюте
День 12 – восхождение на Казбек, спуск в Казбеги, ночёвка в частном доме
День 13 – запасной
День 14 – возвращение в Нальчик

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией в Безенги, сезон 2018":

1150 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
1350 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1700 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 6-8 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, оформление всех необходимых для программы пропусков, разрешений и пермитов на восхождения, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой, питание во время нахождения в лагере "Безенги" и во время выходов в горы.
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек с акклиматизацией Классика Безенги" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Безенги - Арарат - Казбек"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта