Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Adyl su mountain course

Northern Central Caucasus. Russia. Kabardino-Balkaria. Basic mountaineering program "Adyl Su Valley alpine course"

Altitude: 4070 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 9 days
Season: June - September
Program price from: 650 Euro

FAQ on the program "Adyl su Alpine course"

  • 05.07.20 - 12.07.20Standard group 44000 RUR booking

Educational (acclimatization) program "Adyl Su Valley alpine course" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides

Program "Adyl Su valley alpine course" is available on the reservation at least 60 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

One of the oldest and most popular acclimatization and training programs of MCS AlexClimb Mountain climbing School which is perfect for most of the tasks associated with the need of fast and good acclimatization. The program is ideal preparation for climbing Elbrus, Kazbek, Ushba, Shkhara and Dykh Tau. In addition, by itself, this program is an independent route, which collects all the necessary elements of mountain climbing technique- the program includes two mountain ascents of initial level, two days are devoted to develop the skills of climbing on ice - this training takes place on the glacier Kashkatash, another day is dedicated to climbing on the equipped rockclimbing routes near the Gian Tugan Base Camp. This program is ideal for those who want to escape for a week from dusty metropolis and spend a week in the idyllic atmosphere of the mountain nature.

The week program "Basics of mountain climbing in Adyl Su valley" is build on the basic principle of the alpine acclimatization - an easy slow gradual climb, to get used to the altitude of the base from where we start - the level of the camp - 1,800 meters above sea level. Daily radial trips, increasing duration and altitude prepare you for climbing of the two beautiful peaks, from which in good weather you can enjoy the view of all the Beauties of the Central Caucasus. Although mountain routes, included in this program are not technically difficult, you will have to learn how to use climbing equipment and become familiar with the basic principles climbing on the rock and ice.

This 9-day program "Basics of mountain climbing in Adyl Su valley" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. This program includes ascensions of the basic level of Mount Kurmychi  and Mount Andyrchi, and as well the basic level trainings of iceclimbing and rockclimbing. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia climbing schedule (Adyl Su valley acclimatization, Elbrus region 2020)

Educational (acclimatization) program "Basic Alpine course in Adyl Su valley" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides
Easy Climb, Basic level

Program "Acclimatization program in Adyl Su valley" is available on the reservation at least 60 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

Day 1 (July 5) - Arrival in Nalchik, group transfer to the Baksan Valley (minibus), breakfast and lunch are not included in the program for this day, dinner on the climbing camp, accommodation in 3 bed rooms with private facilities
Day 2 (July 6) - ascent to the glacier Kashkatash, working out the climbing techniques on the ice (iceclimbing) on the ​​natural terrain (glacier), descent to the alpine camp, breakfast and lunch in the dining room, dinner - outdoor ration, overnight in the BC
Day 3 (July 7) - Rock climbing on the boulder located near the BC, descent to the camp, lunch, rest, preparation of equipment for the next day, breakfast, lunch and dinner in the dining room, overnight in the BC
Day 4 (July 8) - an early start at 6am, walking to the camping site 3200 meters, installation of the tent camp, acclimatization ascent to the VCSPS Pass 3700m Breakfast in the dining room, lunch and dinner - outdoor ration, overnight in the tents on the rocks
Day 5 (July 9) - getting with the camp to the saddle of the VCSPS Pass or to the top of mt. Andyrchi (1A, 4000 m), depending on the group conditions and amount of snow on the route, setting up a camp, breakfast, lunch and dinner - outdoor ration, overnight in tents on the rocks
Day 6 (July, 10) - climbing the top of Kurmychi (1Б, 4200 m), descent to the camp, rest, breakfast, lunch and dinner - ration, overnight in tents on the rocks
Day 7 (July, 11) - reserve day, breakfast, lunch and dinner - outdoor ration, overnight in tents on the rocks
Day 8 (July, 12) - departure to Nalchik

 

Prices and conditions

The price of the mountain program "Adyl Su valley alpine course, Elbrus region, season 2019":

650 Euro  - standard group 5-12 participants
1200 Euro  - mini group 3-4 participants
2100 Euro  - individual program 1-2 participants
* Price per participant

You have to be ready for: 

  • 2-3 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, the passing of the  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Acclimatization in Bezengi valley" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ

Школа альпинизма Адыл су

Северный Центральный Кавказ, Россия, Кабардино Балкария. Учебная программа "Школа альпинизма в  ущелье Адыл Су".

Максимальная высота: 4200 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 9 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Стоимость программы: от 40 000 рублей

FAQ по программе "Школа альпинизма в Адыл су"

  • 01.07.19 - 09.07.19Группа, стандарт 40000 руб. Забронировать

Учебная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Адыл Су", восхождения на вершины Курмычи и Андырчи, ледолазание и скалолазание

Одна из самых старых и популярных акклиматизационных и тренировочных программ Школы альпинизма MCS AlexClimb, идеально подходящая для решения большинства задач, связанных с необходимостью быстрой и качественной акклиматизации. Программа идеально подходит для подготовки к восхождениям на Эльбрус, Казбек, Ушбу, Шхару и Дых Тау. Кроме того, сама по себе данная программа является самостоятельным маршрутом, в котором собраны все необходимые элементы альпинистской подготовки - в программу включены два восхождения начального уровня сложности, отдельные дни посвящены приобретению навыков лазания по льду - эта тренировка проходит на леднике Кашкаташ, ещё один день посвящается скалолазанию на оборудованных маршрутах неподалёку от альплагеря Джан Туган. Программа идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет хотя бы на недельку вырваться из пыльного угара мегаполиса и провести неделю в идиллической атмосфере горной природы.

Недельная программа "Акклиматизация в ущелье Адыл Су" построена на основном принципе высокогорной акклиматизации – плавный набор высоты, привыкать к которой Вы начинаете с уровня лагеря – 1800 метров над уровнем моря. Ежедневные радиальные выходы, увеличивающейся продолжительности, готовят Вас к подъёму на две красивые вершины, с которых в хорошую погоду можно насладиться видом на все вершины Большого Кавказа. Хотя восхождения, включённые в данную программу, не являются технически сложными, однако Вам придётся научиться пользоваться альпинистским снаряжением и ознакомиться с основными принципами передвижения по скальному и ледовому рельефу.

9-ти дневная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Адыл Су" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Программа включает в себя восхождения начального уровня сложности на вершины Курмычи (4070м) и Андырчи (3900м), а так же тренировки начального уровня сложности по скалолазанию и ледолазанию. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Школа альпинизма в ущелье Адыл-Су, Приэльбрусье 2018)

Альпинистская программа: "Учебно акклиматизационная программа в ущелье Адыл Су"
Альпинизм, начальный уровень

День 1 (июль, 1) - прибытие в Нальчик, сбор группы, трансфер в Баксанскую долину (микроавтобус), завтрак и обед не включены в стоимость программы, ужин в столовой альплагеря, размещение на альпинистской базе в 3 местных номерах с удобствами
День 2 (июль, 2) – подъём на ледник Кашкаташ, отработка техники передвижения по льду (ледолазание) на естественном рельефе (ледник), спуск в альплагерь, завтрак и ужин в столовой, обед – рацион, ночёвка в альплагере
День 3 (июль, 3) - тренировка по скалолазанию на расположенных недалеко от альплагеря оборудованных скалах, спуск в лагерь, обед, отдых, подготовка снаряжения для следующего дня, завтрак, обед и ужин в столовой, ночёвка в альплагере
День 4 (июль, 4) – ранний выход в 6 утра, подъём на высоту 3200 м, установка палаточного лагеря, акклиматизационный подъём на перевал ВЦСПС 3700 м. Завтрак в столовой, обед и ужин – рацион, ночёвка в палатках на камнях
День 5 (июль, 5) – перенос лагеря на седловину перевала ВЦСПС или на вершину Андырчи (1А, 4000 м) в зависимости от состояния группы и количества снега на маршруте, установка лагеря, завтрак, обед и ужин – рацион, ночёвка в палатках на камнях
День 6 (июль, 6) - восхождение на вершину Курмычи (1Б, 4200 м), спуск в лагерь, отдых, завтрак, обед и ужин – рацион, ночёвка в палатках на камнях
День 7 (июль, 7) – опция: ранний подъём и восхождение на пик МНР по маршруту 4а к.с. (только для подготовленных участников), сбор высотного лагеря и к вечеру спуск в альплагерь. Завтрак и обед – рацион, ужин – в столовой, ночёвка в альплагере
День 8 (июль, 8) – запасной, завтрак, обед и ужин – рацион, ночёвка в палатках на камнях
День 9 (июль, 9) – Сборы и отъезд в Нальчик

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Адыл-Су, Приэльбрусье, сезон 2018:

40 000 рублей  - стандартная группа 5-15 человек
70 000 рублей  - минигруппа 3-4 участника
110 000 рублей  - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 6 дней жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 5 человек, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой.
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Нальчике и в посёлке Эльбрус, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 15
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Акклиматизация в ущелье Адыл Су" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

 

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Школа альпинизма Адыл су"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта